Photo: 5 months pregnant woman who went missing in Abuja has been found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Photo: 5 months pregnant woman who went missing in Abuja has been found

5 months pregnant mother of one, Habiba Shaba Ibrahim, who went missing on Saturday Jan. 30th in Abuja (read here) has been found. Habiba is pictured right above at her home this morning in Abuja. Details of how she was found and where she had been was not revealed. According to her family, she went missing after taking a taxi along Kubuwa road in Abuja.

95 comments:

Thank God for her life...

Villager said...

Thank you God for her life.

Tnk God she came back safe

POPULAR LIB READER!

Oh Lord Thank you for the life of this woman!

Villager said...

Thank you God for her life.

Thank God for her safety

Yemi said...

Thank God she is alive. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here

Alhamdulilai

Ethel Azuoma said...

Thank God!

WHO FOUND HER?

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Good to know she's now safe.

I reserve my comment

Luciana Chinda said...

Tank God she has been found

Oo thanks be to God... But she looks scared n nevious

Thank God

PEPSI ADDICT

Thank God for her life

Thank God ...

Thank God is alive.

Chei! Thank God o

7F098C19 said...

Where did she go to hide. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

Where did she go to hide. Engr Emy

Thank you Jesus! Thank you Our Mother of Perpetual Help! I'm a Christian and a pregnant woman too. When I heard your story, I wept and asked God for His intervention. I'm glad you are home with your family already. I bless the name of God.

nnukwunwanyi said...

I knew she ran away from her monster of a husband

Thank God

JAYZSBOSS said...

Yay

EMMSCO d film maker said...

Lol. Who will be my val? Have got plan

Good news

Muna said...

Thank God!

Did she wandered briefly to see her ex boyfriend?!.. Nothing surprises me these days. Anyway welcome back home!

details wasnt revealed?..she wasnt missing now. she was at her bobo's place

Tnk God

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Thank God ooooo

Thank God

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Thanks u Jesus. Ha,this is indeed a great news

THANK GOD

AUNTY LINDA....

Mofokosobonla said...

Thank God for her

Thank God ooo

NnekaOchu Blog said...

thaqnk GOD

Oskirin said...

Linda,tanx very much.u need 2 see d way we were dancin ds morning in d office.her sis inlaw said dey paid ransome.d bottom line b say she ws found alive.Alhamdulilah....

nekkymighty said...

Thank God for life!!!

mizz diamond said...

Thank God for his mercies

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Thank God.

Thank God for your life.

To God be the glory.

Thank God she has been found

oben said...

Tank God | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!

Thank GOD

we thank God for her save return home.....May the people behind her kidnap be disgrace b4 dis February ending by God grace (ameen)

Thank goodness.. Post winners of the giveaway.

Currently with Obama.

Good to know she came back safe

No doubt this is a case of kidnap.
Thank God she was found hale and hearty.

tollyjems said...

Thank God she's safe

thank God for her....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Emjay Baba said...

Thank God for her life

DADDYSWIFE said...

Tnk u sweet Lord
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Thank God

Thank God

ThankGod#Lindangwanu#

Thnk God o

Thnk God o

Thnk God o

Thank GOD!

silvola.aca said...

Congratulation & welcome back home-wishing u a speedy recovery.

They should give the details jor... Next pls

Pls check if the original pregnancy is still there, all these kubwa niggas

Don Smith said...

Thank God she was found.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

Thank God she's alive n that of her unborn child

Thank goodness!

Thank u Lord for answered prayers..

Thank God for her

Demmy said...

Wow! Tank u Jesus! I saw d gist somewhere so rushed down to lie to confirm.

Happy for her n family.

thank God for that. Linda see to that case

This is good news.

Tnk God

Thank God she is back

LINDA MY LINDA

Glory be to God

THANK GOD SHE IS FOUND AND SAFE.

KC said...

Olurun e se ooo

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Thank God she survived it..Linda observe carefully

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

THANK GOD

Sharon Pekun said...

Thanks be to God.

Okunola Adejoke said...

Thank God for her life

Thank you God!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Thank God o.

Thank God for her life

leah said...

Thank God, but they owe it to us to tell us what happened.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

May the Lord be praised.

Thank God

U ar woman and ur stupid response to comments sometimes makes me wonder if truly reasonable

She went on vacation or what?

Praise God.they should have also tried to explain what happened nah.

Lucky her

Yeah thank God

Haa! Nawa o, Thank God she's safe now.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Thank God for bringing her back home safety