TMZ reports that DMX was outside his room at the Ramada Yonkers on Monday evening when he started complaining of shortness of breath and pain in his chest.
The rapper who has a history of asthma collapsed to the floor before his entourage could get him his inhaler. An mbulance was called, and X was transported to a nearby hospital ... where he's currently receiving breathing treatments.
57 comments:
Eya! Get well soon
I guess all those mary j finally caught up with him! Wish him a quick recovery.
Too much drug intake of the past...
Eayaaah get well soon
May he get well soon. xo
And am sure he still smokes.I don't pity him.
#XENO-FABIAN
Get well dmx
Sorry...
Oh my guy!!! Be healed in jesus name
Asthma is a bad sickness.. but may God heal him..
PLEASE BRO BE GOOD, QUICK RECOVERY
He looks dead
Get healthy soon sir
Pray he recovers quickly..
Kpele.. Hope he doesn't do drugs n smoke the kk? Get well soon
He's own is over
Quick recovery broda
Eyaaaa he shud get well.
Hope he gets well soon
So sorry and get well soon.
#Hajia Mufliat
Wow may he get well
* it's well*
Pele
Pele
Wish him recovery
Eyaah Sorry o! wish you quick recovery.
Wishing him quick recovery...
Get well soon dmx
Wish him quick recovery
Asthma issues sef
i pray u get better man...we used to love ur song that year...
Asthma sha
God pls amend his ways
Get well soonest my friend and name sake
God well soon
Get well soon
Quick recovery
Get well soon
hope he get well quick
Sorry o! It is well.
hope he get well quick
Awwww sorry baby.
Thank God ooo!!! With asthma cough this guy raps deep like that. How I wish they know how to praise and thank God.
Since he sang LORD GIVE ME A SIGN he is not been the same. I pray God to heal you.
Eiyah.... Quick recovery!
My Man X...get well soon
Wish him well
Quick recovery man
Get well soon
SORRY
EYAH
I wish him quick recovery
Speedy recovery..
#Did you guys miss me?