Cynthia Obianodo & Ebuka Obi-Uchendu on their wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 February 2016

Cynthia Obianodo & Ebuka Obi-Uchendu on their wedding day

Beautiful couple...more when you continue...

136 comments:

Dude is an Asshole.
Luv the Bride though.

Oh cute.

eunymz said...

Beautiful couple

MZ EUEU

All am seeing is money HML to them

PEPSI ADDICT

Esta said...

Beautiful couple!

Beautiful

The gown is ugly. HML to them

They look beautiful and in love!!

lovely gown..but bride makeup makes her look old..

Very lovely couple. Wish them a happy married life

Demmy said...

Congrats to dem

Chomsy said...

so beautiful. ..congrats oo 9ice one.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

THIS DRESS DONT HAVE THE WOW FACTOR

VERA WANG........OR.........WARA WURA?

lovely couple......dont sure about that dress though

Happy married life to them

honyebell#just me said...

So happy for my sis she is so so beautiful. #happycouple

She isn't looking fine at all, why? And why is she holding her phone?

The wedding gown is not fine...congrats to them tho

Aww!

Congrats may God bless ur new home. Chicaly49@gmail.com

Aww!

HML buh where cynthia de stay since after her trad.

Enter your comment...HML, God bless your marriage

Ebuka na fine boy sha

Pastor spanks women’s bare bottoms to cast out demons: Photos

Who's even more luckier?

Hassie said...

Beautiful Couple!

Mine 2is loading

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Congrats to them

Mufliat said...

HML

#Hajia Mufliat

I guess it's marriage season for em celebrities afterall... HML

I guess it's marriage season for em celebrities afterall... HML to them

The woman Is looking old sef

This babe carry style ugly shah.... Hml to them though....

Ok congrats to them

na phone you wan go marry wey u dey hold am tight like that?

GHgirl said...

He has married well...

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA👩....

This babe still carry phone for hand on wedding day ....abi she dey expect phone call ?

Can't she keep her phone just for a few hours ?

christy E said...

This gurl is ugly.ebuka Married her cos of the dad's money.very obvious

Hml

Come i said earlier in wasn't impressed with this girl. .Why is she looking so pale and what kind of gown is that. Is holding the phone part of the swag or pose? your phone should be far away from you at that moment. I AM DISSAPOINTED.

Peace nwadire said...

If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair,or a braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Please that EXIT should be CLONED OFF frorm the pic

LIB chairlady said...

Ebuka fine pass her 100times... wedding gown no fit her, upcoming Brides pls consult Stepnie Linus

@stern you are not the one marrying her so put ur opinion in ur pocket

YOUNGBUHARI said...

I ain't feeling this. The bride ain't looking like a bride, more like a slave from cinderela story. Ebuka why smile at al?

The couple are way too fine,may God bless their union.

HML to the couple. Dah dress ehn, na Vera wang's cleaner sew am.

They looked good......

#PEACEOUT

Thank you STERN! There's something pale and local about the babe.... She doesn't look up to Ebuka's standard but being the only daughter of The young Shall Grow motors, we know what happened there

Who will bless me with 75k to learn how to make up than sitting at home idle. irendwel@yahoo.com

Beautiful Bride. Linda take note!

U see y I dn't lik some of all dis make up people, dis babe na fine girl oo, but see too much make up, an d dress too busy, hml to dem

keke driver said...

Nat feeling the gown at all...You shud fire your stylist.

Lovely Copule!

Nice but not feeling her make-up...

Is it the make up or my eyes she look so old and d wedding gown is just there.nothing spectacular.

You talk like a b****

Pple have no chill sha...jst simple congrats or HML wld so..than critisizing...HML 2 dem.God bless ur union...linda ikeji God bless yhu 2

Nice photos

Start clicking and start earning,I am
http://dollartab.com/?ref=235990

HML

Congrats to them.
First congrats..... More to come cos I knw say we no go hear word for Linda hand on this wedding

Gold digging things.. I wish them a bright future

HML to them..

Awwwwww, So romantic. * it's well*

Hml and may God bless ur home

@chioma u no go old?

Onyeka my primary skool class mate. Happy married life to them.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Beautiful photos. Stern get married and let's see o, all these hating comments is not cool at all.

Congratz to them

LINDA MY LINDA

You should be disappointed in yourself. Uselss hag

Jules blog said...

Ugly gown... Hml

Money is everything!!!

Stern most times u mk point. I agree with u on this

POPULAR LIB READER!

EMMSCO d film maker said...

Happy married life. Who will be my val? Have got plan

Love is blind.

I think she is. From her hands u can tell..

linda bestie said...

Hml

Happy married life to them

After all the hype '"Admit one" see the gown looking like rag not even white and the guy just changing suit here and there and the end he still looks like ebuka himself. Mtchewww they should have disappointed us with a wow look like tiwa and teebizz whatever his name is or probably hire banke manshida for a killer make up. Swanky for dapper luk for the groom. In fact I dey vex see has I dey wait since to see colours here and there. Ooooooo gerrattahere

Called celebrities needs ladies that can afford their wants.

PomPom said...

Beautiful people. Congratulations.

@Stern, on point about the phone

At least she marry Abi? You wey ugly, your papa come be mai guard! Who go marry you? Old mama like you

But she is married right? You wey Young looking, your mama don go MFM but you never get boyfriend talk more of marrying, ugly jealous soul

DBANJ CRUSH said...

@stern,the thunder wey go fire u ehn still de freestyle,,stupid boy,,b disappointed with ur wretched life

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

The both of them are. The guy is lucky to marry young shall grow's only daughter, while the girl is lucky to marry fine boy celeb

The world we live in said...

Omo but sis linda even iPhone dey snap pass this one na the dress looks better on her ig page o ... hml cynth. ..

@STERN, you are right. Why should someone hold his or her phone on d day of their wedding? The lady is local and is privileged to be married to fine boy celeb and daughter to CEO Young shall grow motors

To update her Facebook status

Ok seen...congrats to them

anon said...

@Anonymous. Shut the F up jor!! Why e dey pain you say Christy E talk say she ugly? Abi no be true? She worwor Abeg!! Ojoro njo eji akpopu mmadu

@stern u r very correct looks: pale wedding gown: story for another day

She can't wait 2 update her Facebook & whatsapp..even if na u sef

Honestly I expected more sha!hml

That gown ugly. Dats the truth. Forget how much

Beef kill all of una! What exactly is your issue? It's either ur NOT fine or Rich enough. Nothing more, I have a deep but true advise for you... get-a-life you sorry Soul!

She no fine Abeg

Dan said...

Lovely couple

Just like your face

He always looks gay

Shut the fuck up all of u, poor ass bitches poke nosing at someone else's wedding

Emm, ur right

A man and woman find love and decide to spend their lives together in holy matrimony....and some folks decide to run their mouths..shes old..shes ugly...he's an asshole..hes a gold digger... etc...lol. Happy married life to this beautiful couple biko.

Please this girl is finer in person and shez just 25. I guess it's d makeup dats not just working.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Not again

Shz ok

Congratulations to them both.

Hayyyyy quiet there. They both are both reaping. Cynthia gets fame, ebuka gets money. 50/50

simple chy said...

Congrats ebuka frm BBN,used to crush that year.the gown is ok by me ooo,dunno for all these people, simple and nice.God bless your home.

simple chy said...

Congrats ebuka frm BBN,used to crush that year.the gown is ok by me ooo,dunno for all these people, simple and nice.God bless your home.

She isn't looking fine at all, why? And why is she holding her phone?ebuka is handsome d bride look too tired the gown is zero I ain't feeling it al all hml.

May God bless their home.

I am so not impressed by her wedding gown, just as i was not impressed by Khloe K's own by same Vera Wang. sometimes its not about the designer. I bought my wedding gown from David's bridal 8 years ago and it has served 4 brides and still wows people.

Her make up artist needs to be fired.

Please when dressing a bridal hair always take note of the person's shape of head especially fore head ahhhhh!

This is a beautiful bride made not so beautiful on one of the most important day of her life.

Shame on whoever went shopping with her for her gown, shame on her head dresser, shame on her make up artist. Brides to be please always do demos on your looks a month before the d day.

Did Very Wang really design that wedding dress? #Confused face# now I will have to find another crush cos I really like this Ebuka guy and I just realized it now.

Innocentia Annie said...

Nothing wow about the looks
Even the bouquet is extra ordinary
Anyways, Sipping my hot coffee
HML to them

Golda Awosika said...

Hml to the couple

Lovely couple

Anon 6.3pm. Fool like you to say pale wedding gown. Let's see if any of your family or generation to come can afford vera Wang. The bride is a simple person so what's wrong with that? She is not competing with anyone so you and stern should shut up

Ugliest bride ever seen
Obi Isi kara umu nna

@town crier are u neva tired of sextapes, go get laid so we go rest abeg

Who are u to say who is fine and who is not fine?? So she held her phone to get a selfie of herself and her beau. Go and die if you don't like it with your sad life.

She's ok. Bad belle people keep off

Onu ajoo..lol

You said it all! In a well polite manner!!

May God bless their union