Super Eagles & Monaco star Elderson Echiejile releases new pics
The left-back who is really looking like a model in these new pictures, reveals he has always had a love for fashion and photography outside of football. The player who likes to put his outfits together carefully, says he 'enjoys mixing his Nigerian heritage and western style!' when choosing his clothes. He turned 28 recently. See more photos after the cut...
What is the reason of this pictures of his,is better he resign and be a model than playing trash in the field in the name of his love for fashion. Clowns every were.
75 comments:
soft boy
Fine man.
Handsome boi
Looking good
Lovely.. Dope
Just looking normal. More Instagram followers for you
He still looks Local tho....but money is indeed good. big ups blad.
Cute guy.
What is the reason of this pictures of his,is better he resign and be a model than playing trash in the field in the name of his love for fashion.
Clowns every were.
What is the reason of this pictures of his,is better he resign and be a model than playing trash in the field in the name of his love for fashion.
Clowns every were.
Too fine
Cute
Enter your reply...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
Good looking guy
will call him to model soon
very cute
Cute photos
Just there! * it's well*
Cute
Fine boy
Fine guy
The gods are watching
Who is he?
Ooh nice
My cute brother.
He try! Linda take note!
He is a fine boy....is he hooked or somtyn??? Am interested :)
Ok,he is fine.
Enter your comment...nice bro looking good
Just der joor
Everyone was saying cute , congrats to Mr Ibu, but no one seemed to say the truth dat the baby was uuuuurrrrggglyyyyy! No pun intended.
Nice one #still that Imo boy
Handsome man
He's not fine joor
Handsome dude.
I love you
He's handsome
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
This is quite nice, thank God he didn't strip to his boxers or brief to be good looking
Cute
Gud for him though....
Hes cute.
#Hajia Mufliat
So cool
Fine boy
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Sharap!
Biko when you want to marry, come back home and marry. Don't be like Mikel. Thanks
Cute guy
#linda give me 1bo#
Cute guy
#linda give me 1bo#
Don't.know him but Hes cute, small
Soft dude#Lindangwanu#
Hunk m
Local nna bros. He has refused to brush up
Model ko. .Adele ni
Lovely pics. Yes o, they should come back and marry nija babe o instead of those onyibo... We hv beautiful girls here
I don,t know him.
He try! Linda take note!
Cool one
It is a good thing to look good.
This- these, it-its, resign-resigns, were- where. So I think you should resign from commenting, go back to school and become a STUDENT. #igreetu
He no bad
Cutie pie
MZ EUEU
BUHARI is finer!
The last photo did it for me.
Linda abeg, is d dude single and searching?
Nice photos, Good outfit.
He take style sexy but I'm nor sure about the face. Too igbotic/naijatic
Fine boy
Bia echiejile igbatabekwa onugi, osogi noro sewe selfies buhhahahajaja
He is a hunk
NICE
D guy too tush
AJ MAIN BOY...
Hahahahahaha...you wan kill me with laugh.Libers Una too get bad mouth.
Loool!!!!!