News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Pretty fire!
I LOVE BLAC CHYNA.
Seen...merited happiness
Naah!this lady no. Just cute
Didn't change a bit!
Good for her!
Pretty indeed..#FINEST
SURU SURULEREAUNTY LINDA IMGINE
Mgbeke kemgbe uwa.
Linda, it's like u are out to promote Chyna today. Na wa for u o!
Linda you didn't add stunning?
chubby face
She is pretty then. Meenah.
Since they didn't invite her. Na to stay in the news by fire by force
Pretty ke mbok free me ms Linli
Pretty ke,mbok free me ms Lindy
All of a sudden we won't hear word over blac chyna just bcos she's dating rob! Am jealous!
Noted
Fine babe
I bet it at datbage she already knew wat she wanted.to be a stripper and to v butt and implant
Pretty
She was really pretty @ 17years
Still the same look no difference
Seen. Okbye.
Linda did you just say 'pretty'? That is the farthest thing from this girl since she was born! *No hard feelings, just being Real.. Long Live LIb!!!
Ugly
Cool. More Instagram followers for you
Ok#*Karlishah*
Pretty kee!#Lindangwanu#
She try. Linda observe!
Beautiful then Artificial now ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
When she still had some sense of modesty.Good bye good girl
When she was still innocent. Linda take note!
Ugly B-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
So she was this pretty & natural before.. Shior
She used to b normal..
What is my concern after all men are getting married to blind, cripple & woman of there mothers age much more of beautiful Blac. Rob carry go
See her Innocent face.
She look too old facially for a seventeen year old abeg
Hmmm. So She has always had a funny face.
When she had real body😂😂#reeshahr
Lol. She no fine jOooe#LIB ADDICT#
Wch pretty?lol if I hear
Nog now,ugly
The chubby face is even better, compare to her face now.
Black is beautiful
Looks like Goldie
53 comments:
Pretty fire!
I LOVE BLAC CHYNA.
Naah!this lady no. Just cute
Didn't change a bit!
Good for her!
Pretty indeed..
SURU SURULERE
AUNTY LINDA IMGINE
Mgbeke kemgbe uwa.
Linda, it's like u are out to promote Chyna today. Na wa for u o!
Linda you didn't add stunning?
chubby face
She is pretty then.
Meenah.
Since they didn't invite her. Na to stay in the news by fire by force
Pretty ke mbok free me ms Linli
Pretty ke,mbok free me ms Lindy
All of a sudden we won't hear word over blac chyna just bcos she's dating rob! Am jealous!
Noted
Fine babe
I bet it at datbage she already knew wat she wanted.to be a stripper and to v butt and implant
Pretty
She was really pretty @ 17years
Still the same look no difference
Seen.
Okbye.
Linda did you just say 'pretty'? That is the farthest thing from this girl since she was born! *No hard feelings, just being Real..
Long Live LIb!!!
Ugly
Cool. More Instagram followers for you
#*Karlishah*
Pretty kee!#Lindangwanu#
She try. Linda observe!
Beautiful then
Artificial now ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
When she still had some sense of modesty.
Good bye good girl
When she was still innocent. Linda take note!
Ugly B
So she was this pretty & natural before.. Shior
She used to b normal..
What is my concern after all men are getting married to blind, cripple & woman of there mothers age much more of beautiful Blac. Rob carry go
See her Innocent face.
She look too old facially for a seventeen year old abeg
Hmmm. So She has always had a funny face.
When she had real body😂😂
#reeshahr
Lol. She no fine jOooe
Wch pretty?lol if I hear
Nog now,ugly
The chubby face is even better, compare to her face now.
Black is beautiful
Looks like Goldie