Actress Mercy Aigbe shares more sexy pics from her recent shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 May 2016

Actress Mercy Aigbe shares more sexy pics from her recent shoot

She shared the photos on her IG page.

37 comments:

Who she hep??

Lovely,x

Looking hot

Toomuch edit and filter.
What is she shooting?
TOO MUCH BLEACHING CREAM WELL SHE'S YORUBA.
Please she want to show people how she looks like,there is noting like shoot there because i dont even know her as an actress,i only know her as actress on this Blog.

Lindiway whats with you and this lady of recent.
Is she the new Kadarshian.

Mimi12 said...

Beautiful

I remember on a particular Thursday while walking past my street, I saw three little kids fighting, I quickly separated the fight and I didn’t bother asking what the cause of the fight was. As I moved away from I called here one of the kids telling the others “I won't play with you again www.miimisdiary.com  

Flawless beauty

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

And what's this purpose of this racy photo shoot??? Someone pls remind me again isn't she a married woman and a mother?

Is she now one of these stupid married women?mtewww

LOVELY!

Good for her,she shld have just remove d shirt now

eunymz said...

Stunning woman

EUNIQUE

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Trying too hard for nothing

You can't be like @Rita Dominic

Stop straining my eyes

lili p said...

She is bini, Edo state

Beautiful

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

@freeborn bamislam suani zinalima...Trailer jam you and burst that your empty head with no brain.

Sweet, LIB first lady

Smilin......okay ooooooo n wat nxt?

And she is married right? Nawa for married women these days o

Beauty

Posh Queen said...

Since when did she become this light skinned? Hmm!

Hmmmmm, na wa o

Fine ass gal!

Please, help ask Linda, she's so obsessed with transgenders, the Kardashians and Mercy Aigbe. Enough already please.

Fine woman..she really washed her skin ooo

Sexy Mama

Abit too much.

This one sa dey fine endorsement by fire by force. Copying Toyin Lawani in all ways. Hair o, styling o, boutiqe o, salon o, cream making and even kids sef. Hian! Difference is Toyin was born with it, she makes everything herself but u, Naa..

Freeborn,get some sense now

All this married women have nor wan gree sha...I find this racy for her status.#myopinion

Girl or boy , you are the one that is sad, first of Mercy is Benin, she speaks Yoruba and acts in Yoruba and English films
She has been a fair lady, right from the days I started watching her in movies
Get help, you are depressed!!
Didn't your mother taught you, if you have nothing good to say then say nothing!! Chai!

You are the sad one
First , Mercy is not Yoruba, she is Benin,
She acts in Nollywood , Yoruba and English speaking alike
She has always been fair for as long as I remembered her in the early 2000s in films
You are depressed, Get help!!
Didn't your mama teach you, if you have nothing good to say, say nothing!

FYI Toyin is bleached

As much as i admire u,i hate to see u naked.You'r a yoruba woman 4 crying out loud.

Mercy Aigbe what's with this show of so much skin. Flawless Yea, and we all know you're beautiful, BT for goodness sake you're showing too much. For a mum and wife