Turn Up in style this weekend with Afro. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Turn Up in style this weekend with Afro.

Are you going out on a date or turning up tonight? Afro want to make sure you arrive in style and get home safely! We are offering the first 100 people a stylish, affordable, and convenient way to ride all over Lekki, Victoria Island and Ikoyi this weekend.

All you need to do is download the Afro app from the play store HERE, Register on the app, then request a ride through the Afro smartphone app for android devices.
Download the app HERE and use voucher “AFROLINDA” to redeem your free ride worth N2000

28 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

Oh yeah

Cool we are observing..Linda observe carefully

Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Ok noted

Oya na

Am not proud to say this but I have been dying with this for the past few months now. When I was pregnant few months back my husband traveled for a course and asked his younger brother to come stay with me so that I can at least have someone to send errand .

He was very nice and humble, he will gist with me ,cook for me and drive me to the hospital for anti natal, I started getting use to him , sometimes we will gist and dose off in my room , or in the sitting room . He will take me out and make me feel loved, the boy was everything my husband was not , so I started lusting after him, I wanted more,...

Continue..

Good one

POPULAR LIB READER!

TURN UP TURN UP

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

OK

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

SURE

Don't worry I have my Okada

Ok, Linda odusbaby was here

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Abuja based....aint a fan of lagos

I have used them, and I have to say, I was very impressed by their service. A friend recommended them to me.

Afro is surely the way to move around Lagos. You can bid your fare, really cool!

Yay!!!!! Cheers Afro. you guys rock. lovely cars, courteous drivers, affordable fares and wonderful customer service.

Wonderful App....The cars are sooooooo nice and the response time is great.

Luciana Chinda said...

Ok oooooooo,

Ok oo, not interested.

oh, i av tried AFRO, trust me, it was wonderful, i was soo surprised when in about 5 minutes of making a request, the driver turned up in a toyota muscle, i was like 'oh ok, lezz see how this goes', i must tell you, when i got to my destination, i was really impressed with the service, i havent stopped bragging and pushing it in my friends faces. Afro, keep up the good job.

So finally, we now have an alternative to Uber. OK O! Hope these guys are for real

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Thank for the information

I must say they are better than Uber. I always reduce my fare to the lowest minimum when biding #mytrick

seen...