Valentine at La Vida Bella Lounge at Lekki Phase 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Valentine at La Vida Bella Lounge at Lekki Phase 1

La Vida Bella is a high end exquisite lounge/bar in Lekki Phase 1, a distinct location in the heart of the city. This state of the art lounge is on 2 floors, with an in-club pool and ample parking space for 500 cars comfortably. Its host building is the Lekki Coliseum, Plot 14, Providence Street, Lekki phase 1, second roundabout beside Bras motors and Peninsula Hotel.

La Vida Bella is launching the lounge on Saturday 13, 2016 with a Pre-Valentine in-club pool party. Themed “I’m single tonight”! Come and party with playboy bunnies, gorgeous bikini models and the renowned guest DJ Binky B. On this night, VEGAS is coming to THE LEKKI COLISEUM. This is a valentine party, you don’t want to miss.

16 comments:

Noted

La vida Bella is a place to chill.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

So many adverts ontop valentine. Issorite.

#KING_KHALIFA said...

The say love is flowing in the air, so ama hold my breath untill I turn purple

Noted......

#PEACEOUT

Ok o

Dis val shld come n go sef, let single ladies like me rest

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Okay#Lindangwanu#

all these valentine specials. LINDA BE MY VAL. lol

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Beautiful

Biko nu who wil be my val?my santa val,that special man?