The Jombo genes will noy allow Matthew to be great. See as e resemble Okoro. The last time I checked he was supposed to be an American cutee...Na wa o, Young Okoro shall grow.
Power of filter. No one has such kind of eyes. My front camera has that effect mostly without setting it! If I was the father I would ask for a DNA test...
Don't you see you're an idiot anonymous 10:10pm, am sure uve been the same person writing trash all these while. How can you be so negative and full of hatred? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew. EWU.
58 comments:
Good for her
Bobo
They are both cute,like mama,like pikin.
Mathew is cute
Cuties
The little boy is just there not that cute..
Cute
Cute
too much effect!
They both look alike.
******************Cuteness @ its peak ******** woooo********* biko God nyenum dis kain pikin ************Ginikwanum kam ka na acho ????????
Dis pikin no resemble half caste na
My name sake.... Cute people.....
Cute mum and son
I no see any white man features in that baby. Na only jumbo I dey see. No Rodriguez. Linda did you observe that. Well not my biz. Just saying
Y she go give d pikin name Mathew,boring name.
I don't understand your current website Linda, it's all over the place.
Beautiful#Lindangawnu#
Cute
The Jombo genes will noy allow Matthew to be great. See as e resemble Okoro. The last time I checked he was supposed to be an American cutee...Na wa o, Young Okoro shall grow.
Cute
Uche pikin too fine o
His lips tho...kissable
Cute
Chaiii dis boy is to cute
Kai, the oyinbo or whatever gene missed this boy o. See him looking like a pikin instead of kid.
Cute baby
Cute baby from cute mum
Cute baby
Luvly
This pikin na correct African dude. Not an iota of a mixed race.Madam Uche your blood strong ooo, shuoo no be here ooo.
Lovely. Linda observe!
You will think she had him for a Nigerian man sef.
Lovely! Such a cutie
Ibo women can have beautiful children don't really know what they eat during pregnancy
Very cute
Cute lil man. Linda take note!
Good for them.
Cute baby boi
Sweet one!
his dad is not white..
Ope say na dt guy get dis pikin oh
See his lips so cute...this little Matthew is cute for days...has uche's eyes tho
THE GUY'S SPERM IS GOOD FOR HER BODY. SHE LOOK GOOD
Beautiful people! The kid took her moms hair.
Uche's Abiriba blood is very strong oh! It overpowered that of Rodriguez easily. The boy looks more like a Jombo that a Rodriguez.
Puerto Ricans have strong black blood links madam.
Nice one ! Fr once in ha life, her face isn't looking dull dirty and oily but broth and fresh! Power of make up!
Is the father Caucasian? Bi-racial?
He doesnt rily v dat halfcast look but he s cute
Her gene is definitely dominant...this boy na naija pikin
Fine mama and pikin
Cute boy. Chai! "Linda's sister from another mother"
Power of filter. No one has such kind of eyes. My front camera has that effect mostly without setting it! If I was the father I would ask for a DNA test...
That's one ugly baby 'you don't need a Puerto-rico to make that kind of baby ,you could have get better from a Nigerian men.
Don't you see you're an idiot anonymous 10:10pm, am sure uve been the same person writing trash all these while.
How can you be so negative and full of hatred?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU.