Flavour and babymama Sandra spotted at Enugu airport (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Flavour and babymama Sandra spotted at Enugu airport (photo)

A LIB reader spotted them at Enugu airport yesterday. They are still together despite Flavour having a child with former MBGN, Anna Banner...

139 comments:

Who is she and why is it news?

Anna will cry today :( I feel bad for her but then money is good o

baba said...

Same

they are going to see mama and papa..
Anna banner ntoor gi.

#XENO-FABIAN

Haaaa, ooooooh, ooh giid God what is this? I don faint, hey o

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Wish her well.Enjoy.

Baba mama saga

Hmmm Ok noted

Flavour is a transgender

The era of trapping a man with pregnancy or trying to win his affection by getting pregnant or having his kids is gone! That people still do that ish is perplexing!

Modern day polygamy... Good for them

seen. linda see to that case

Sharing things..tufia..I used to over love this dude b4..not anymore

This Flavour sha, playing with two women's heart.He should pick one already...

OYOLIMA

Anna fucked up sha y yu go carry belle for guy wan another girl don born for

PEPSI ADDICT

Kikiki,she is also his BM na! Flavour loves beauty queens...And she is beautiful by the way. #Udara

YOUNGBUHARI said...

She's channelling Annie idibia.. BABYMAMAs

Nenyechi said...

Hahaha,flavour umunwanyi

See what Anna did to herself...Sandra you fit stand Onitsha juju/charm?
This babe na former Igwe's daughter, dem juju no be here

Okagbue's are powerful.

Man like Flavour, two baby Mamas.
What some women consider achievement tho.

They luk good togeda.

Whats going on .....

Flavour loves sandra...

Good for them

Awww,Anna will cry her heart out

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Na them sabi.... saw somewhere he was referred to as a sperminator..lol..some people without chill..ProudlyDeltan

Mufliat said...

Na them sabi.

#Hajia Mufliat

I'm guessing dey r getting married soon

Hmmmmm

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So na Anna banner lose now ba? Hmmmm. Ladies don't get pregnant for a guy before marriage.

Good for them

I'm guessing dey r getting married soon

Baby mama +baby mama =baby mama.

Don't u get it Sandra is d wife and Anna banner is d mistress.

Davoo said...

So what leave them alone biko

Luciana Chinda said...

Issokay

Ofcourse he's still drillin her honey well #as e dey hot#

Ofcourse,he's still drillin her honey well #as e dey hot#

Ofcourse he's still drillin her honey well #as e dey hot#

Gud 4 dem

BEKEE said...

Linda she's his wife not baby mama

She has no choice. They have to take turns to be with him....@@@@@Bia Bia
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😡😡😡😡😡😡

Inshort. This pic go soon go viral. Nawahhh #jojo

Sandra is a strong woman!

Sooooo happy he is with sandra...not a woman who knew he was with someone else and still went ahead to sleep with him and get pregnant...show a pretty face does not cut it

Hope he marries dis one o

This one pass together oh. They are 3gether

Lol * na them sabi? * it's well*

Their palaver!!!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Good for them

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

I see many men following the foot steps of 2face nd fani K and Co. As for flavour keep depositing ur cum left right and center. From one Ex beauty queen to another Ex beauty. E be like say they do am from village.

Na wa oooo
Flavourrr

Hmmmmm.

Good too know...then he should control the way he sleeps with women

nice of man just dey fire them dey go u get mouth bro nothing do u....is your boy @mr nice guy

She is first baby mama.

ITS his Wife not Babymama

Good for them.

He's d real Boss! Lol

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Nah wah

Their business

Does she want to be the next Annie Macaulay?

Cool....

Engee said...

Two love birds, Anna has always been asunder. Heard they had secret trad wedding.

Meanwhile sipping my hennessy

Big Ass said...

Flavour feel dis babe pass the other one.

MAYBUMS123 said...

GOSH

What is wrong with these women? I really don't get it and will never get why a beautiful woman would choose to be continuously disrespected.

Dey go dey together. Naija girl with money matter...dey go gum near you as long you get money...nk problem with 10 wives

Igbo men don't joke with their baby mama . Our kids our pride our future and fyi he still makes sure he see Anna's baby too.

starshine said...

All this people self

Sandra must stay with him

Laura Gold said...

Love is a beautiful thing
Anna Banner cannot stop them

Cinnamon Apple said...

Heard they are married now

Someone will soon be pregnant again. OYORIMA!!

kene2chukwu said...

flavor should go and pay her pride price before one dollar will reach four hundred naira...

Flavour is a philander..

Flavour is a big fan of beauty queen

Andy sneh said...

Anna Banner was jst a 'banner'in his life.

There cup of tea

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

It's called love

True love is strong...that's all

it's a free world, free market, anyone can buy n sell, dont blame him cos he's got his own moni, lol

I like dis one more than anna,and she is more beautiful!

Muna said...

They know wetin them dey do.

Must you keep stressing the fact Linda? Can't u just post the picture and leave it at that? Or u just want to evoke comments from your judgemental and bitter readers?

Men they never let go so easily.

Anna banner just could nto close her legs obviously.

eunymz said...

He will marry Sandra

MZ EUEU

Good 4 them

I lik Sandra

Like Toke Makinwa said...."You can’t win with the woman a man can’t leave alone”

Shut up.. r u better Dan Anna or is ur sister better Dan anna?.. too many judgmental idiots on this blog.. u date married and ur so cald boyfrnds have numerous galfrnds u dnt knw abt.. yet u insult sumone jst cos her life is public. Wat d hell.. u think these two ladies dnt knw wat they want or what dey r doing. Jst cos they had babies for same man doesn't make any of them foolish.. abortion is a choice u know. For crying out loud nigerian men are entitled to as many galfrnds as possible if they choose to. U guys need to stop criticizing pple u knw nothing about their lives..

too many judgemental idiots on this blog.. u date married and ur so cald boyfrnds have numerous galfrnds u dnt knw abt.. yet u insult sumone jst cos her life is public. Wat d hell.. u think these two ladies dnt knw wat they want or what dey r doing. Jst cos they had babies for same man doesn't make any of them foolish.. abortion is a choice u know. For crying out loud nigerian men are entitled to as many galfrnds as possible if they choose to. U guys need to stop criticizing pple u knw nothing about their lives.. u dnt knw if flavour will end up with both of them or none of them.. let pple live their lives for christ sake.. They r humans jst like u.

Flavour jst dey enjoy two beautiful girls...I lov this Sandra girl more,she's jst cool with everything

I jst lyk dis babe(Sandra). Wish they end up 2geda. Have nofin against d Banner gurl tho....

Lmao Andy you nor get chill at all hahahahah

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

They are married Linda. Go dig further

Flavour Nwa mama li be ife
This seem Crazy! Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition

Every tin can go..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

At list Na beauty queen not ur local village gerz

i like sandra wish they end up like tubaba and annie

Anon said...

They are married pple!...He paid her Bride Price in December 2015

Hmmmmmm,now let d baby mama drama begin. Anna where are thou?

No news.next pls!#Lindangwanu#

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Ex beauties.

Dis babe no get option
Is it not money and fame dem want
Let her carry her heavy heart dey follow flavour naa
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Geeez! One of the hottest MBGN we've had reduces herself to a child bearing side-chick!

Cas_paul said...

He is with the two of them and they both know.

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

Riding and dying...love. Please watch https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=939pBvUxWjQ

Is she traveling

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

NO NEWS?

Anonymous 2:49 please cover your head in shame. You are as dense as they come. Dummy

Your mumuness is not of this world, quite unfortunately

When did Nigerians to start doing paparazzi too?, lol

Sandra is definitely flavours choice,

Posh Queen said...

Now let's watch what will happen henceforth.

No matter what...igbo men will choose igbo women over any other tribe..that's is just how they roll..even if they marry oyibo and get mixed children. .They won't still consider them real family

Don't feel sorry for her...she's better off! She's too fine for flavour. A handsome rich fella will soon grab get and her beautiful baby.

Gud for dem.

#Did you guys miss me?

Anonymous 2;49 you are the stupidest fool for that comment!

Miz Naomi said...

As far as I know, Sandra is a more reserved and matured lady... A flavours kinda lady.. #TeamSandra4Flavour

Abeg where she wan go abi na me go dey give her pocket money?... dee

Andy you are wicked oooo. LMAO. Hahaha just a banner in his life indeed. How can you get pregnant for a guy that has a baby mama. Who does that? No thanks to golibe video!

Ain't they married already? This babe is damn hot. See height and she is on flat slippers. Flavour if you are not getting married to her yet I m interested ooo. Even with her baby I will take care of both. Been drooling over this delta soap girl for years! Nwa di hot.ofe nsala baby!

Hmmmm....my kind of girl

WHEN WILL THIS BABY MAMA PUT OFF THIS HER SWITCH OF MUMURITY? WELL ITS NOT BAD TO HOPE BUT WHEN ITS A USELESS HOPE E NOR MAKE SENSE AT ALL

Baby Mama tinz