Sokoto state governor Aminu Tambuwal married a new wife? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Sokoto state governor Aminu Tambuwal married a new wife?

As shared by the supposed new wife's friend on Facebook...

93 comments:

If is true then congratulations to them, it's allowed!!!

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Money talks, bullshit works.

Fan Emmanuel said...

He has done the ONLY thing they are good at doing.

*Linda's best friend*

Its possible.

Am not surprise

Αи∂ she's very happy about it! Congrats to her then, she wasn't sleepn while they married her off

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Tufiakwa.hw many nw? * it's well*

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lol mschew

Na their way nah... Always marrying.. That's what they do with our money.. These are really the kind of men EFCC need to be probing and not innocent men Olisa Metu..

Is allowed o, carry on linda post o

ye he da da congrat

This old men sha!! Congrats tho

Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Congrats....

Is a normal thing for them

It's in their blood
It's a generational abunan

That's what they using our money for [TROPHY WIVES] from Sanusi to Oshimole ,what a dirty SHAME.

His is using a location money to do marriage right, God is. Watch he.

Ok nice one...congrats!

is it a new thing? ABOKI CAN MARRY UP TO 2000 WIVES, no shaking

Who cares? Marry 10

Wat moni can do! Beauty without sense

Good for them.

Eehe, okay

Peace nwadire said...

Who cares...

Mufliat said...

Barakallahu fihi
May Allah bless me soon with a pious hubby soon.

#Hajia Mufliat

HML

cheltreacy said...

Showing familiarity, notice me...

Nenyechi said...

Wetin again aboki sabi if not marry f*#k and born football team

Hmmmm na normal thing for them

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

we have also seen Nothern governor spending half a billion for state mass wedding for people who are already married; this is our supposed common wealth (oil) money collected by Northern governor state monthly allocation meant for developement; this madness will stop someday

Hmmm.... He's an African man, hence entitled to take as many wives as he can avoid.

Its aiit.
Some New Pussy 4 a New Governor. Dude still scoring some Trophy.

That's their business

Since their fake religion does not frown at it

He can marry 100000 if he so wish

Muslims with many wife's. Nd na so them dey jealous them selves.

Noted

Congrats to him and his.

Yes oooooo, it's his new wife

E favour dem oh

Villager said...

So the friend is now feeling sofly

These APC people- using our money to marry wives instead of working to improve the lives of Nigerians. Shameless bunch

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good for them

Nawa oooooo lip sealed

Thank God she isn't 12yrs

Feckless impudent imbecile who will expedite and expend the state treasury on procuring a younger wife while lacking the sexual prowess to satisfy his other wives. By and large this is the culmination of a debased culture and lack of comprehension of the Koran. A man can have 4 wives providing he can love each wife equally. The assertion is very ambiguous and misconstrued by the average Islamic convert.

chidi akachukwu said...

Issokay my pple of sokoto is it clear to you how your money is well spent...Believe

Luciana Chinda said...

Na. Waoo

His religion allows him

Have you heard about the N5000 one-time business decision that turns N5000 into N50000 in 4 - 6 weeks with very little effort? See it here =>> bit.ly/1TJAtHT

Like seriously, what's wrong with our politicians? Amidst the unrest and terror in the northern state, all Tambuwal could think of, was to get married. Aray of nonsense.

Covering of head by northern women to me looks like its only for the less wealthy people. the wealthier or politically relevant your spouse or family is, the less the need to cover. I pity those who kill themselves in the name of religion.

linda's bestie said...

Hmmmm..

They wount focus on why they were elected...let them keep partying in the pretex of work witout plah makes jsck dull

Hana said...

Daz all dey know
Terrible set of human
Ndi ala

Miss Freeborn!!

Chop Chop said...

I don't know o o.

Donjazzycrush said...

ok good for them..

Don~ jazzycrush

princess Stella said...

R u sure?

No solutions to Almajiri...they are still planning to have more with new wife. Ok ooo

Love is in the heart of man only God has the power to control man's heart. The condition is treating equally not loving equally.

Dats wat we've u ppl of..una go marry community soon

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Ceiling fan emmanuel, don't kill yourself. Its allowed

OK,good for them.

Aboki! Na only to dey marry under age una sabi.

AJ MAIN BOY...

Better than those that will keep ladies in an hotel, and paid for one year and be sleepin with her at his leisure time...they claim their religion forbade them but they can keep hundred concubines...

Their life

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

OKAY

He has the r

He has the right!!! Congratulations!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Please more important gist joo.

Publish my post pls.

That may not be the last

@Ngene Olivia
Maryam 'Mairo' Mustapha is not a child and went into this marriage willingly. At almost 40yrs old I doubt anyone can arrange to marry her off. If they didn't do it when she was 15yrs old is it now? At her age and level in life her husband is in the perfect age range, even though its about compatibility.
As for those making comments about her being a second wife, her religion and culture permit it. We wish them a happy married life. Allah ya ba zaman lafiya

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Who told u its a new wife. It's might be a daughter of his.

See. Who told u its his new wife. It's might be his daughter. Gets ur facts straight before posting.

Anon said...

Na their way....Islam & women go hand in hand

A lot of people are practicing adulterous monogamy. Plenty women full ground marry if u have d money and stop messing around with one wife n plenty girlfriends.

tollyjems said...

Who is the new wife btw the two women,olofofo friends

ATTA said...

Look at this ...... Second wives things. Hate second wives and their products. Go and look for your own. Muslim or no Muslim. Even a lot of Muslims have stopped all that crap. Polygamy is so wrong. And your poor children suffer for it. All the side comments and scornful look. Why buy a cow when milk is so cheap......rubbish.

Posh Queen said...

No one is sure yet, it could be his relative

@Uche ekwulugo you shading ur fellow Nigerian man. Just because his from the North. See Hw u talking about under age marriage (every one had their culture and way of life). Smh as if the Igbo don't their own bad side.

You very right

Definitely won't be the last#Lindangwanu#

Correct. She is one of the smartest hausa babes that I know. Vast in politics too... she knows what she wants and her religion permits it. Stop taking panadol for other people's headache. It was a very private ceremony.

And dats y all dose northern old men were so aggressive wen dey raised d issue of reducing population.
So dat dey will fill d whole place wif almajiri(potential Boko Haram)

Mairo Mustapha the runs babe. After waiting years for Wale Tinubu to wife her she ran to Abuja to hook a Northerner. Mairo is 39-41, not any 36 years old there is no way Mairo was born 1980 we know her very well. She used to follow Gumsu up and down but Tutupie classed her.

How come he didn't let us know.