Source: NEMA Yobe Coordination Office/Facebook
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Photos: NEMA Yobe Coordination Office distributes kits to mothers of newborn babies at Bukar Ali and Kasaisa IDP camps.
Source: NEMA Yobe Coordination Office/Facebook
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

16 comments:
Great achievement.
To new born babies welcom to the world may God protect u all
Great.. We don't need just the Government doing this...celebrities can also help out here and there.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
9ice one, they did well meanwhile,
***it's Chomsy Again***
Dey are trying. Linda take note!
I have always wondered about the baby-making activities going on in these IDP camps tho. Just shows how primal the urge to procreate is. Even in the midst of the most desperate circumstances humans will still make time to get their freak on. Congrats to the babies who now have the perfect foundation to succeed in life because after being born in a refugee camp, the only way to go is up.
ARSENAL CHOKING SYNDROME (ACS) IS NOW A REAL CONDITION LMAO
* it's well*
Good
Ok.
So nice of them.
What is our govt doing in resettling these IDPs back to their own home?They can't keep staying there forever & adding numbers
Abeg these people should stop giving birth and exposing these kids to hardship
Eyahhh...soo nice
Hope de warned nt 2 give birth again