They are normal people like you & I.Out to enjoy themselves. Stop hating your fellow countrymen people.Ndi Igbo especially. They are not the reason why things are bad with us.We have had greedy,selfish political elites.
Nigeria's looted money. Now they live in luxury while pupils in northern schools study under trees. Linda, thanks for the mockery. Sanysi is untouchable
The irony is the statue of liberty at Ellis Island behind the Emir's family yet, the emirate's main culture is to keep women down and out of anything that remotely affords them a sense of empowerment or say in their own lives. Nawa...QED@atm
35 comments:
Beautiful family, sabi Emir.
Good for them.
Enjoyment galore.....
Linda and this emir of kano all the time ehn😮😮😮😮
See enjoyment
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Ok nice
Lovely family
Yallabai ba girmanka bane nuna iyalanka cikin irin wannan sutura.
LOOT
Happy family
They are enjoying 👌🏾
And they will be telling the poor abokis that Abroad is for the infidels... Illiteracy is a disease
This is so Beautiful
Real beauty lies in decency and simplicity
linda why r u so obsessed with dem?????wth?leave dem be!!respect thier privacy aha!
Athink no money? So which money una take travel? Winch people
Lounging with our money...but I guess it's their birthright abi?....
Wen u r in rome dress like romans.dt s wat dey did here
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Mschweee
Cute family,money good ooo I can't wait to hav mine just like my big sis linda.
They are normal people like you & I.Out to enjoy themselves. Stop hating your fellow countrymen people.Ndi Igbo especially. They are not the reason why things are bad with us.We have had greedy,selfish political elites.
How them take get dollar take travel in their numbers
The affluent lifestyle of the rich.... talk about the inequality of life! #ironic May we all be RICH!
Nigeria's looted money. Now they live in luxury while pupils in northern schools study under trees.
Linda, thanks for the mockery. Sanysi is untouchable
Jerry Rawlings is coming for dinner with the family very soon.
Lovely family. Huggies snug and dry diapers from the USA available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries
Why is it difficult for Nigerians to learn how to keep certain things sacred? How often do members of royal families travel out of their country?
The irony is the statue of liberty at Ellis Island behind the Emir's family yet, the emirate's main culture is to keep women down and out of anything that remotely affords them a sense of empowerment or say in their own lives. Nawa...QED@atm
Enjoying themselves with wealth Sanusi Lamido Sanusi stole as a CBN Governor in Nigeria.Criminal in corridor of power.
Na dem sabi... dee