Beautiful photo of Anna Banner and her daughter, Sofia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 May 2016

Beautiful photo of Anna Banner and her daughter, Sofia

Anna shared the photo on her Instagram page this morning.

41 comments:

Cute baby

Fabian_Lee said...

Cute!!!

Pretty pretty

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

They are both beautiful

Beautiful lady,and a cutie...xo

Good...baby mama and baby daughter
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Olumide Abiodun said...

Anna Banner...bad mama! Beautiful pic.

Did Tiwa Savage Really Sleep With Tuface, Dr. Sid, and Don Jazzy?

Anna your baby is beautiful...

Good for her.

Lovely...

Linda, who is she?

Rukky said...

Beautiful mum n lovely daughter

Good baby mama and baby daughter

Adorable! She's cute

Fabian_Lee said...

Why can you type the name and ask Google.... in case you did know,She among the BabyMama that we have in Nigeria!!!

Ocha ka omaka...she is just fair not pretty biko..

Too cute! Linda take note!

They look dapper

Anna is beautiful and sofia is the prettiest ..

EUNIQUE

Ur an idiot, out of your stupidity you call an innocent child "baby daughter"
Social media has really made some people demonic.
Can you stand in front of Anna Banner and speak that out?
Shame on you.

Beautiful both of them

WHICH ONE FLAVOR GO MARRY FOR THE TWO BABY MAMAS...............

neo said...

Sofia is beautiful.

Na dat ur younger sistr frm ur paternal side. Stupid question...

okopi said...

Linda,you seem to be promoting this baby mama syndrome.Enuf news about her and her innocently over exposed child.You feed us this expired news almost twice weekly now..Haba. My opinion

Ok o..Sandra where u dey? Na ur turn to show us ur pikin pikchure

ok. awaiting Sandra"s own. but seriously these two ladies make me ashamed to be a woman. and no one is even thinking of the two babies. can they actually grow up to relate as sisters after being used as pawns by their mothers to get a man? #sad

she's not ocha ka omaka. she's naturally beautiful. save that i'm married, i would've proposed to her. flavour doesn't know fine thing.

Anon 1:07 bad belle she's beautiful .. Meanwhile Linda how's this post worthy Abeg?!

#Beautiful!!

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Chai this Sophia babe is very beautiful.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

Pretty

Hana said...

Baby Mama
With a beautiful babe

Miss Freeborn!!

Beautiful

Finee

Anna tryin so hard to b noticed, Abeg park well we no dey c u

@anon..why em dy pain u !fool

Deerex said...

Beautiful creatures

I can see flavours face. Look so much like the father.