La Vida Bella is a high end
exquisite lounge/bar in Lekki Phase 1, a distinct location in the heart
of the city. This state of the art lounge is on 2 floors, with an
in-club pool and ample parking space for 500
cars comfortably. Its host building is the Lekki Coliseum, Plot 14, Providence Street, Lekki phase 1, second roundabout beside Bras motors and Peninsula Hotel.
La Vida Bella is launching the lounge on Saturday 13, 2016 with a Pre-Valentine in-club pool party. Themed “I’m single tonight”!
Come and party with playboy bunnies, gorgeous bikini models
and the renowned guest DJ Binky B. On this night, VEGAS is coming to
THE LEKKI COLISEUM. This is a valentine party, you don’t want to miss.
16 comments:
Noted
La vida Bella is a place to chill.
So many adverts ontop valentine. Issorite.
The say love is flowing in the air, so ama hold my breath untill I turn purple
Noted......
#PEACEOUT
Ok o
Dis val shld come n go sef, let single ladies like me rest
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Okay#Lindangwanu#
all these valentine specials. LINDA BE MY VAL. lol
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Beautiful
Biko nu who wil be my val?my santa val,that special man?