Tony Elumelu shares photo of his adorable triplet daughters with Mrs Onari Duke
Chairman of UBA and Heir Holdings Tony Elumelu shared this photo of his adorable triplets with the wife of former Governor of Cross Rivers State, Mrs Onari Duke. Two of the triplets are identical and the third is fraternal.
This is such bad reporting. Please alter the story immediately, it first gives the impression that the daughters are with Mrs Duke and also Donald Duke was Governor of Cross River State and not Rivers state.
72 comments:
Is the one in the middle OK?
Adorable
Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
Awwww
Adorable!
See their fresh skin, good for him.
Cute kids. The lady is really pretty.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
See their fresh skin, good for him.
Just wow
How can former governor of rivers state be Duke.....haha
Awww so cute
Former governor of CROSS RIVER STATE.
Dats good! Linda take note!
Wow! I love d fact dat dey r girls
Cross river state and not river state
Beautiful Girls ; God Bless You and Your Family Tony for the platform you giving to young entrepreneur in Africa .
Damolia.DEW
That's amazing how the twins are identical and fraternal. The parents got the best of all worlds.
Nice. Linda observe!
Wow adorable dautas neva knew he has triplets.
Cute
Beautiful and really lucky kids !
Former govenor of Cross river not Rivers.
Beautiful girls
Awww,there are cute
Cute ooo
Cross river state and not river state
My dear Linda, I am sure you meant former governor of Cross Rivers. Smiley face😀
They 're looking dope .
WoW! Such a wonderful gifts!
Long Live LIb!!!
Is it Rivers or Cross River state?
What do you mean by fraternal?
*************C dem Aje !!!! Umuazi amuru na mma !!!! Chai******** no be kpako like us
Onari Duke,former First Lady of Cross River State pls, not Rivers State pls,take note Aunty Linda.......from(Linda Ikeji cook)
Wife of former cross river gov not rivers state.correct ur post
Rivers or cross river Linda?
POPULAR LIB READER!
Linda you mean wife of former Governor of Cross Rivers State not Rivers state.
Sochikabasil@gmail.com
Your headline sounds like she's their mum and he impregnated her... don't gv us hbp
This is such bad reporting. Please alter the story immediately, it first gives the impression that the daughters are with Mrs Duke and also Donald Duke was Governor of Cross River State and not Rivers state.
Pretty Children
Nice eee,cross river not river
Luvly
Wonderful the handiwork of God.
Cute trio
So adorable
She came for a visit or is she their mother? You bloggers should try to state things clearly most times.
#forehead gang!!!
I want triplet ooo
Www.bolatitoblog.com
Lovely same as their heads tho
Not Rivers state @ Linda
Cute girls
Wife of former Governor of "Cross River" State
Nice...
Waoh
She's actually the wife of Donald Duke, the former governor of Cross River State.
It sounds like the woman gave birth to them..lol
Nice picture
Blessed family, congratulation to them all
I wondered same...
So cute
#reeshahr
Mrs Duke is such a pretty woman! Lovely triplets. Linda your English is atrocious for an English degree graduate. State of the nation's education.
you Linda? smh. Its cross river State not Cross rivers. Abeg take note and do the needful
Yes she is, beautiful kids
Make una no blame Linda. Linda is on vacation enjoying herself. It is someone else that is handling the blogging for her.
Cute ajebota children. Na Tony body them carry plus him head. Hahahaha
Yoruba people and their talking before thinking eh. You no dey see well again or you no know say the Cross na State name for Nigeria?
Not from the same egg. 2 eggs, 3 babies. One egg split resulting to twins the other on its own. All got inseminated at the same time.
Fraternal twins means they are formed from two separate eggs
Lol,u no well...
Beautiful! God is awesome! Congratulations to the Elumelu. 👍👍👍
NA degree wey she buy na
Olodo. Go and read it properly she didn't say rivers she said cros river always take your time to read carefully to avoid embarrassing yourself