Trust Nigerians to take advantage of every situation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 February 2016

Trust Nigerians to take advantage of every situation

Due to the ongoing Lagos marathon and restriction of movement in some parts of Lagos, commercial buses at CMS bus-stop are now carrying passengers from CMS to Ajah for N500. Na wa o!..

85 comments:

Chai..... nija we hail......

#PEACEOUT

What!!
Na to sit down for house o.

Lol. As usual na

This is corruption and the height of wickedness. Nigerians re so good @ it.

Haba Haba Haba

Lol anything for d money. Na him be say from AJ CITY to ikeja go be #1000 . Naija!

AJ MAIN BOY...

hrm paul ojeih said...

D organizers of dis marathon got it wrong d best time would av bin sunday

ASHANKA said...

NO CHOICE

With this Marathon ish and everywhere blocked, some employers insist employees come to the office. Employers are so mean. How can an employer say he doesn't care what time employees get to the office as long as they are there. Employers pls put your employees into consideration while you sit your asses at home. We are human beings like you people... #pissedoffemployee #tongueclick #cantdeal

Smhhhh.....naija ppl sef

Such things can't even b regulated so no hope of it stopping anytime soon... Smh!

Aha!

Trust Lagosians they wil surely and still rush to board d bus.

Something that will end in a couple of hours. Odiegwu.

Nonsense! Na we dey do ourselves for dis country. Linda take note!

Villager said...

Nna enh

You de mind them? Jumbo

* it's well*

Chomsy said...

Nigerians doing there selves since 1900.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

Donjazzycrush said...

No so Dem de do, and they will carry 5 per roll. sighs

Don~ jazzycrush

That's pure wickedness...some pple(Nigerians) are so so greedy,they want 2 acquire sharp money by oppressing their follow human,which is bad...may God help this country called Nigeria

That's man inhumanity to his fellow man

Donjazzycrush said...

No so Dem de do, and they will carry 5 per roll. sighs

Don~ jazzycrush

CMS

Mufliat said...

Okay oooo

#Hajia Mufliat

CMS...but come to tink of it..what's the full meaning of that CMS.?

That's Nigeria for you.
Yoruba guys are funny.

baba said...

Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

tosisochukwu said...

Lol! 9ja can capitalize on any thing

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Imagine! They are so used to this rubbish

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

For Lagosians tho.

Niger....e too sweet......

eunymz said...

Nigerians nah...very greedy people

MZ EUEU

Haha trust na

Nina and money

9ja nah wah oh.

tee 23 said...

Nd de will b shouting bad govt

Wickedness God help us

Datz 9ja for u

Nawoo that's prty too much kia

Damolia.DEW

It is the fault of the govt that refuses to make adequate provision of routes for motorists knowing fully well the problem of transportation in Lagos state

Dis ppl ar nt sensible

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Ndi ori...

tollyjems said...

Lol, opportunity doesn't come always

That's wicked...

That's Nigeria for you

Luciana Chinda said...

Na waaaa ooooo

Mo said...

Where is CMA? Is it near Ajah or where??? What was the fare before? Just that I don't go to ajah so I never heard of CMA in Ajah area..

Eyahh...that's not coll at all.

CMS you mean?

It's lagos babae

Awon ole

Na so we am ooo 4rm mile 12 to ojuelegba na #500 oooooo

Na wa ooo 4rm mile 12 to ojuelegba na #500 chaiiiii....baby jollof

Jisoz!....well..

Blame it on d dollar!

Genesis said...

Lazy twarts...only good @ extortions yet the money doesn't make any difference in their frustrated life.

Janet said...

Trust nigerians now, dem no dey misuse any oportunity

ZIONA said...

Who is watching. How do these Kenyans and ethopians do it.they tried too.I'm impressed with the way Lagos state handled it. Gbenga adeyinka reduce that ur over fed tummy. I'm embarrassed for u

As in ehhh,Sunday would have been perfect. Most of the population will be at church,mosque or at home. #Akonuche.

Anything to get to their work place or market for their businesses.

Nkemy said...

hahaha...naija how una see am

Heheheh...this one na wa oo

Trust Nigerians, they must take advantage.

That's Naija for u...we love killing ourselves

Vela said...

naija no love themselve nah, Am not surprise.

Vela said...

naija are greedy pple

What ever.

That's Nigeria for u,we do make use of any opportunity dat comes our way.lol

Very bad

POPULAR LIB READER!

http://dollarcell.com/?ref=96298

Thats Nigeria for you

Linda ur baby is here, kisses ��, emm, what time is it?

Otorogbagbu chakwa ndi Nile bum Uzo commentia here, bullshit,

Eemm Linda good evening, what time is it again?

chidi akachukwu said...

Maga must pay...Believe

For their mind, dem don hit jack pot.

Chai!! Naija we hail thee......#Bonario Nnags boo

Capitalist society

Rubbish...

Ritzy said...

Linda must everybody stay in Lagos?

Hiaa. More Instagram followers for you all

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Mehn, if it's not Nigerians, then it can't be Nigerians

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Mtcheeew. After we shout government this and that, what we're doing to ourselves is far worse than what the government is doing to us. The government starts with us.

Hey will u shut up plss, Lagos isn't for everyone.

I thinks only igbos like money

Too bad