Taylor Swift reacts to Kanye's beef as her brother puts his $950 Yeezy trainers in the bin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Taylor Swift reacts to Kanye's beef as her brother puts his $950 Yeezy trainers in the bin

Contrary to a TMZ's report that Taylor Swift was aware of Kanye's lyrics about her in his new single 'Famous' and supposedly got the joke and gave him the thumps up to release the song, Taylor says she didn't give any approval and has hit out at his 'misogynistic' (hatred of women/girls) lyrics.
"I feel like me and Taylor might still have sex/ I made that bitch famous' Kanye rapped
Above is the statement Taylor Swift's management released. Meanwhile, shortly after Kanye's streaming concert event, Taylor's younger brother Austin shared an instagram video of him throwing his $950 Moonrock Yeezy Boost 350 trainers in the trash, this obviously is in support of his sister...

"Getting a head start on some spring cleaning. Here we go again." he wrote

62 comments:

What concern me

* it's well*

Their biz jare

Kanye is such a bi*ch nigga! Gosh!

tosisochukwu said...

Kanye one quarrel everybody oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Ambassadorial reaction

Oh kikikiki oyinbo n deir wahala

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

The guy is cute, Taylor is beautiful.... But I love Kanye and his music

Owk

PEPSI ADDICT

Anon said...

Her Bros sef wan use Kanye become famous

Donjazzycrush said...

Kenya is a dick head..

Asa Don Baba.

Mctew.
Noted.

War Part 2

Kanye is gradually loosing it, seems he has issues mentally waiting to explode,

Lol... Drama galore
See fine shoe wey im just throway lik dat....

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Just when the wiz khalifa and kanye drama ended, kanye's starting anoda one with Taylor swift. Why them like fight like this?

Been finding it hard to upload comments, ionno what the problem is. What's wrong with Oga Kanye this period? All this drama

Hehehehhe correct

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Ayolah Samuel said...

This kanye is a big jerk.

OKORO UPGRADED

Who come loose??? Linda take note!

Kanye the confused n psysco dude
Talk anyhow, taylor swift is bigger than you and ur whore and you know it

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Kanye the confused n psysco dude
Talk anyhow, taylor swift is bigger than you and ur whore and you know it

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Kanye is one troubled man...

Kanye! Kanye!! Kanye!!! Heed the words of elders.

Mufliat said...

Na them sabi oo

#Hajia Mufliat

Chiberry said...

Hmmm cool tho but his loss at the same time cos $950 is no joke#chiberry#

Kanye tho.His drama is always like a fart smell

Olamamasblog said...

lol....at least he bought them at some point!

Konisewu linda#Oshamooo said...

Yeezy needs to stay away from kontroversy cuz shit ain't funny and he might lose his reputation.

DashenDuch said...

Austin be my val

Angela Judy said...

Kanye should leave this innocent talented Swift alone na

Jules blog said...

That's their business.

Money is everything!!!

Jules blog said...

Their business.

Money is everything!!!

U hope Kanye doesn't ruin himself with his mouth

Am fully not in support of †Ñ’ξ trash Kanye Spewed...-it wasn't cool at all

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

U-C-J said...

Kanye don find her trouble again.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

VHEEKTOR (Anonymous) said...

Lol... That's funny

chinoni said...

Kanye, throwing oral jabs at a woman because you wanna promote your album makes u a pucci

Oriegwu!!! He should have used scissors to slash it. He threw it in the bin just to snap and post on ig..he will go back and pick it again. Senseless people!

Their problem

JUST MUSIC WHY IS SHE MAKING IT A BIG DEAL.... MOST MUSICIANS SING ABT LADIES LIKE DAT WITH ALL D CRAP SHE SINGS AND HIGHLY OVERRATED FOR NO REASON NOT A FAN OF TAYLOR SWIFT BIKO

Kanye just wants to be in the news

Her brother's muy cute. He's a fool for having spent $950 on the junk Kanye makes. It's easy enough to waste money since his sister works hard for it and he just spends it.

mr posh said...

Hmmm yet another drama

Senseless...

junia said...

His brother will get more famous 4 dis now. Lol

chinoni said...

Kanye throwing oral jabs at a woman cos of publicity makes u a pucci

Who buys yeezy's shoes? Yuck yuck.

liz swt 16 said...

Kanye wll. Soon b found unresponsive somewer If he continues takin d takin d KK. How dare he take a jab @ tailor? Dat bae is super talented

Kanye talks a lot and yet Taylor is getting money and getting famous more than his slut he called a wife

He shouldn't let the Swifties roast him like Xmax chicken....

Kanye is such a little bitch

Story! I know that u will go and pick it out of that bin as soon as the Camera switched off.

Ka nnukwa na itufulu ya na eziokwu.

keke driver said...

Who una help?

Na me go buy am for Okrika 3,500

Pesin Pikin said...

Kanye is d egocentric type...not nice

Nenyechi said...

Kanye is running out a lyrics

scholastica said...

kanye is becoming something else

scholastica said...