Peter Okoye claps back at fan who criticized his sexy bedroom photo & caption | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Peter Okoye claps back at fan who criticized his sexy bedroom photo & caption

Peter Okoye who is currently in Rotterdam for a show with his brother, shared this hotel room photo with the caption: "Chilaxing! Relaxing! But sexual at the same time #Rotterdam". A fan made a comment about the photo and Peter clapped back. Read the convo after the cut..

163 comments:

Ok. Una eat belleful na

Lolzz...that's how peter is. A very open and sensual guy. Paul seems more quiet buh peter might be better to deal with really. If you can't appreciate him like that, dnt be his fan then. I see nothing wrong with his pix tho.

These peter is o of those trying to destroy the sanity in the society, this is ho they start, later we will be asking what went wrong, people who ar public figure should watch what they post on social media, people children are watching

waffymercyjohnson said...

What the guy is saying is actually true, the fact that he stated what is right doesn't mean he is jobless. Peter need to accept the fact that he is acting childish and stop.

Their problem

Ohh pleAse..put some cloths on

Yes ooo! Our grear entertainer

Lols No Chill Pill this year @all . As Fans they Bring Am Celeb they fire Back lolzzz

Damolia.DEW

Dorcas said...

Some people should learn how to mind their own business

People when get time to be disappointed at others choices

PETER, THE ONLY AGBAYA I KNOW IN THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY IS DON JAZZY. PLS DON'T ACT LIKE ONE.

Lolz good 4 d fan,dey will not mind demselves.

Please who is going to bless me with 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all.still struggling with life.happy good Friday to you all.
Petsuri@yahoo.com

Mumu

The most stupid twins I have ever seen they behave like pre-school kids.

Gbam! I think he got more than he bargained for.

Thanks Peter! For once make I praise u for putting this big for nutin in his right place. This useless paapa that comments on dis blog too. Mumu! Peter no wash u well sef! Fool!

Now active on twitter than his career

PEPSI ADDICT

Peter just negodu! "Sing that as a lyrics" "Am an entertainer" Bikonu...hire English teachers for you & Paul coz Paul's own is even worse.

This yr na so so clap back, clap back ....18+ video understand her body and make here cun

No wonder your brothers dey shun you, mumu man.

You're an entertainer so you have the right to be an idiot too?

No wonder your brothers dey shun you, mumu man.

Kizimi said...

Thank u ooo Mr. P for dat simple answer. Sometimes some peoples comments simply drives me crazy. What is wrong with his post about relaxing abeg, for all we know, it could have even being after a hard day at his job on stage, even if he said anything about sex, couldnt he have been reasoned to be referring to his loved one and not the other 'bad-belle' way? Abegiii!!! Mtcheeww!!!

PrettyChi said...

People no dey mind their own business

Rubbish people
😐😐😐

Wetin concern him,d wife complain to him,mtcheeew

Hm headache

Lol.

uju juliet said...

Hahaha they should free him joor

Year of clap back! Can't he just ignore?

Okbye.

You know some s**t is gonna go down in that room. Entertainer wives Una dye try!

Anon said...

"I might as well song that as a lyrics" Choi!...Murder!

Ppl sef. Georges!

A lyrics?

I I d same tho!make make mind my bizness bfore he locates me here for d clapback!

Nice reply they think they always have an opinion.

Hahaha

Peter you need to grow up, you don't answer to every statement

kunta said...

Epic response!

Can't be bigger truth

The fan is right.

Lol...

Can't stand when people use "am" instead of "I am" or "I'm", and dem go talk say dem go school, naija education thoooo.

Hehehe! Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

This dude grew up too quick.

Na so

Cinnamon Apple said...

Linda your love for peter tho! Pls stop choking us already

That was harsh telling him to go get a job

I didn't want to insult anybody from now till next week. But this Peter guy is just the biggest fool the world has ever produced. What arrogant nonsense... anyway I blame it on that stupid girl who was crying... now he thinks everybody gives a fuck about what he sings. Idiot oni ranu.

Mst psquare always reply for wateva sake kwanu haba

Some too dey take medicine for another person headache, wetin dey disappoint him, na him sister he married... Mtchewww who get BB charger jare mua charge my phone ��

#reeshahr

Ok. I have to agree with the guy. The post wasn't really cool for a married man. Music is different, people just sing and forget. But when you post a pic like this, it sends the wrong message for a married man. Peter shudda said watch your hands, not mouth since he typed it. Just kidding. Lol

Sometimes I wonder why people consider this thing called Peter as someone to be adolised! Fan ko...akupe ni!!!

The fan has a point.

A lyrics?

Its a different ball game Peter, people majorly sing ur songs to party with others or dance without bordering about the singer or lyrics but showing intimate lustfulness on social media where people settle down to decipher is shameful. Isnt 2face or don jazzy entertainers? I pity the esteem of your kids when they grow up to be cònfrönted by these. Think tomorrow ewu.

I agree with the fan. Totally tasteless to post such.

I didn't see anything bad in dat @peter

Jules blog said...

Lol they always attack... Must he reply. But i wouldn't mind seeing that on my Hubby's IG. It might equally turn me on *winks.

Loool finishing!!!! Henceforth b4 someone comments rubbish they'll use there head

He is a big fool

gold said...

u heard him mr idris mind ur business nd go get a good job that keeps u busy disappointed bcos u own him abi like a saint sabiboi.

gold said...

u heard him mind ur business nd go get a good job that keeps u busy mr disappoint as if u own him sabiboi.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Peter is right.... All these pple trying to live Ur life for u is annoying ... They say worse Bt would want to dictate even Ur own words for u.... Before u are a celeb u re first a human pple should remember that... Na so one dey attack davido the other day .... Mtcheewww strolls away Bt not to Linda's mansion I didn't win Ur give away

Arinze Chinenye said...

Peter u are stupid and selfish the fans is right

Bad English, Rude pickin,n I pity your wife...overgrown baby

Mumu peter

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

He's just intolerant, i see nothing bad in what the guy said.

Ele Blessing said...

As a married man he isn't supposed to say something like dis...except his wifey doesn't mind

U are Just Stupid

Lol.. Mr prof, stop fooling urself. It's called social media ok and its not a must or imperative u use standard english. As far as d statement or grammar is ok then no wahala. Leave d spellings alone. Na people like wuna be olodo 4 class. Good riddance to bad rubbish

Osa.. lol. thanks a bunch. U rily made sense.

On point! Anonymous

Lol.. nice one debbie

Why are u going from blog to blog soliciting for money ? Go n work,your mate dey ajah dey do concrete work.

I tire oh.. thanks jor

Thank you so much for acknowledging my biggest pet peeve. Where in the English language, did Nigerians come across this blunder?????

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Lol. He already grown. Which one again?

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Yes pple should mind there business. Am sure it only jobless people who pic up topics on little things.

Jude Akinwole said...

Hmmm... Lobatan! #YearOfClappingBack I raised an eyebrow at the sexuality part too when I read the post initially! #NotSoCool

Peter d way u talk to ur fans is not d way out. Remember years back ur begging ur fans to buy ur albums. And u remember their is one song u released title"e no good" now u think u don't need ur fans anymore.

There is nothing wrong with the pic. Peter is sexy.

Cus dey ar public figure transformed dey frm HUMAN to angel bar... Shior!

Dat serves d idiot right, pipo can't rili kip their wide toilet mouth shut, even a fish can avoid being caught by a hook wen it's mouth is closed....

Okaforna said...

That's disgusting, I'm equally more dissapointed with his response. For being nasty and undiplomatic on modest criticism, I cease to be his fan and will not partipate in any of his works.

True o..lol if it was a song, the guy go jam am

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Please who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
Petsuri@yahoo.com

Efizzy said...

@Stern u gat some serious issues u nned to sort out. You seem like a very negative person. Nobody needs your negative energy

Why 5k why not 10k or even 50k? Since ur only worried abt feeding on Easter why not save todays food that you have and eat it on that day? Boy ur a scam! Linda why do u allow scammers and sex freaks post rubbish in your comment section?

There is nothing wrong wit peters post,d guy shuld try to mind his business,

bubumelon kiss said...

I really don't know y pple can't mind there business.busy body,most u comment.if u see a post or pics u don't like just pass try and don't comment.stop drinking panadol for another man's headache.weda u like it or not peter is living his life like its golden.smhhhhh

Honestly!!

I really don't understand why d force abt Peters post joor, and good 4 dat fan dey never mind their business.. go get a good job so u can be less disappointed in other.. good radiance

Pearlie said...

But it's true, if it were a lyric, the guy will be singing, dancing and praising him.
Most Naija songs are meaningless like that.

nonny said...

As seen!!

Very good reply Peter. Some silly fans can be so stupid. What is your business? It could mean that he is missing his wife beacuse he is feeling horny. He is not hiding his feelings like most men do

Celebs have no chill at all for silly fans this year

The person is a hater not a fan. Even if u want to correct him, send him an email and he will respect you. People that try to correct and embarrass you in public are not fans. Sorry. Truth be told!

@warri mercyjohnson Peter is not childish. It is the stupid fan that is childish. Even if you feel like correcting him, not in that rude manner. You can send him an email or inbox him on facebook privately. Anybody that embarrass you publicly is not your friend.

Are u the one that wrote it? Why are u trying so hard to defend the hater? Smtcheew

Exactly!!!!!ive been waiting for the day someone would confront him about the sexual pictures he posts on social media, he's a married man for crying out loud with 2 children. He needs to grow up and become a role model instead of embarrassing his wife all over the place, last month he was exposed for sneaking around with that girl in London and turkey. Because he's an entertainer does not give him a pass to disrespect his marriage. He can set examples for other men instead of acting a fool because he's made money. Appreciate your home and respect your home. A lot of people are looking up to you

@STERN you are an idiot. Peter only just told the fan the bitter truth. Infact Peter jegalised the fan. Peter was expressing his feelngs. That doesnt mean he is going to do anything. Most men hide their feelings. And what is the silly fan's business for christ's sake? The fan was rude

Some fans are really jobless and are busy bodies. Marvin Gaye sang a song called "sextual healing" and the song made him a billionaire overnight. The song even sold more than michael jackson's song that year. The song was only for the matured mind. You cannot expect him to stop the song that gave him so much money just because there are children watching or using the internet. If you dont want your children to get spoilt, dont let them have access to the internet until they are teenagers. Or even if they use the internet, you can block some sites. Simple!

@Anonymous 7:34AM It is called internet slag. Olodo. When una no see anything talk about celeb, una go dey attack their english. Make u dey speak english for there while he makes the billions. Ewu

@Wilheminna Moses for once, I support you 100%. Some fans can be so stupid at times. What makes u feel he is not missing his wife that's why he said it. Did his wife complain? Watin concern the foolish hater calling himself a fan? Stmcheew.

@luscious ebi His brothers did not shun him. They have made up to the glory of God and to the shame of the devil and people like you. Idiot

@Anon It's a mistake. Its a typographical error that happens with touch screen phones

It's internet slag. It's like using "yeah" instead of "yes" or using "gud" instead of "good"

@Anonymous 8:41AM Point of correction: The fan is the biggest fool not Peter. Learn to mind your business

The fan was rude. He started it all and he got what he deserved

Gbam!. Well said..

Sandra said...

@osa daniels Even if u agree with the guy, must he say it to Peter in such a rude and arrogant manner? And what's even his business anyways?

Linda, honestly I'm surprised you still.permit this EXTINCT specie to be posting crap on your blog. This specie has got 0 grey matter. LIB can do without this punk!

Pascal said...

@saint phonsz Are u jealous of him because people like him? How many people like you? My friend go get a life and stop hating

..still much more successful than you & your entire lineage. Why is that? There must be a reason. Could you tell us???

Ilaro said...

@Anonymous 9:09AM You are a fool. He was only expressing his feelings at that moment. He is not like most hypocrites that hide their feelings. Go get a life. Idiot

You wey be Professor of English, where is your life today?? Your family no!? Useless African Mentality! That's why the entire nation is backward. You don't need to have correct English to make it in life, please. I work with Brits, and they make funny mistakes themselves. Success and progress are what matter, Nigerians.

I agree with Peter. It is totally stupid to attack a celeb publicly in such a condescending manner

@ogechi juliet in fact u are the only one thinking what i am thinking. I think its sexy and romantic to write such. He just expressed his feeling at that time. It doesnt mean he's going to do anything. Only the matured mind will understand. Hypocrites will criticise.

Kelechi said...

Cant u see that the guy was rude? And u see nothing wrong?? You can pass a message without sounding rude or send him a mail privately. Smtcheew

Stella said...

Oh my God! This Peter guy is so romantic. Wao! What a sexy husband. If i was his wife, i will be turned on. Infact, i will call him up and give him a phone sex.

YOUR CRUSH said...

I have a crush on this Peter. I love what he wrote. Only romantic civilised people will understand what he wrote. I love you so much Peter. I wish i could have you but i cant because you are taken. Pls ignore haters. They are not important.

I like men like Peter. Them no send anybody. I like hard men and outspoken men. They turn me on

I think what he said is sexy

Na wa ooO... everytin na wahala these days.

Sidney Izulu said...

Nothing wrong with his photo. Mr fan or Mr disappointment should know that it's not compulsory to be his fan. As simple as #commonsense

Over sabi, u were know every tin how much has ur knowledge fetch u..broke ass

queensley said...

But you just responded? Doesn't that make you less grown up than the one that didn't comment. Lol

U were skool for Harvard abgi come teach us.. over sabi

Thank very much, adviser

A befitting reply i'd say, stupid idiots think dey can open their shit hole of a mouth anytime.....salud!

He get time to even reply. people di mouthed #Lindangwanu#

Peter will soon marry social media. It is already driving him nuts.
He has issues wit everyone including himself.

@Peter, u now have a track for ur new album. When are u realising it ?

I'm not EXTINCT u Dumb Fuck.
I'm alive, Hale, Healthy and still krazy u Stupid moron.

Yetty k said...

Why did he clap bak now

chommy said...

Na dem sabi. Linda observe!

Hmm ..psquare matter ..

He's a star, an entertainer. They are actually allowed to flirt (with their fans). It's part of what keeps them in business. Why do lady entertainers show off their sexy bodies everywhere? His wife understands this. And as long as he keeps making more money, I think this fanenemy should keep himself busy doin same. It's no different from Linda's give away and you all are crazy abt that.

Peter's all over dis post like flies 2 shit,mister p elenu brt

Bad belle is allowed

Ilaro it's like u kno a lot about peter...or is dat u peter?

anon 1:41 aka peter d problem wiv u eees u 2 emotional,learn 2 ignore ur 1st,2nd n 3rd reaction sometimes b4 u react

Idiots of high orders! This is the end product of your Mango Tree Primary school education! Internet "slag"...next you'll claim it's a typo. The buffoon who doesn't need correct English to make it in life & works with Brits, how do you communicate with them? And the moron with a last name that sounds like an exam (UTME) you can't pass, just wallow in your frustration.

PRESIDENT A said...

OBVIOUSLY THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IN WHAT HE POSTED OR WHAT YOU WROTE.

I'M IN SUPPORT OF PETER 100%

CARRY ON PETER, NOTHING DOES YOU

@Anonymous 8:31PM why not start by teaching your parents, village & community people around you correct English instead of teaching successful people like musicians?

@Anonymous 8:22PM it's like u hate this Peter so much. Abi is your mother turned on by his photos?

@Anonymous 8:25PM you sound like the fan that was clapped back at. You are trying too hard to defend what u wrote. Relax...

Omobolanle Oluwatobi said...

@Arinze Chinenye you are an idiot and senseless. The fan is wrong

Pascal said...

His wife did not beg u to speak for her. So all of u should learn to mind your business and go get a life outside social media

@Ugwu Harrison pls dont use the word fan. The person is a hater calling himself a fan. No fan will go to a celeb's page and insult or embarrass him publicly. It is so wrong. Fans will remain. Haters can go to hell

June said...

Abi oh. I tire for envious haters

Sam said...

Who needs u poverty stricken idiot. Do u know how many fans he has? Haters can go. Fans will stay no matter what. So pls start by unfollowing. Fool

Sam said...

@Yetty k He is human dear. The fan touched a sensitive part of his life which is his wife. We should learn to mind our business sometimes because these fans have blood flowing in them too. They are not a piece of wood.

Sam said...

@Yetty k He is human dear. The fan touched a sensitive part of his life which is his wife. We should learn to mind our business sometimes because these celebs have blood flowing in them too. They are not a piece of wood.

Me said...

I love Peter. I dont care about what anybody thinks about him. Forge ahead me love!

Okaforna said...

Who is a celeb? Peter? Utter rubbish. I've never considered any of these Nigerian musicians a celeb. Their music is so annoying I never listened to them. It's all these illiterate fans like them that makes their heads swell. And when they see a flash of money, they take to social media that they have arrived. Nonsense.

@okaforna na so the thing pain you reach? Lmao. So why did you waste your time and data to comment on somebody you dont consider a celeb? Simply unfollow him and dont bother to read about him let alone comment on topics that concern him. My friend go and get a life. You fraustrated hater! Ewu

Sam said...

@okaforna na so the thing pain you reach? Lmao. So why did you waste your time and data to comment on somebody you dont consider a celeb? Simply unfollow him and dont bother to read about him let alone comment on topics that concern him. My friend go and get a life. You fraustrated hater! Ewu