Paul Okoye deletes his apology after Peter Okoye's tell all interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 March 2016

Paul Okoye deletes his apology after Peter Okoye's tell all interview

Yesterday, Paul Psquare Okoye wrote a heartfelt apology to his fans and to his brother urging them to forgive, forget and move on but after the exclusive tell all interview that was released yesterday, he has deleted his apology.

105 comments:

Ohh God not again, please you guys should just settle and move on.

Ewu!!!!!! Paul,pls show people d pretender that you are.Now u are talking!!!!

Ok na

eka said...

🏃

Don't you get tired of this ur threesomes BS. Linda pls edit this shyt nah.

Hehe...tot as much

Petty much? Silly you Paul.

Time heals all wounds

Enough of all these psquare shit already...

Then his apology wasn't heartfelt.

Don jazzy' brother.Green snake under d green grass.At last,u are cuming out of ur skin.Stupid guy! #TEAM PETER#

seen

Abeg make we forget about them.

.......Enuff of the P square family they need to get their acts together. Life is too short. Handle your fame and $$$ wisely. Family comes first wish them all the best. Tired of this back and forth. Don't wanna know who is right or wrong may the soul of your mom rest in peace.......

"Happiness in intelligent people is the rarest thing I know." - Ernest Hemingway

Is it dat his apology weren't frm his heart or what.

LOL! these 2 little boys are just using the dull minds of you all. I told you already that this is a strategy to re enter the industry again.. Nothing else.

Yetty k said...

He delwted cos peter has talked d truth. So he s bitter I guess

Dey will get over it soon

Team paul

Paul needs to stop his hypocrisy, I hope he shares his proceeds as a solo act with his brother Jude 50/50. Peter will excel with or without their support.

Okay..

Fexypio said...

Linda bia, o gini na eme umu ejimma?

Jude Akinwole said...

I guess that really means nothing

I knew dat nigga paul is a pretender from day 1. #peter all day.

chommy said...

I don tire for dis der drama. Linda observe!

Enuf of them

Pretender he will always be.

I knew dat nigga paul is a pretender from day 1. #peter all day.

Hmmmmm

ghipanache said...

Who them help?lindiway Abeg i need ur help oh.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Who cares? Let them be behaving like APC & PDP until they loose relevance and their fans start looking the other way. Nonsense!

Breeze don blow fowl nyash open,Now d truth its told,see as dem dey delete msg,Paul is not confident of himself,and he is not being real at all,RIP PSQUARE,Because with this,it shows Peter has been saying the truth,Next its they will start using juju to fight each other,All because of money and greed,Jude is d cause of all these and he knows,this elder brothers dat bank on their younger once are lifeless,Lets see after psquare if jude go still dey flaunt those things for Instagram showing off waiting not be him own!

This is gone too far now. National Assembly must invite the two of them for clarification ha!ha!ha!

Ade said...

That wasn't an apology, that was just a stunt...because he shouldn't delete it even if the truth was revealed...make una keep making the news...I'm not sure psquare has anything to offer in the industry again sef

Jul fm take note

Ufuomaspod said...

Linda biko I tired of their issues

Can we plz discuss something else?.. We are tired of Paul & Peter. Today is Palm Sunday Ms Linda nwa ikeji.... Next plzzz!!!

He's only showing his true colours!

Aunty Linda, I hate to say this but what's up with you? Since morning just 2 news update. I guess you are out of town or seriously engaged in some other stuff.

PrettyChi said...

Reconciliation is my utmost concern

Enough of this okoye brothers

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Abeg which one be peter and Paul for the above picture there problem is tht there is a demon behind there predicament nd they need deliverance they shud go to SCOAN for proper deliverance

PartyNextDoor said...

Whao, it is really good and great to hear this

Edith talks said...

This is no strategy, after wat I read, I think Peter is more matured and needs yo move on jo. Thumbs up to d brkup

Enough already! Linda take note!

Whatever,he made me dislike him more

GHOSTFACE said...

Dis guys are adult for crying out loud.
Is getting boring already. Dey shud get dere shit together

Olayemi said...

It's well

No virdict yet. Paul kindly share ur own part of d story. Jude u may also wish to do same.

It's funny how people break their heads over these two bros! Keep up the hype...

So imature brothers dat cannot settle ur issues maybe na 2much money dey control una so chlidish

Hmmmmmm

Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video

They have nothing more to sing. Make them go rest. They have tried. Stop all these shit.

Please people it's time we all stop commenting about this issue and careless about it like we are some jobless fans...they are grown ups, so they should fix it. Some of us commenting about ds issue have bigger issues in our families than this...so focus on urs and leave ds two people alone. Cos some of our comments are breaking dem even more. Thanks

Peter think twice and handke thjng with wisdom. Family is everything. All these peiple forming your man friday today may abandon you when things get tough, but family cant. This your interview, i believe u will regret it somday. It sounds sweet today becos it will giv u more fans, but on a very good day, you will wish to delete it, but trust internat. Just mark my word. You really need to apply wisdom. Just ask God for it.

oluchi said...

So what's next.av they reconcile?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Too much drama in the music industry, and we're just 3 months into the year.

Spare us all these nonsense I beg. If una like tear urselves apart. Married kids

Stern is for real, is not a stunt...

Olamide said...

Linda do you really consider Paul's hogwash lame attempt at making Peter look bad an apology? Have you no sense of comprehension? That was no apology.
Paul is a demon. Twin jealousy and rivalry exists, but Paul takes his to a whole new disgusting level. Peter is better off without any of those two douches. It's just sad that he got stuck with such evil people as family members he's forever bound to.

Pearlie said...

I believe the person that said Paul is an emotional blackmailer.
Acting all good so that Peter will be labelled the bad person
He should please get a life and drop the hypocrisy

SMh#

Na their Mama I Blame for heaven, Yoruba go say Oku olomo o kin sun. Them mama just reach heaven, collect duvet, carry hair net and used Valium 5!!! The children just dey do any how! Abeg I tire patapata.

.......Enuff of the P square family they need to get their acts together. Life is too short. Handle your fame and $$$ wisely. Family comes first wish them all the best. Tired of this back and forth. Don't wanna know who is right or wrong may the soul of your mom rest in peace.......

This Okoye family should rest already abeg. Disgracing the igbos with this family business shit. That's why education is important. Which school did they even go? Talent and money is never enough. They obviously lack character. People like Naeto C can't do this. It's a shame washing dirty linens in public. I ve got tired of u guys songs already. When I play them it doesn't move me anymore cos you guys have silently killed the spirit in the songs. Peter, Paul and Jude shame eeeee eeeee eeeee!

Did they ever leave in the first place?

Truth is when I look at them I don't see Paul...

Na dem sabi... Childishness de worry all of them

Lol, their business. * it's well*

Posh Queen said...

I am still waiting for the end of this.

Tf do you keeping posting rubbish.

yes i accept peter opinion, is very nice.

But d interview was granted before he apologized......

And the drama continues

Paul u are a pretender,just shut up,witout u n jude peter will make it.paul u are a pretender ur true colour is coming out,shame on u.

Mumu.

I swear I was on Paul's side until I read that interview it's was an eye opener...cause Eis the junior amongst them they want to ride on it!!!!total BS

Okay.. More Instagram followers for you

Enough of Paul and Peter biko. Next abeg#Lindangwanu#

Paul ride on, Peter is irreparable with the type of wife he's living with... I doubt if you'll ever be twins again. She's threatened by your bond and feels that with that kind of family bond that she might be pushed out someday, so she can tell Peter anything to separate him from the family. All of a sudden Peter realised that his brothers are cheating him, that they need to share property etc. Just after his mother died and he married Lola. But before it has been like that but no problem until Lola came into the family, now he has realised how much his brothers hate him, cheat, sideline him. Waoh.She's taking advatage of her age over him and his immaturity.

Mumu...na you comot them from industry before? Re enter ko entry ni....this STAIN no just get 5kobo sense at all

It was all foŕ attention. I always knew he was trying to act the victim like he always does. Dat means the apology is now null and void. Hmm, Peter better move on completely, it's better for him

This shit is getting boring
Abeg Linda another gist!
Those boys ain't kids
They can settle this without makin noise abh it.
👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻

Lolz they are more confused now.Peteru Jo ma lo be o jaree.

Their headache biko,them know weather I dey exist?I beg enough of them jare.

These guys are just trying to make more histories, yes they kNow what they are doing.just like what 2face and Faze did some years back for my own view those guys has no problem they can't play with my intelligent.

Paul I think you should move on as Peter has already done that. If you decide to stay there crying for peace, your brother will take your shine and do better music. Move on and leave the past or else your career will drain. Outsiders may not really know, but the whole fault is from Peter. I don't wanna go into details. Peter is busy gaining public sympathy and he wants to use as a tool to outshine you. Please be wise Paul.

Yes ooo jude just hate him cos his not dull like peter time will tell...

Their biz... Mtchewww

#reeshahr

Shut up Los Jewish. Senseless boy abi man?

Do not make a definite conclusion about a contentious issue until you have heard all sides and thereafter had a serious thought through before allowing the gavel to drop in definite conclusions.

Jude the elder should just step aside and let P-square be. Must he be their live manager when he's been unable to put any management structure in place for decades. Stop living off your brothers and creating disunity among them.

I just think this is a strategy to gain more popularity and obviously make more at the reunion soon

********************In p-square's voice #PeterandPauldembe1nobe2#************xo werin come apn ?????? Umuazi Igbo behaving like yoruba kids ***********

True talk!

Biko Paul go and sleep inside gutter nobody send u jare rubbish

Useless guy. Linda it wasn't an apology, just their usual strategy to label Peter as the black sheep. Peter washed himself clean now with a glowing fur and guess what? Paul real skin showed

Stupid chilly Liz, what has the Yoruba tribe got to do with this? We all know igbos can kill their brothers for money and possessions. Idiot like you. Oniranu Jati Jati.inferiority complex dey worry you. Pele, it is not our fault that we are sensible and better than you guys, that is why you keep on hating unnecessarily. Tribalist oshi.

We here them.

greengold said...

Look their is an artist paying Jude. Gud money to destroy the both of u and become a star because u both are a threat to he and the devil want to put u guys apart and pull and make u loss even thing manager is to manager person,job e.c.t nt to put apart pls.

greengold said...

Look an artist is paying Jude good money To put the two of u apart and be come the nest star.u guys Pls put ur house together, manager is to manager ur job,business nt put it apart.

The duo should retrace their steps, they claim not to have been attending ANY church over a decade, see and excerpt of the interview below:

"Psquare Brothers, Peter and Paul Okoye have revealed they called going to church quit in 2007.

Despite their penchant for fasting and prayers, they have not been going to church for close to a decade, but they insisted the action has not affected their close relationship with God, and is also not a result of arrogance.

According to reports online, the Okoye brothers said they tried their hands on a couple of churches in their various area of residence but had to put an end to it after congregations kept focusing on them rather than their maker.

“Each time we attend, other worshipers would not listen to the Pastor’s sermon again. All eyes will just be on us. Instead of praying, some people will even decide to be starring at us. We were not comfortable with that and thought we were distracting a lot of people from serving their God, so we said to ourselves that we should stop going. All men are equal before God, so we don’t encourage people to abandon their primary purpose of being in church because of us"

They desecrated the assembly of believers just because they think they are important, there are many people out there that are more important than they are and still associate themselves with a faith at least.

I am not interested in these all sorts of nonsense they are posting on social media. They should be advised to settle their differences and stop washing their linen in the public