Photos: Buhari meets with Nigerian community in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Photos: Buhari meets with Nigerian community in London

Pres. Buhari who is currently in London, met with some Nigerians who reside in the UK. Continue to see more photos...

59 comments:

WATCH VIDEO: What Pastor Was Seen D0!ng All In The Name Of Prayer

Babylawyer. said...

Nice one. PMN baba travel around the world.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Nice one.

Y is he taking a 5 day vacation again?

#PEACEOUT

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Hope is for gud..

Y is he taking a 5 day vacation again?

#PEACEOUT

chidi akachukwu said...

Issokay buhari next travel loading...Believe

Make you no just carry that your yaga yaga leg come here sha. It won't be a pleasant journey for you

Always meeting Nigerians in diaspora & talking rubbish.was that what u were elected to do.

THIS OUR PRESIDENT WON'T JUST STAY BACK HERE IN HIS COUNTRY AND TACKLE OUR ISSH... HE IS JUST TOURING LIKE A MUSICIAN

AUNTY LINDA👩....

Gd for him

cookiemillz said...

Enter your comment...ok

Noted... Well done Sir... Next pls

CherishD said...

Good.

And then what? Blackout

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note

tollyjems said...

Nenyechi said...

Who cares

Chomsy said...

I don't know who our president is. The one I know doesn't like to seat at home in his own country buh outside. Who is Nigerian President? ?????

Good one, he is using his vacation to reach the unreached MUST READ:THE TOUCHING STORY HERE

The world we live in said...

Good man

* it's well*

I see old men...... No be naija community oooo

He meet them for what exactly? Is he that idle?

He meets them for what exactly? Is he that idle?

Seen....

Ok seen

Let him not fix dat his old ass in 9ja n fix d economic prob . travelling president I guess dat is Wat he has been longing for..Ahmed isah helping him to do his work.

God bless you my president.

Mufliat said...

Good

#Hajia Mufliat

Baba Buhari still on point!

cheltreacy said...

Ok, seen

Mr Johnnie Walker

Saloni ZeeWorld said...

Most Nigerians in London are ndi owu ite!!! Oppss!! Nehiii nehiii Saloni, you and dis your Igbotic Hindi.. Its me Saloni...

No be vacation them say he's on? Na wa ooo, anyway na them sabi

Shepherd and flocks.

#aboki wey soji#

Luciana Chinda said...

Okay ooooooo. Make dem meet for good ooooooo.

I'm sure dey were so elated

Old men everywhere

Good job your excellency mr president sir bless you

He is having the news conference to explain why the the Pound sterling is exchanging for over N430

Oga stop talking and work. Get your Ministers doing actual work and not just warming their seats.

@mr_mandies said...

This our president sha na phone call

Waka Waka President!

FRESH said...

You think our issues here are a pot of soup that someone must stay & stir? Governance is all inclusive.We are in trouble with our economy, we need friends & investors.Gosh! The way many of you reason.Did your father stay at home all through while raising you?

YOUNGBUHARI said...

He cares for Nigerians. Y'all should chill

KEEP MEETING

See all of them on suit like they are not Africans and expect us to uphold "our culture"

A cross-section of the pic are old cargoes and isn't representative of Nigerians in London. I guess Buhari being an old cordger himself is bound to attract his like.

Grumpy old men everywhere u look. How did the lady in the front row managed to sneak into the room?

Up nepa

AGB said...

Dullard...as usual.

From your response Fresh, it's obvious you hadn't even a daddy, not to talk of one to keep close watch over you, so he ended up having a big bunkum like you. I pray that your life be as unstable as this government and governed like Buhari is governing Nigeria right now, please say Amen, if you agree. Ntun ke afo ado

Ele Blessing said...

Good of him

Ajala travels all over d world