Youth corper shares another photo with his fish seller mum in the market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Youth corper shares another photo with his fish seller mum in the market

Remember the youth corper, Joseph Godwin, who shared that beautiful photo of himself with his fish-seller mum? (read here). He shared another one this morning showing him and his female friends visiting his mum in the market again. They all took a selfie. Beautiful.

119 comments:

Mufliat said...

I love that.
He looks so much like her.

#Hajia Mufliat

Yea... nice one

Proud mum with proud son

cute

proud mum

meenah_wakil on instagram

Admin said...

Valentineboy
aka Lindaikeji's son
.:
.this one don turn
to celebrity
fish seller
My birthday is on feb14
linda take note!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Eeyah. U rock bro. #Good son #Proud mama.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Beautiful indeed. Lord bless ma mama

Mother is priceless, she's everything.

andre kelvin said...

Na this 1 be the trend now

Pikin weh dey proud of him mama

PEPSI ADDICT

Kiki said...

He His destined for greatness. Proud of you boy. Kiki

Fan Emmanuel said...

So? Is he now a celebrity? Biko pack well!

*Linda's best friend

Its good to be proud of one's mum......I love the spirit.....

#PEACEOUT

Josh said...

WHat a beautiful scene to behold

Kiki said...

He His destined for greatness. Humility of spirit.

Dan said...

Lovely proud of ur roots

Goldmine said...

I hope this is not another attempt at getting TY Bello's attention. Bread seller gate happens only once in a long while.

Awesome,x

So proud of his mum. Nice

NnekaOchu Blog said...

E DO OOOO MR CORPER,UR CDS IS WAITING

Proud of him

VHEEKTOR (Anonymous) said...

That's beautiful.

Y'all better be proud of your parents, even if ur dad is a mechanic (as it is locally called). I love my mum seriously

Ambassadorial photo

Female Friends
I don't know why that is catching my attention

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Awwww...This is beautiful!
He's so proud of his mum not minding her status..
God bless this boy and the mum that mustav been supportive till this stage..

Nice...
Now trending.

It's beautiful, but go look for work first so that u can take care of her

Makjesty said...

Better days awaits her by the Grace of God.

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

That's very good of him.

Waoooh! Good son, good job await u Joseph ijn....I wish u favour market after serving ur father's land

junia said...

Wow amazing n priceless

Its so so adourable.

Awwww...how cool,why will anyone be ashamed of what their mom do for a living? As long as its decent!

portable said...

Enter your comment...ok seen,nice one

AMIJEZ said...

It's beautiful to be proud of mama.

Wow! D guy is so proud of him mum.

I love dis guy, Ds y girl are all around him lol cute real guy

Noting be like mama o

He remind me of my mum she never stay to see me wear my NYSC clth RIP Mrs josephine ATUO.

applegeniuz said...

Good one!
#kpomkwem

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

This brought tears to my eyes,dont know why

Tha Prettiest said...

Awww...good son

Awwwwww! I love dat he is not ashamed off his mom. Linda take note!

Bless Him.. :)

SEEN...

Tell him its enough ooo

Cool.

Proud son

Awww... Cool guy. Keep it up

-LIB PIKIN-

that is proud son indeed, God bless him

BAJ said...

humans can b funny sha.

associating with something successful.

assuming dem insult d bobo for d first pix, na d same girls for give am chance.

as d tin make sence, c as dem almost push madam fish comot for d picture.

by d way, ma guy, u no get guy men?

Nice one! Sweet mother

The guy is gaining publicity gradually before we knew it now he will future on CNN just like d agege bread seller.lol.good for him.thou

K

Proud if his mum

tsalz c.e.o said...

Beautiful pix.. vry soon mama go comot for dis level

D dude is cute

he looks like his mama. So shall his own children honour him, amen.

mizz diamond said...

Thanks for being proud of your mama.#dignity in labour#proud mama.May God bless you loads

Good one

Joys of motherhood ain't no love like my mother's love for me

Aww!
Proud son

Aww!
Proud son

Great

GOD BLESS THE LOVE FOR YOUR MOM, SON. THERE IS DIGNITY IN LABOUR. SHE TOOK TO FISH SELLING INSTEAD OF PROSTITUTION TO GIVE YOU A BETTER LIFE. CELEBRATE HER FOR SHE IS WORTH IT!!!

Wow nice!dey look alike

U-C-J said...

proud of his Mum, good for him.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

I AM PROUD OF YOU BOY. SOME LIKE YOU WILL NOT WANT THEIR GIRL FRIENDS OR OTHER CORP MEMBERS TO KNOW OF THEIR MOTHER'S MENIAL JOB. KUDOS BOYYYYYY.

Like seriously, this guy is down go earth

dansignature said...

the woman sef sabi do d selfie look...lol...#proudofmymum

keke driver said...

Awwwwww God Bless Him and even bless Her more.

keke driver said...

Need I add that He's cute.....OMG Am such a whore...lol

dansignature said...

Stupidity had taken over you Godwin , just hope u come to your senses momentary

Oya NYSC sign him as ur ambassador quick... dee

Nenyechi said...

Samuel abi wetin u call urself wetin concern stupidity n d pics d guy took with d mum..its even u dat is stupid...anuofia...better behave like those bearing samuel

A wonderful son never denies his parents no matter wat..God bless yu Godwin.
#ILL#

EMMSCO d film maker said...

Proud mama

You are a big fool for this stupid comment. Idiot like you. May your children be ashamed of you for calling Godwin stupid. Ewu

Thanks Nenyechi. This Na fake Samuel because him Na proper mumu

Yet you have never taken a pic of your mum roasting plantain. Practice what you preach!

What's stupid about this?nawa for your comment...

He loves his mum and no be for mouth.Really good of him making his mum happy as much as he can...

Awwwww,nice one

Esther Dangana said...

Proud of you guy! God bless you.

I can imagine what his mum go through to raise him through University and now is corper the dude can't stop appreciating his mum. May God bless our parents for tireless efforts in bringing us up.

Oops.
Looks like there is somebody that knows about Onyx Ma.
Feed 'Z' some gossip pls, so i can get more fuel 4 my reactor pending when i go nuclear on this faggot ass.

Thank you so much Joseph for not denying your mum. Tell Mama to get me big big fishes during this valentine. Lovely!
Olabode

Mama e ma je ere e oooooo Amin.

Don`t believe she is poor because she sells fish. Food selling especially pepper and fish selling is a lucrative business.Most of them are comfortable and many have built their own houses from the business.

Good son from a good mother...God will surely bless u two...dats all

This is just touching... Be proud of ur parents no matter who they are

Okemz said...

Yes he is a celebrity now coz many people including you cant do it

Onyx, your English though ......

NOVICK CONCEPT said...

JOE BASS is what we called him in school..university of agriculture makurdi....that's how we rock#realist

Y should it b enough if u r not proud of ur mom someone else is proud of his n u r jealous.eya sorry

@sam r u mad ni. U r d most stupid here,I see u don't value ur mom.ewu gambia

Jude Akinwole said...

Correct guy!

I pity this nigga with all these show-off around the market witches. If they kill him for his mother my hand no dey there oooo (may the case never arise, I wish him luck in life)

Linda pays - Blessed are the meek

Great makurdian

Perhaps he is serving where d mum lives. I'm pretty sure those friends of his would go home with one of two fishes to prepare lunch/dinner.

#my2k

LoL
True talk..
Assuming he was criticized for the first pic none of them for follow am take selfie...

DKMP@Rarespecie Z

me i like this kind of person o. he is not ashamed of his mum.#responsible son.

Thank you for that reply! God bless you beyond your expectation this month IJN, Amen. Chichi

Good

Am proud of you Godwin, good job awaits you.

#Linda'spal

Am proud of you Godwin, good job awaits you.

#Linda'spal

I'm proud of my mum

i'm proud of my mum too