Semenitari's DSS Detail whisks collation officer away (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Semenitari's DSS Detail whisks collation officer away (photos)

Read the press statement below...
Napoleon Adira, DSS Detail to Ibim Semenitari, Acting Managing Director of NDDC led the operation to whisk Mrs Ekwi Adebisa Ward 10 Collation Officer from Mile 1 Police Station on Sunday in Port Harcourt. Mrs Adebisa was abducted on Saturday night from the Ward 10 Collation Centre in Port Harcourt Local Government Area (Picture: Ibim's DSS Detail (arrowed) whisking Mrs Ekwi Adebisa away from the police station today) More photos after the cut...

62 comments:

This Headline and Story is complicated.

Useless set of rivers people... Thugs🙅🙅🙅😮😬

Na wah oh mallam amech and terrorist buhari has turn rivers into pool of blood.
May God save his people,rivers state is not for a.p.c... So they should stop all this nonsense may God punish all a..p...c mallam amech the killer and terrorist buhari the sponsor.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda d truth is we don't care let dem kill each oda useless people let port burn to d ground we no care

Ok Linda. I hope the money is worth it.

Rivers State politics is so messed up! God help my State o

Progress said...

You seem to hate Ameachi too much Linda, you don't say anything good about him why? I have been reading your blog for 6 yrs now.Are you a PDP card carrying member? If so stop bring politics to your Blog.Emmy

APC using the bitch to rig I guess..

but why......

Aproko Queen said...

As in eh..i don't understand

Please how was she abducted from a police station?

Pearlie said...

She was abducted and taken to the police station or what?

She is a disgrace, a married woman being used to rig election...after d election APC will forget you..and u will scolded bad

Linda like u didn't watch Ait news @ 8 tonite.

She conaived to rig with amaechi. They took her to te station to hide her. When th news broke they quickly apc riggers went to take her out. But it was late go's the world became alert of wicked Buhari's plan and Amaechi to rig the phalanx and Ohio Akpor Election. Shame on apc. Shame on Buhari and Amaechi. It will not be well with them and their generation. Amen

Stern as soon as Linda got the credit alert, she rushed to post what was sent to her without verifying

Serious wahala dey o! Linda take note!

It is disheartening, All progressive congress (APC) the party I loved so much because I thought they will bring positive change. The rate our APC leaders keep disgracing themselves is quite alarming. But my question is IS THIS THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT TOOK PRESIDENT BUHARI HALF A YEAR TO SELECT? Where they selected to serve Nigerians or to help APC win elections at all cost?

Ramshackle and her cohorts

Make why?

mature said...

you are a fool to say that.you are seeing this evil committed by amaechi and all you can say is Linda hates him.idiot

Shame on amaechi & his gang, I went to see for my self today @ d police station. Mk ehn come Mk noise again nah hausa goat like am

Humble Lion said...

@mature act like ur Name pls... Never judge until he is convicted... For now he is innocent... All this are political jags

Humble Lion said...

Dont be decieved

Humble Lion said...

Stop being foolish;wisdom is profitable to direct

Humble Lion said...

His cap was uswd to cover her from the media young man...

This is the third time am reading this headline over n over again o.

U this idiot let thunder wt bug shock strike ur mouth for saying that .Is it not glaring that amaechi is the one behind this shit with his greed for power for apc in that state . God punish u people supporting his evil deed .

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 like serious @anon 11:07

#reeshahr

I sha love my state politics, if APC does not want to allow peace reign 2006-2009 will replay again like a recorded movie, boys never surrender guns finish o

Hahahhaha. Drama in this Port Harcourt ehn. Since buhari no gree give us light, make I dey here dey laff

Biko, we care o. We reside here. Buhari and Amaechi cab burn in Abuja but they should leave port harcourt for us

Lobatan! God help us o

But why all these

Anon said...

What have we got ourselves into?...Worse than the military era!

Anon said...

AIT for-warned us about Buhari, but like the proverbial fly, we followed blindly. Sad!

The questions the youth in rivers should ask....where are Wike's children, amechi's kids, dakuku's kids.....they're probably somewhere safe.... and they feel the need to die unnecessarily. "Wisdom is profitable to direct "

Wike self fall my hand,he is the chief security officer of the state,he should have said any security operatives from outside Rivers state,will not be allowed at any polling station.Orji Kalu did it in Abia when he was fighting with Obj and PDP during elections in Abia State. Even that Inec woman Wike should have asked director of DSS rivers to arrest her and keep her in Dss detention till monday.

Na wao ooo, all the name of power, apc for change,

Egbo Nwike.. If it is the cap that your want .. Come and collect it

She was paid 3.5 million naira, now see the shame a married woman

justice said...

dear linda anything u see, pls post it, the angel of the lord protect u. shame to all those who are supporting evil, 36 state in nigeria can be APC, why this rubbish when international community are watching, God is watching buhari, ameachi on a flat screen, soon your dooms will come.

One thing Apc shld know with all this going on in the country they can never win any re-run election.shame on them desperate people

It is shame that this kind of tin is happening in rivers state

Hmmmmm

Lolzz,,,politriks,,

Dakuku wan cry???

Smh

Are you forgetting that all dem dss and police ppl answer to d heads here in Abuja? Amaechi is seen as buhari's boy so once he calls dem here in Abuja they'll do as he wishes! Abeg Linda how do I set up my name here, I'm tired of typing it under lol!

OnPoint

Woman,u risk urlife cos if 100k they would gave to u. Ur own don finish. U forgot urlife and dat of ur family abi? Same on APC. Desperate idiots. Woman i pity u for killing urself.

SIR_ACES said...

Ur mommy did not buy you puff puff b4 leaving the house abi,u ve come here to vent anger.eyahhh.. politicians will only support were suits dia pocket pdp or apc dey are all the same, northern government or southern government the same story, wise up and stop commenting senselessly.

NA WA OOOO... THIS COUNTRY DON TURN ANOTHER THINGS

Feezzy u r a big fool. D data u borrowed to talk trash here will soon finish. Agbaya.

Oskirin said...

wht does ds tells us? cap n no cap? pls PDP shd giv us claim substantiating documents and nt ds gussi cap issue

Linda keep doing your job. Amaechi is an evil man. Absolutely evil!

Yetty k said...

Dnt undastand d koko of d story

This is trash. I haven taken time to look at the pictures very well. The cap worn by the man has a little "green white green" like Nigeria's map spotted somewhere down the lines in the front of the cap. The cap worn by the woman doesn't have that. It's just propaganda and I don't believe the pictures. Someone is cooking up stories here.

Something tells me that Linda gets paid by PDP in Rivers. The kind of reports she posts of her blog these days are purely anti- Amaechi. Some of us live in Rivers. Please balance your reports.

It is either Linda is paid or she has taken sides with Wike because Stella her blogging enemy calls Amaechi her boo.

SIR_ACES said...

Madam linda is pro pdp it's so obvious... wether pdp or apc, these killings should stop.

olumayo said...

I swear to God! Linda ti gba abode. She is getting complicated I think she needs money for more banana island. Biatch. I don't support any part but I effing hate when someone becomes AIT. Anti Linda will start soon I promise u

Nigerians are not intelligent and i mean all. #avoidableerrors

DeeD25 said...

Such a mess!!!! Olumayo, you seem like one of the people pained and pressed that Linda bought a house in banana island and lives there.. Shame!!