Waje features on CNN African Voices | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Waje features on CNN African Voices

Singer and UN ambassador, Waje features on CNN’s African Voices today 5th February 2016, she talks about several issues including the African Women project, her new album and her mission to help homeless kids in Nigeria. The songbird talks about how she uses her music platform to impact lives and be a voice to several Nigerians.

She also speaks about her forth coming album and what her fans should expect from it. Waje through her Waje Safe house project partners with Child Life Line to support homeless kids in Nigeria.

It airs on CNN at the following times:

Saturday 3.30am and 1.30pm
Sunday 10.30am and 6.30pm
Monday 10.30am
Tuesday 4.30 am 

64 comments:

thats good

meenah_wakil on instagram

thats good

meenah_wakil on instagram

Seen....wish her well

Milez

Nice 1 waje

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Waje is my bae anytime anyday.

Nice one.

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Like HD...d blessings are so clear..

Nice one...she looks stunning

Go girl

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Good for her

anonymous said...

http://dollartab.com/?ref=167276

Am eating, pls come join me, odusbaby with linda

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Stunning woman

Awww, proud of her

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

been admiring this Waje of a lady... Lindi, is she officially married??? just saying my mind shaa

Andy sneh said...

Which kid has she sheltered? Which music impact is she talking abt?

Wajeh, you represents well. Keep it up

Pretty woman

Alrite.

Nice one shaa....

Thats nice.....

#PEACEOUT

baba said...

NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

She is really doing good especially the shelter for women through her initiative
God bless her

That's nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

At. Least she is doing somfin with her money...nice one Dear

Human Being said...

Waje still climbing higher and higher.
I still remember those early days in NSK

I am happy for who you turned out to be. Carry On my sister.

Ok. Good

LINDA MY LINDA

Good for her..Linda observe carefully

Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed join at http://dollartab.com/wapp.php?ref=223417.

is she currently breast feeding?
Her boobs are getting bigger.

Good!

Who is Waje?

Happy for her. I just like waje style

* it's well*

Go girl.

Waje when are u gettin married

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

beautiful

Donjazzycrush said...

ok good. not aware she was blessed on the chest shaa. pretty ...........

Don~ jazzycrush

Great voice great artist

LALAcious smallchops said...

This boons don dey sag Ooo...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

See Women. Correct babe. Continue jawe, I dey ur back.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Nice one.. thumps up. Congratulations!

Nenyechi said...

Congrats dear

Is this not a woman like toke makinwa? Can't you see how she is gradually getting international recognition? Toke makinwa is as confused as Angela okoli

Wait, pls is this eem Janet Jackson?

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

I love her hair. So beautiful.
She keeps going places.
God will continue to uplift her.

Good for her.

I LOVE WAJE.

What are u doing here? Eeeh

Kudos to her

Otuonye Chidera said...

This is a step further in her career
MUST READ: IMAGINE HOW I MEET HIM

LOve Waje always on point....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

I want her to have more babies with me.

Wharrefa... None of my biz. Am
More interested in having my name written in the book of life..

Lucky her

Aww nice

That's nice...

Luciana Chinda said...

That's good. I wish her well

Sassy and Sexy Woman