Rihanna says she's too busy to have a steady relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rihanna says she's too busy to have a steady relationship

Lies! You just haven't found the one that makes your heart stop beating..:-). During her appearance on The Ellen DeGeneres Show to promote her new album and, Rihanna said she has no time to be in a steady relationship because pf her very busy schedule..
'I'm single right now. And it's not that I'm like ''Oh, pro single. Yes, I hate men.'' I just think that I just have so much on my plate that I can’t even find the time to entertain a steady relationship or anything serious. Or even a text. Right now it's just crazy.' she said
The singer looked amazing in a little green skirt and cropped green blouse with a revealing neckline. More photos after the cut...

George Clooney was also a guest on the show...

107 comments:

yes we all know that

JAYZSBOSS said...

Speak it bosslady

Good for her then....

Whatever rocks your boat bae, who relationship don help???

Chomsy said...

Ellen on point, so like the show, very funny lady.she will make u say the truth by force hshahahaha. That's a good move . meanwhile Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

thats my girl.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

thats my girl.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

CEO said...

good for her

Lindagatti which one be na lie their ? D babe yearn her mind and i believe her. Una two no be d same thing? Abi u do get boo mske we know.

AJ MAIN BOY...

Nne u ar beauty, but can u marry my brother.

her skin have change colour

The excuse u make when you haven't found " the one"...

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

That is Her life..

Na her own cup of garri

She has sed d truth o

Ambassadorial bizzy

Good 4 her

Judge Linda.

nah dis kind tin linda dey like to hear..lol...u guys should go and marry...business business,family is life I tell u

I love Riri...#ShePullsallLooks x

YOUNGBUHARI said...

And that's how aunt bisi is 50years old without a
husband.

Riri....Datz her life

Milez

her business

Little Hoe,Doing what she does Best,Hoe!

Gud for her

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Will love to watch this particular episode.

Alma said...

Linda u are so funny... Riri looks beautiful,cute outfit.

Haba Linda. Wetin be ur own? Ngwa tell us if u don find the one dat is making ur heart do jiggy jiggy cos one blog say u wan marry one real estate mogul?

Jules blog said...

Lies!!!! Still searching, don't claim busy.

Money is everything!!!

Nnaife said...

I think we should ask you Linda the same question.

Owk

PEPSI ADDICT

Jules blog said...

Lies!!! Still searching , don't claim busy.

Money is everything!!!

I stand with you on this one. At times relationships can be a distraction

Big girls' matter

Her life.....her bullshit

Wumipwesh said...

Her cup of tea.
lindy post my comment.

7F098C19 said...

She's too busy to fuck just one dick. Bitches do have excuses. Engr Emy

Hahahah Linda don't believe her on this believe both of u are in the some hunting loi.
Why doubting her but to me the it might be truth.
This is the comment of every failed bitch men don show them paper so what do u expect to come out an say she is searching like u for men to smear and laugh her she is not a yorubas bitch please.

Good for her.

riri my girl

JustPorsh said...

Rih Rih's bae all day every day!!!!

I'm yet to join forces with baba to create the perfect boo for her. Soon....

linda r u trying to tell us sumfink?

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Nwata bu doctors prescription..4tyms in a day..

linda r u trying to tell us sumfink?

Hmmmmmm! Will she also be too busy for marriage?

She luks good

Mofokosobonla said...

Don't worry you'll have my time

dansignature said...

i love me some rihanna n goerge

dansignature said...

tosisochukwu said...

She is actually lying cos I tink she have see the pisin she love

Threesome? Wow that's awesome

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

dansignature said...

Riri gal

Good for her!

PEPSI ADDICT

ok o seen

Golda Awosika said...

I love the whole green color she has got going on

NnekaOchu Blog said...

awwww!she looks cute

Pearlie said...

Yes ooo, linda you are so right. She looks fabulous in the attire

Engee said...

Rihanna asanwa,who your busy help? Please find a man, they keep body and soul together.

Meanwhile sipping my henneesy

I love her legs! Linda biko free the girl

kene2chukwu said...

make she remain single forever na

Ok! She should keep it on #Lindangwanu#

That's not an excuse my dear

Asi ocha!! My Riri, it Happens like that, but before u know it; Voooooom u a Gunner, yes, thats love for u.

Riri baby. Keep on shining like diamond

Snow white said...

Rihanna my bea

Allyk said...

Lindy,thank God you've found the man that makes your heart stop beating! #2016wedding.

kunta said...

Linda u should find a man urself...ur getting old..u wanna b 40 before u get married? Or u wanna tell me there are no suitors or u are just like d rest of theses girls#teamwedontwannasettleforless..try and make it happen this year alright...love u

Okay nah.jumbo

chinoni said...

You just haven't found someone that... is that your reason Linda?

bunmi said...

Dats my ririEnter your comment...

mel20 said...

Hahahhaha..only linda knows best!! ,those lonely nights can't be denied, valentines period without a partner is no joke, no one can deny that.

Enter your comment...
she's no d only gal wu hates men
but can u help living without them always?

Dats what dey all say. Linda take note!

oh-G said...

If anyone would make me a lesbian...she would. Cmon!!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Linda self... How did u know she's lying?

Beautiful girl

Story story.

This one pussy that has tours round America and Europe .... From young to old , rich and poor, healthy and sick... Hu wan marry u when ur pussy Na free, unless say Na poor man

hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama said...

linda u too get brain u realy kn say na big lie she dey talk. One tin I luv abt u n sm odas is dat evn wit ur plenty moni (linda) u stil dey yarn face say u single n searching if na sm pipol dem go dey talk nansense

Seunfunmie said...

Hello Linda, have you found someone that made your heart stop beating...lol?

Love you Rihanna

If she has not found that person now, she's never going to find it again

It might be difficult for her to find the right person simple because she's rich

I oderinde oluwole Emmanuel wish rihanna can be my house wife but I don't have the money �� and am not famous but am hoping one day I will be rich and famous.

Ok.
Bt I tot she was dating the antidote boy.

Linda it's her choice. just d same way u choose to go celibate

Must. Swallow. Uncomfortable. Feelings. Damn those hawt legs!!

Her wahala...

Buh she's not always busy on the bed

Her business... Double your hustle

Riri, are you sure??? I don't understand the I hate men part, hope she's not a lesbian or she has given up on love

Ok den,well said.

Lolz.... story

Love u riri

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Fine lady.

I remember she said the same thing the last time she was on the show , going on to say her pussy misses the D ... shior

Ele Blessing said...

She fine wella

Caribbean island beauty for days! Rihanna looked so beautiful omg yes girl those green skirt are fire too !!! And the bob hair style wow. She's outta this world :)

So Linda because you're engaged now, you can tell when someone is lying about being too busy for a relationship? Girl please.. go and take some several seat.

EVERYONE GO GET A COPY OF RIHANNA'S ANTI ALBUM ON ITUNES OR TIDAL !!!!! She's on fire literally of course.

Bad girl 👧 riri

See legs!

Ririkoko

OKORO UPGRADED

She should find time for relationship out ofo time. Cos I want to see Riri baby.