Instagram User (sheikh_jonathan) shared a collage of photos of both himself and John Legend. He captioned the
picture, "I kept hearing how much I look like @johnlegend , probably
his African version, So I tried a picmix and here it is. Yay or Nay!!!"
What do you think?

38 comments:
Well John legend a finer version
Are we back in the era of look alike again? Boring!!!!!
Yay!! Na Just the nose dey slightly different...
Yeahhhh a lil
Yes d look alike u really mid to look closely
Yaaaaay!
Nnaa, u look like Blossom Chukwujekwu nke Nigeria.
He sure does.
Little!
Sumhow
Yayyyy
Yayyy
Hahahaha, cant stop laughing
The nnewi version
Nah he's cute no doubt but doesn't look like J.L
Yeah but an uglier version of John.
Shey na for nose abi head??? Linda take note!
Yay
Sure he does, it is called a look alike and not twinning so there would definitely by a difference. Also one could have multiple look a likes.
Yay
Yay
Yay!!
Yea.you guys look alike.
Yay
Bro, you need to look like Jesus. Forget John Lee.
Hahaha Ijayi Mitch you are soo right
Even if you look like John Legend e nor go make you be like John Legend. Guy go make money jor....
Hmmm that's my covenant university graduate there but don't let CU catch you before you will be removed from alumni list.
Lol @John okafor
yup
Yay..John legend is finer sha
Looks like his younger bro
Wow
D eyes
Is not only J.L,I think you look more like John Iskilu.Bro better look like Jesus and not anybody else.Thanks
hes cute tho but nay just the eyes