This doesn't make sense and there is no humor in this atal. Take down this crap. Nigerians will always be Nigerians. See the things sef. Were they trying to be funny? And how is this newsworthy?
Linda! Pls, don't mind these yeye pple o. I saw dem in Ogudu GRA 2dy.they staged this one oo. Salaudeen Akano, Pako B/Stop 2be precised. I knew this was goin 2 happen wen I saw them. Nonsense guys!
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us. For more details whatsapp me on ... 08104982994 Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
sincerely speaking fayose or whatever his name is just one political Bastard that should have been aborted from birth. running his stupid mouth anyhow. what the heck is that.
Hahaha. Nigerians must make a joke of everything. People just have a way of easing pressure out of their lives. Things like this is what make NJA sweet.
dat gurl selling bread now turned model me i dnt believe the shit na naija we dey..dats how ppl started running from lagos to abuja all dat one na story maybe camera follow dem for back dat time..maybe d gurl was blind dat they where shooting a video abi dem tell am say dem one buy bread..ogbeni no time for shit
This photoshoot was done at Salaudeen Akano on Sunday 7 Feb. Honestly, I don't believe the TY Bello/Olajumoke stuff. And this one? I knew something was fishy when I saw the real bread seller with them as they were shooting and trying to hide their mission. 419 guys.
214 comments:
1 – 200 of 214 Newer› Newest»Lol
Hahahaha doesnt even qualify
Ibadan no go gree
Lols
Lesve yoruba people alone
Lol.. Ibadan people no dey carry last for this kin thing...😀😀😀
naija una too much
Crazy.. Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (please be 18+)
Lol.. Ibadan people no dey carry last for this kin thing...😀😀😀
Hahahahaha Nigerians eh
Lol,abeg I no fit laff
Jobless people, lol
Heehehehe this made my day.
Nigerians are something else.
laughed so hard
Otondo!
LWKMD! I don't wanna laugh biko.
«Linda how is Banana Island?«
Interesting....LOL
🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿👉🏾....................🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀
Hahaha!Nigerians find humor in almost everything! Loves it
Lwkmd
Lol,abeg I nor fit laff
Lmaoooo ibadan ppl no dey carry last.
This doesn't make sense and there is no humor in this atal. Take down this crap. Nigerians will always be Nigerians. See the things sef. Were they trying to be funny? And how is this newsworthy?
Lmfao!!!
Some Nigerians are clowns
Hahahahhahahahahah
ROTFL
Nigerians! una no go killi me ooo
#PeterObiForPresident2019
* it's well*
Hahahahahahah! Funny guys.
Nigerians r just opportunists. Chai!
Wetin ibadan people do this people
Jobless people, lol
Lolzzzzz
Aunty Linda NAwa 2 u, 5yrs still on ur blog
Naija and being hilarious sha...but come oooo what exactly did ibadan people do to u guys
I was expecting this. Naija I hail thee!!
Lol. I no fit laff o.
See that ugly faces.. Aunty Linda pls accept my request
Future Cadet says So
No harm in trying lol
PEPSI ADDICT
Oya o, Ty Bello over to you o!
Choi.. Ndi naija sef
Funny.Abi linda!
Seriously Ibadan people be Like BIG FOOL
Nigerians will not kill me with laughter o. lol geez??!
pple cab be crazy sha.lol
Lol! Nice one
lafup won't kill somebody
Pls this is childish not funny anyway..stupid old fools at 60
Funny people
Ubanagum
Lol indeed
Hehehe! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!
lol lmao u go fear na
Lol....if it's not Olajumoke e no fit be her......
#PEACEOUT
Lol! Una no go kill person
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
I don't know o o.
Kai Nigerians...
Lmao.. Nigerians have no chill
naija funny people
ok ohhh I want to sleep.
Good night my fellow criminals...
ok ohhh I want to sleep.
Good night my fellow criminals...
LoL.
Agbayas them
Trust Nigerians
Loool
I trust naija bois to take over..
good
Linda take note
Lol 😁. Akuko uwa!
Good work, I ve been looking for dis kind of opportunity for long how can I get connected
Lmao 😂😂😂
Hahahahaha I was just expecting dis from my dear funny country. I love Nigeria mehn
Hehehehehheheheh
-d great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lol. Very funny.
Nigerians and copy copy
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
Hehehehhehehehe
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
hehehehe... everytin na play for Nigerians
I lv my country, naija is do bea..... Happy pipo
hehehehe... everytin na play for Nigerians
hahahahah...yes oh
Aww,,i love my country
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Lol. Copy cat
Hmmmm Nigerians shaaaa
Funny. but why ibadan. we re not dat local nah.
lmao!Nigerians hav no chill
Linda! Pls, don't mind these yeye pple o. I saw dem in Ogudu GRA 2dy.they staged this one oo. Salaudeen Akano, Pako B/Stop 2be precised. I knew this was goin 2 happen wen I saw them. Nonsense guys!
lmao .....419
Enter your comment...lol
Na only this one waka come
Nigerians mtcheww
Jealousy
Definitely not in ibadan, hawkers dont sell dis kinda bread. Its agege bread and they don't hawk it in ib
Heheh..nigerians always have a way of making things
LMAO..nigerians joke a lot
He crazy!
Naija una no go kill person.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Weyrey...lol...
Prolly Retarded.
Hahaha like play this guy go blow too
Lolz
Hahahahahahaha no be small tin
Hahahahahahahaha!
Nigerians una too much.
Lol Chai! Iberibe of d highest order
Very Funny Indeed
sincerely speaking fayose or whatever his name is just one political Bastard that should have been aborted from birth. running his stupid mouth anyhow. what the heck is that.
Please aunt Linda do something about it .
Watch Video of President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama first dance after becoming United States President in 2009|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW'
Naija self
hmmmmm
cool pictures
Why is it always ibadan?
#Hajia Mufliat
LOL HE APPEAR ON NTA AS A LOST PERSON
MTSHEEEWWW
Very funny linda where u de get ur gist
Hehehe...
Hahahahaha, Can't stop laughing.
T.Y Bello take note
Buhahahaa, foolish nigerians
Hahahaha ... lafup na fool I swear .
Hahahahahaha
Shoro niyen
Lol crazy guys sooo funny
Lol funny guys
Awww!!! This is so super funny!!! #Speechless
lol , funny dudes
I have been expecting naija's version since...now its here... Na everything we sabi copy..lolzz
Lol. More Instagram followers for you
lol..
Funny dudes
Lol Crazy!
Nigerians can be funny at times
very funny
Kikikikiki
Real fuckery
OMG this just made my night. Is my birthday 2day. HBD 2 moi. Linda wish me hbd biko. So happy nd grateful to God almighty. #linds ist daughter
Na laugh I dey laugh.....hahahahaha
Lol funny
Lol. Ds this is a very nice sight to behold. Asap
I'm tired of Ibadan people Lmfaooooo
Lol, dis guys self. Lmao
Luff up. Lol. Nice one
I no fit Laff ooooooooo!!!
Get your big ass out of this picture and let Olajumoke blaze it....
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Lmao
Lmao........pple get time sha
Kashamu's house in d background
Chai, I trust my 9ja people. them no de carry last 😅😅
O dikwa egwu oo!
Hahahahahahahaha..... Phulls!
Hilarious..but me I do not believe on that jumoke story all na frame work..Linda observe carefully
Lmao
Omg, i love naijaz
Them no dey carry last
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Lmao
Omg, i love naijaz
Them no dey carry last
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Lol..... Dis guys re really funny
lol
Enter your comment...Nigerians, always on point. Hehehe
Omg..so funi
This is really funny
Dis is why i so love naija, we no dey carry last.
Noted
Lmao one needs it
Lolz.
#Linda'spal
Lolz.
#Linda'spal
Hahahaha Naija
this should tell those gullible nigerians that Ty Bello staged the whole thing. The agege bread seller has been a model all along. Foolish people
Where's Ty Bello? Grab ur model asap.
Lol very funny...Believe
Lols.... Dis has really made me smile and stop crying from d cramps I'm having!!
All join
Hahaha. Nigerians must make a joke of everything. People just have a way of easing pressure out of their lives. Things like this is what make NJA sweet.
There can only be one Olajumoke!!! Please watch
Naija for life.
Very Very Funny...
Lmao. They slayed it.
Lol..
People sef! lol,
This can only Happen in ibadan. Lol!
Haaaaaaaaa agbaya ++++funny guys.
Hahahaha
Very funny
dat gurl selling bread now turned model me i dnt believe the shit na naija we dey..dats how ppl started running from lagos to abuja all dat one na story maybe camera follow dem for back dat time..maybe d gurl was blind dat they where shooting a video abi dem tell am say dem one buy bread..ogbeni no time for shit
This photoshoot was done at Salaudeen Akano on Sunday 7 Feb. Honestly, I don't believe the TY Bello/Olajumoke stuff. And this one? I knew something was fishy when I saw the real bread seller with them as they were shooting and trying to hide their mission. 419 guys.
FRAUD. Pic taken at Ogudu GRA yesterday. Salaudeen Akano No 25,
Lol.
Lol.
The bread seller looks like a friend of mine in lag 😂😂😂😁😄😴😡😬😠
Cnt stop laughing
Lolz, Nigerians
Hahahahaha hahaha....... this is crazy!
Hahaha...no time o...
Lol.
Tymless Vee
Lol.
Tymless Vee
Lol...who knows?
Photocopy ko easy....LWKMD OOOO!!! Linda post my comment o
The agbayas
Hes gat swag...I hope they send it to T.Y Bello
LMAO!
Trust Nigerians to milk every last drop of humour
from this happy incident
At all o
OKORO UPGRADED
pic was taken by iam_kbrymo (buriamoh kola) location ogudu gra
Wake up jare.......lol
Hahahaha lol
Nigerians really knows ways to make people laugh so hard
Lola,dis peeps r crazy
This just made my day. Couldn't stop laughing for a while.Lol
Lolzzzz so funny
but honestly he deserves it for his courage.