News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
but honestly he deserves it for his courage.
HAA HAA HAA HAAA.LAFF UP!! YOU NO FIT NORMAL.....NA ONLY YOU !!!!
Issorite AJ MAIN BOY...
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
it was actually shot in ogudu GRA by iam_kbrymo (kolapo buraimoh)
Very funny
Somewhere at Ibadan lmao #NoChill
Lol i swear i love being a Nigerian. The creativity in our minds is divine. Linda you always make my day.
this na segun ogundipe.laff up the comedian.kere o
Lol! I laugh taya :-D
Frustration is a bad thing. I join my faith with urs dat ur story will change dis year... dee
LOL
Naija people shawww.ezinnesdiary.blogspot.com.ng
214 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 214 of 214but honestly he deserves it for his courage.
HAA HAA HAA HAAA.LAFF UP!! YOU NO FIT NORMAL.....NA ONLY YOU !!!!
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
it was actually shot in ogudu GRA by iam_kbrymo (kolapo buraimoh)
Very funny
Somewhere at Ibadan lmao #NoChill
Lol i swear i love being a Nigerian. The creativity in our minds is divine. Linda you always make my day.
this na segun ogundipe.laff up the comedian.kere o
Frustration is a bad thing. I join my faith with urs dat ur story will change dis year... dee
LOL
Naija people sha
www.ezinnesdiary.blogspot.com.ng