Johnny Depp's 16yr old daughter dating 24yr old father of one (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Johnny Depp's 16yr old daughter dating 24yr old father of one (pics)

For something similar, footballer Adam Johnson was sentenced to 6 years in prison but in France it's a little different. The age of consent is 16 and it looks like it doesn't matter how old the man is. Actor Johnny Depp's 16 year old daughter, Lily-Rose Depp, is reportedly dating English model, Ash Stymest, who is 24 and has a 4 year old child. The pair have been dating since late 2015. They were spotted in Paris this week and Lily-Rose's father Johnny Depp is said to be okay with the coupling. See more photos after the cut...

35 comments:

Na wa o. 16?

Dating @ 16???? Chill and wait for extra 2yrs biko, dont be faster than your shadow smallie.

Ruined child

Father of one at 24? Life dun spoil

Pearlie said...

They look cool together

Pearlie said...

They look cool together

Wako lifestyle.

linaluv said...

What ever, come to naija nd see worst

Linda, the age of consent in the UK is also 16!

Na waoo!

Why wud I let my 16yrs daughter(under age)travel to anoda country alone with a guy who knows how to make babies.why won't d father consent to it wen e himself is dating is half is age.she followed his example

Do in Rome as the Romans do.

Okbye.

It seems like d Jenners ain't the only ones that love it old and sexy tho....good for ha!

Hian!! Na wa oooo

Well,once there's mutual agreement I guess there's no problem.

If a Muslim does this its pedophilia but wen a celeb does its cute n dope. Wow world

Youthful exorbitant. Linda take note!

Dr said...

educate yourself Ms Linda. The age of consent in England is 16.. The girl in question was 15 when the attack took place.

Google helps boo

Their biz

#reeshahr

Since her father is okay with it good for them

Jenny said...

The age of consent in the UK is 16years too. Adam Johnson did not sleep with a 16yr old, the girl was 15 at the time that's why he got in trouble, if she was 16 there wouldn't have been any issue. Get your facts right Linda before you give us information, don't just write your opinions or what you think is right, that's not good journalism. So, no, Adam Johnson didn't get in trouble for something similar.

Yetty k said...

If it s ok by him den no p

Their problem

Adaobi said...

Mtcheww, see what exposure to drugs cause! this small girl will soon start behaving like Kanye

chommy said...

Good for dem. Linda observe!

This would also have been legal in UK as the age of consent there is also 16. The girl Johnson had affairs with was 15.

Sometimes, you say the most ignorant things.

When it was kylie jenner, everyone was calling tyga a pedophile. She was 17 then o. Insults were flying all over the place. Let's see what happens in this case. Mstchew..hypocrisy everywhere.

Ele Blessing said...

She doesn't look sixteen

Ehn?! So sleeping with a child under the age of 18 is pedophilia when the person is poor. But if the two parties are rich and the girl's father consents, it is just dating? A lady law with unbalanced weights

Dude looking 40...

Mike said...

Errrm it's 16 in UK too Aunty Linda, Adam Johnson was with a 15 year old that's why he was jailed

Good for them
Linda I'm rly sick...

Linda, sebi you insulted kylie till death.

waffymercyjohnson said...

16 ?
Wow so so not cool
Is their life tho

16? She is still having her rehearsals,,,.

#Linda'spal