Ladies, would you rock Salma Hayek's t-shirt? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 February 2016

Ladies, would you rock Salma Hayek's t-shirt?

The actress visited the hospital after bumping her head but it wasn't anything serious. What was a little serious was the t-shirt she wore to the hospital that made it look like someone's got a hand on her boobs. You would think one of the doctors was grabbing her ample jugs...

65 comments:

some will no doubt

Indoor yeah, outdoor, never! Shame no go gree me!

Lol.. Choi
D kind cloth designers dis days eh

Nenyechi said...

Nah

baba said...

Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Where this in the market and see what happens.. Don't even try it

Mba

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Donjazzycrush said...

yes I like it...

Don~ jazzycrush

This kind shirt sef

D'Senator said...

Y Not.

Lol... I actually thought the doctor was grabbing her boobs.

They ladies should answer

Its just a shirt nah.

Hehehe I tot someone was actually grabbing her....nawa ooo

Haha your asking if ladies will wear it,just throw it up an see if u can see th pieces of it.
Yoruba ladies don't have alternative they wear any thing even if the hand will be holding there vagina they don't care.
Let haters of freeborn here look for nearest transformer and hug.

Haha your asking if ladies will wear it,just throw it up an see if u can see th pieces of it.
Yoruba ladies don't have alternative they wear any thing even if the hand will be holding there vagina they don't care.
Let haters of freeborn here look for nearest transformer and hug.

I won't wear that now. More Instagram followers for you

I kinda love the top

Why Linda I sent Email to you and refused to reply me.

Pls Linda I sent an Email.com

baba said...

Enter your reply...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Lol. * it's well*

Cookie lyon said...

I will totally Rock dt top. I Love it

Nah. I cant

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

I don't fancy it. Linda take note!

Rape loading �� 98%....

Nah

She didn't refuse, she will still reply, pls don't insult my sister Linda for me, abeg

I won't atall

You can't even spell! Sad!

Hahahahahahahaha

#PeterObiForPresident2019

Which one be 'Email.com' kwa

E fit be say Linda no even understand your typo, probably full of ERRORS and GBAGAM... Lol

Nope

Luciana Chinda said...

I will rock wela

Unless im high on faded drugs

tosisochukwu said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

It's cool lolz.. I don't know sha

So realistic though.....

Nah!! I can't wear that top

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Hell NO

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Yes as far as I'm covered! There nothing in that dress! It's just a design for Godssake

Yes I will as far as I'm covered! It's just a design for God sake.........

Definitely.

No way!#Lindangwanu#

If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or a braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Me I like

Naaaaaa

Who will bless me with 75k to learn how to make up than sitting at home idle. irendwel@yahoo.com

Queen Tea said...

Yeap creative design. After all the boobs are meant to be touched, somehow, someday, somewhere and by someone. *winks* keep ur holier than thou in ur pocket

Mo said...

I can wear it..but not in naija sha.. lol

Ritzy said...

Is so right

Janet said...

Nope i cnt! Actualy tot one of d Doc was grabbin her boobs.

Na wah 4 tshirt

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Of course why not

Beautiful I kind of love it.

Will still Fuck her, 'Desperado Style'

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Look closely. Someone is actually grabbed her boobs. But left his hand prints there

Admin said...

I don't know if my gf can try it on BT if she tries it outside on the street that ends our relationship. Any way get the latest naija news at. http://timedgist.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

Admin said...

I don't know if my gf can try it on BT if she tries it outside on the street that ends our relationship. Any way get the latest naija news at. http://timedgist.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

NO

Buhahahahas

Posh Queen said...

Lol. I thought so too, it looked like someone grabbed them boobs

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

OK

all na fashion