Quote of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

Quote of the day!

The quote of the day is "I spent 10 years studying to learn how to do it in 10 minutes". So, pay up! :-)

42 comments:

Wonderful. More Instagram followers for you

Anointed said...

That's really true

Fact

Sharp sharp! Biko nyemu egom!

Yes oooooooooo #Fact

Damolia.DEW

So so true, you carry pregnancy for 8months and it take you one day to deliver, I concur.

So so true, you carry pregnancy for 9months and it take you one day to deliver, I concur.

Whao!i love this piece .Woman people pay for the wisdom u acquire .

Very good one!

Oh yes o! Linda take note!

Hahahaha apt! Exactly what I told someone that made me write a speech for him.

Karlsson said...

Yeah, that's so true. Some people feel cheated or something when they're charged for a job well done. They don't have any idea the time invested just to be good at it.

Ubanagum

Gbam

Nice reply, can you imagine, so he should do bit in 10days b4 he can pay?

Anon said...

Yes o!

Habi oo

thats what we Architects face with our rich men. thumbs up-Linda!

Nice quote

Ermmmmm..okay? Debtors will always b there, so deal with it

Nice quote luv it

Cc.. Icrea8media.

Noted.

Okbye.

chommy said...

Naso linda. Linda observe!

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

Meaning what?

PrettyChi said...

Nice quote......

Vela said...

Na so!

That's right!

Pearlie said...

You paying for the years of experience not the duration of the work

Lmao

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Joanpinky said...

That is it you will be like this mechanic is collecting this much for a work that dint take him up to 15 mins ,forgetting how many yrs he had to put in to learn the job.

Fact

yle said...

Pay Linda o!

8 months kwa? Illiteracy is a very big disease that has sworn to never leave your life .

Yetty k said...

Big quote

Yetty k said...

Big quote

Fact

#reeshahr

Miss Moses get your facts correct!! Pregnancy doesn't take 9months like the general accepted knowledge you are applying here...go and reread what is really meant with the 9months.

I love your comments but are times you are just too insensitive and I dislike people who are like that in general!!

That's an Architect for you.

Just because of this post. I now have deeper respect for Linda Ikeji