Photos: Hundreds gather in New York and Arizona for Anti-Donald Trump rally | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Photos: Hundreds gather in New York and Arizona for Anti-Donald Trump rally

Hundreds of demonstrators blocked a major road in Arizona on Saturday in the latest attempts by opponents to disrupt the campaign of top US Republican White House hopeful Donald Trump who staged a campaign rally just days ahead of the Arizona primary.

The protesters, despite considerable police presence briefly shut down an Arizona highway leading to a campaign rally for Trump while at least one person was arrested at the tower on New York's famous Fifth Avenue where one of Trump's luxurious buildings is located.

"Donald Trump, go away, racist, sexist, anti-gay," shouted the demonstrators who gathered at Manhattan's Columbus Circle. "I think Donald Trump is speaking a message of fascism and racism, and I don't think that's good for America," said Laura Merrill, a tour guide who supports Democratic Bernie Sanders for president. "Everything he says is racist and false. It hurts my feelings," said Nour Hapatsha, a 22-year-old Muslim born in the US. Later, at the rally in Arizona, Trump said the protests were "disgraceful".

"They arrested three people and everybody else left ... they left," Trump said to roaring cheers from the audience. "I love our police, but we should do a little bit more of that. You'd have a lot less protesters, you'd have a lot less agitators."

39 comments:

Preety said...

Na WA ooo.

Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video

donald is not winning, he's sick.

Trust Americans to choose better.
Trump is a huge joke.

As long as his principles doesn't affect where I am which I think it might extend to its neighboring country, I am fine. He can be the president from today till 100 yrs time. My own is that ALL MUSLIMS MUST BE WIPED OUT OF THE SURFACE OF the CONTINENT AMERICA BY FIRE OR BY FORCE.

See freeborn stupid father. Like father like son/daughter. Wateva d fuck u are. Trump must go!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

You call these hundreds, I can only see thousands mehn!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Whoa! I thought this was going to be filled with black people...but it seems like there are more white people than black people in the protest. Hmm! Trump has really stirred up something here...lets see how this ends.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

No to Donald Trump...

I want Trump to rule America

See them Shame to them Donald trump must win says the lord almighty.
No amount of evil world will stop Donald says freeborn.
See them Muslims and terrorist people.
Say no to blacks and say no to Muslims because they are all terrorist and pedophile.
They are all losers trump is the president whether they like it or not.

Noted

If this man mistakenly win it would not be easy at all.LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

t said...

I'm so proud of America for this. If I was there I would be protesting too.

Hian! Issokay

No comment.... :!

The battle is getting tough, I guess nonald trump should understand the situation better, give what belong to the people to the people,

Patrick lyke said...

This will all come to naughts. DonaldT's locomotive has long departed the station.

#reeshahr

Nawaooo for trump

Waste of time. For the protesters, some advice fro y'all :

Go and become a legal migrant, else ur ass will be kicked out.

As for muslims, go and pray in ur mosques that America is never targeted by your numerous extremists, else ur asses will be marginalised and kicked out too.

Black americans, grow up for once in ur miserable lives, stop the gangs ish and baby mama ish, quit seeking for the recognition of white Americans or begging for oscar nomination, carve out ur own future. America belongs to whites and black Americans, so stop acting like visitors seeking entitlement!

African immigrants, if y'all have refused to have sense, look at the east Asian immigrants in America at least. They are literally begged to work in America, and they are acknowledged farrr more than you guys will ever be..why? because their countries are even much more developed than America? Africans will keep being international parasites if you let ur leaders keep embezzling your wealth and resources! A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE!

Waste of time. For the protesters, some advice for y'all :

Go and become a legal migrant, else ur ass will be kicked out.

As for muslims, go and pray in ur mosques that America is never targeted by your numerous extremists, else ur asses will be marginalised and kicked out too.

Black americans, grow up for once in ur miserable lives, stop the gangs ish and baby mama ish, quit seeking for the recognition of white Americans or begging for oscar nomination, carve out ur own future. America belongs to whites and black Americans, so stop acting like visitors seeking entitlement!

African immigrants, if y'all have refused to have sense, look at the east Asian immigrants in America at least. They are literally begged to work in America, and they are acknowledged farrr more than you guys will ever be..why? because their countries are even much more developed than America. Africans will keep being international parasites if you let ur leaders keep embezzling your wealth and resources!

I will be to glad if Donald Trump wins .so that America will be Spain again.let him stop Nigerians from entrying The US. Cos honestly if don't have anything to do over there,why are you going there.

Diaryextra said...

#lindaikejimymentor #lindainpsiresme

FPS EXCLUSIVE! Kanye West in a battle with Koby Bryant !!! Who will win??? The Basketball star or the Music Sensation turn Fashion Mogul?

Log on to www.facesplacesandspaces.blogspot.com for all the exclusive details.

#itsanewblog #itsallaboutyou

On FPS you are the CELEBRITY! ! !

FPS... giving faces and voices to millions and millions of people around the world

Thatbillzchick said...

Trump the alligator !

Gd one

Dorcas said...

Wahala dey

Hehehehe....Donald Trump has really changed americans....

I know cos we chose wrongly here in Nigeria abi bonario? I knew u'll come round one day.

OnPoint

Good for dem o! Linda take note!

Trump is a brute. More Instagram followers for you

SIR_ACES said...

U r just growing old and forgetting ur sense on d floor. What's the difference between you and the extremists out there. Guy they don't sell maturity on jumia,i wud have ordered fr u out of pity.

Supported

Who are you exactly? ????honest to to God you are the most useless person that comments on this blog.....we should hold prayer nd fasting sessions for you. ... you need serious help...God forbid

LIB PIKIN said...

Hello from the other side...Trump is an ass!

I don't think this guy can really rule America,he is a complete racist and I don't like him a bit

It's only fair therefore that we encourage US citizens to choose change. And I'm convinced only a Donald Trump Presidency will allow the US enjoy these wonderful dividends of change like Nigeria is currently enjoying.Ifeanyi E Ambrose. WhatsApp: +234 813 873 4922.

MyCollege Scholarships said...

lol

Study and Work In USA New Visa Rules