24"......................... 12,950
26"......................... 14,900
THREE PART CLOSURES FOR ALL HAIRS
8"........….............7, 500
12".........................8, 500
14"......................... 9,500
16"......................... 10,500
18"......................... 11,500
We Also have Brazilian Bodywave and Straight Hair, Indian Bodywave and Straight Hair, Spiral curls, Loose Waves, 3 Tone, Brazilian Kinky Curl,ITALIAN SPRING CURLS (OMBRE & PLAIN),Water Waves
Show Rooms:
Lagos: 20 Igbasan Street (LAMBE HOUSE), Opebi Ikeja
ENUGU: 250 Ogui Road, Beside Zenith Bank (Otigba Junction)
CONTACT
•LAGOS / Western Nigeria
WHATSAPP/CALL:07034527379, 08146263480
BBM;2a319b08
•ENUGU/ PH/ ABIA/ IMO and AkwaIbom,
WHATSAPP/CALL: ,07051203759
BBM:5C292DBF
•ABUJA/KADUNA/KANO/ CALABAR and other parts of Nigeria
WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090000639 07057690633
BBM: 2B2E3DE7
For More enquiries 09090000639 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090000639 07057690633
BBM: 2B2E3DE7
39 comments:
Ok seen
$
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
That's why I advice my Bae to stay on low cut. It fits her well
I don't like the whole artificial look of ladies nowadays, but am not gonna lie, I love me a girl with lovely weave-on on her head.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Over to those buying it. OMG, you won't believe your eyes click here
Lol nkea mgbuka! Bend down select
No money
For those that have girlfriends. Aunty Linda pls accept my request.
Future Cadet says So
GOOD TO SEE
Dey r quite cheap
Noted
Are you for real??? Linda take note!
Ok ooooo
Are you for real??? Linda take note!
Linda oooo.........Only God knows ao mch ds person go pay u 4 ds ad
More Instagram followers and customers for you
OK...SEEN
Kul
Ok o, we have seen it
Lindiway! Na ur way nw
#iT wiLL oNLy GeT better
#it MuSt ENd In PrAisE
Noticed women thingz.
Unbelievable
* it's well*
This is false advertising and also trying to steal someone's work. The lady in the first pic owns her own hair and wig business and its called St Claire's hair. People need to stop using people's pictures as their own when advertising their brand. So so wrong.
Mammiwater hair
Where is your location in Kaduna please
Someone needs one this Valentine.
Good Riddance
I love my natural hair and I so rock it ,its so long and creamy.
#Hajia Mufliat
Wow. Lovely, and affordable.
I love hairs!
Noted
I must win feb gv away by force,who no like better thing
call 08103637884 to buy braided wigs
Yeeyeeehhh Linda ehhh Thanks for making LIB family get the best of LUSH HAIR...
NOTED
Bought hair from them during Xmas,lovely hair.still rocking it
Stop stealing my brand ehhh
women and wahala