Unbelievable Prices! Lush Hair UK and Nigeria Red Rush | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Unbelievable Prices! Lush Hair UK and Nigeria Red Rush

From flawless faces to fabulous weaves, Lush Hair UK & Nigeria committed to bringing you fabulous, luxurious high-quality 100% Virgin human hair at an affordable Price Range because beauty is essential for every woman as hair has been a way to express style, creativity, lifestyle, and enhance natural beauty for the season All hair prices slashed down to the wholesale price. Further discount applies for wholesalers. 0% tangling 2yrs Guaranty. Delivery Nationwide..

Virgin Peruvian Body Wave/STRAIGHT                                    
10 "........….............5,600 
12".........................6,600
 14".........................7,600 
16".........................8,800
 18".........................9,900 
20".........................10,900
 22".........................11,950
24".........................12,950 
26".........................14,900
THREE PART CLOSURES FOR ALL HAIRS
  8"........….............7,500
12".........................8,500
 14".........................9,500 
16".........................10,500
 18".........................11,500
We Also have Brazilian Bodywave and Straight Hair, Indian Bodywave and Straight Hair, Spiral curls, Loose Waves, 3 Tone, Brazilian Kinky Curl‎,ITALIAN SPRING CURLS (OMBRE & PLAIN),‎Water Waves
Show Rooms:
Lagos: 20 Igbasan Street (LAMBE HOUSE), Opebi Ikeja 
ENUGU: 250 Ogui Road, Beside Zenith Bank (Otigba Junction)
CONTACT
•LAGOS / Western Nigeria
WHATSAPP/CALL:07034527379, 08146263480
BBM;2a319b08

•ENUGU/ PH/ ABIA/ IMO and AkwaIbom,
WHATSAPP/CALL: ,07051203759
BBM:5C292DBF
•ABUJA/KADUNA/KANO/ CALABAR and other parts of Nigeria
WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090000639 07057690633
BBM: 2B2E3DE7
For More enquiries 09090000639

39 comments:

tosisochukwu said...

Ok seen
$

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

YOUNGBUHARI said...

That's why I advice my Bae to stay on low cut. It fits her well

Olumide Abiodun said...

I don't like the whole artificial look of ladies nowadays, but am not gonna lie, I love me a girl with lovely weave-on on her head.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

Yemi said...

Over to those buying it. OMG, you won't believe your eyes click here

Lol nkea mgbuka! Bend down select

baba said...

No money

For those that have girlfriends. Aunty Linda pls accept my request.

Future Cadet says So

GOOD TO SEE

Dey r quite cheap

Noted

Are you for real??? Linda take note!

Ok ooooo

Are you for real??? Linda take note!

Rotimi segun said...

Linda oooo.........Only God knows ao mch ds person go pay u 4 ds ad

More Instagram followers and customers for you

OK...SEEN

Kul

Ok o, we have seen it

Lindiway! Na ur way nw

#iT wiLL oNLy GeT better
#it MuSt ENd In PrAisE

Noticed women thingz.

Unbelievable

* it's well*

This is false advertising and also trying to steal someone's work. The lady in the first pic owns her own hair and wig business and its called St Claire's hair. People need to stop using people's pictures as their own when advertising their brand. So so wrong.

Mammiwater hair

Where is your location in Kaduna please

Someone needs one this Valentine.

Mufliat said...

Good Riddance
I love my natural hair and I so rock it ,its so long and creamy.

#Hajia Mufliat

Wow. Lovely, and affordable.

I love hairs!

Noted

I must win feb gv away by force,who no like better thing

Deviant said...

call 08103637884 to buy braided wigs

Emeka Vertigo said...

Yeeyeeehhh Linda ehhh Thanks for making LIB family get the best of LUSH HAIR...

NOTED

Bought hair from them during Xmas,lovely hair.still rocking it

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Stop stealing my brand ehhh

women and wahala