Read CAF's letter titled RE- CONVEYANCE OF SANCTIONS BY NFF DISCIPLINARY SANCTIONS EXTENSION AT THE CONTINENTAL LEVEL below...
Dear President, Following your previous correspondence dated May 16th and subsequent exchanges, CAF has well noted the decision of the NFF’s Disciplinary Committee dated May 12th placing five(5) year ban from all football related activities for the following people.
1. Christopher Giwa
2. Muazu Suleyman
3. Yahaya Adama
4. Sani Fema
5. Johnson Effiong
Following receipt of the documentation and details on the case, CAF hereby confirms the extension of such sanctions at the continental level. Please accept, dear President, our most sincere regards.
CONFEDERATION AFRICAINE DE FOOTBALL
Hicham El Amrani
Secretary General
27 comments:
Chaiya...sorry men!
NFF and CAF how serious
I buried My Fathers Head at My Church Altar, Popular Church G. O Confessed
who is Chris Giwa
tips on how to give your man a mind blowing BJ
Gud 4 em
It's what happens to you when you have more money than sense. He's lost the NFF battle and will soon lose his club
Serves dem right. Linda take note!
This man wahala too much...good for him
About time jare.... greedy ppl
Lobatan
Good decision Chris Giwa is a nuisance of d highest order.
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Hmmmmmm
hmmmmmmm...
See What Niki Minaj Is DoingTo Drake In A Swimming Pool
Wettin pursuit for power go cause for Africa , na only God go fit solve am . U don see where ur life end now . Just cos u want power . Vanity upon vanity . Remember six feet
Wait o! Na by force to be NFF president.
He will nonow ban CAF, Hahaha
Gbam!! !! Day man own too
much
Linda she u dey see am
Lol.
dem still dey pummel this man.
People Banning People. Get your tomorrow's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Chris Giwa is it when you kill yourself via heart attack that you will have sense??
Sebi na dat yeye solomon dalong dey give am power
I hope dis naija sports wahala cumx to an end cox it does nt seems so...#onMYway...
Serves him right.
Noted oooo.... #Lindatakenote
It is what It is!!!