Tyga now wants to use Blac Chyna's drug arrest against her in their custody battle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Tyga now wants to use Blac Chyna's drug arrest against her in their custody battle

That is according to the story by TMZ. Read below...
Tyga is alarmed his baby mama was arrested for possessing ecstasy and being wasted in public, and he's now sharpening the legal knives to wrestle custody from her. 
Sources connected with Tyga tell TMZ he's alarmed at Blac Chyna's arrest in Austin last week, and is worried her problems with drugs and alcohol might be putting 3-year-old King at risk.
Tyga has already filed legal docs to change the custody arrangement, and now thinks Chyna's recent run-in proves he's the more responsible parent and he should have King during the week, allowing her visitation on weekends.
And this is interesting ... we're told Tyga is well aware of the video Rob Kardashian posted of him playing with King. We're told Tyga is cool with Rob's relationship with Chyna and has no fear about being replaced as a father by anyone, including Rob.
Tyga thinks Rob is a good guy and has no problem with him. Chyna on the other hand ...

39 comments:

He is such a Fool. He isn't better either.

Hmmmmm...smart ass

Hmmm hmmm

Tyga's case is gonna be worst...let it go lil boy

THEIR DRAMA

Yemi said...

Too bad. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hmm Na wah. All this kardasian/jenner relation now it's almost everyday tyga nd especially that BLACK CHINA gurl she's be on the news for stupid reasons.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

OH REALLY?

We are watching

Huh? Says the guy that dated an under age? Such guts!!!

JAYZSBOSS said...

I saw this coming

Not goal.

He won't rest shey?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Drama families

POPULAR LIB READER!

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA....

Hehehe...Hes sure goña stand a chance

Lol their headache

See mumu guy, as e be say she don dey famous pass you na em the thing dey chook you for ynash
Two of ena who knock pass sef

Story that touches the heart. He can't win if she prove beyond every reasonable doubt that she was drugged and a target from a vengeful family of KarTrashian but for now I recommend Tyga should STFU.. But all those other stories of him been happy that Rob is a good guy around his son is arrant nonsense. He's not cool with it.. Next plzzz!!!

Muna said...

Okay.

Luciana Chinda said...

Na dere own business.

Nenyechi said...

See kettle calling pot black

Femi-nist said...

Why won't he use it against her? Would you want your mother doing ecstasy and getting high in public?

Huh! Na dem sabi

This tyga guy must really have a big d**k.. dating all 'em big girls... Post the giveaway winners Linda.

Currently with Obama.

we are waiting....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Words of a mad man.....

Alright

A timely opportunity!

Lady with class#

Una palava.... Next pls

EKIN ROYALE [LORD PLS PICK UP MY CALL] said...

Enter your comment...Their headache

Linda I'm here o

Donjazzycrush said...

dis children self.

Don~ jazzycrush

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

If he takes d child away is it now Kylie that will be a better mother mumu

Don Smith said...

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

Hmmmmn all dis babydaddy,babymama drama is quite interesting....buh its kinda callous for him to try to takeaway a child frm his mother..my opinion tho.........

tollyjems said...

Pot calling kettle black, wasn't he wasted some days ago at a party? Both of them don't even deserve the child's custody

tosisochukwu said...

Make then free that mama nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Their cup of garri abeg

Tyga should give king to Kylie to take care of