This trailer skidded off the road and hung on Ijora
bridge outward Apapa, Lagos this morning. Thankfully no container was
on it and no life was lost. Men of the Lagos State Transport Management
Authority LASTMA and other agencies are working to take it off the road. More photos after the cut...
46 comments:
THE DRIVER IS PROBABLY A STUNT DRIVER
WHAT
meenah_wakil on instagram
THE DRIVER IS PROBABLY A STUNT DRIVER
WHAT
meenah_wakil on instagram
Trailer drivers!
Again??? Jezz
May God save us all
Ope ni fun Olorun! Linda take note!
GOVERNMENT SHOULD LOOK INTO THIS MATTER. FREEBORN MAY THUNDER FIRE YOU FREEBORN ZAMA MAY THUNDER FIRE YOU DELTA WHITE WIZARD.STERN STOP IMITATING FREEBORN.
I'm surprised the bridge didn't collaspe!thank God
Hmmmmm...Thank God no container was on it...
Anty Linda, I sent u a mail, pls read it.. tnx
A lot of strange things happening these days.
Woooosh! How did it happen? It may not be unconnected with "Highness" from the driver.These heavy truck drivers mostly drive with a pumping adrenaline
Woooosh! How did it happen? It may not be unconnected with "Highness" from the driver.These heavy truck drivers mostly drive with a pumping blood
This shit is unbecoming!
I hope nobody died, Linda see to that case
See gobe
Whaoooo!!! Na wa ooo
The driver needs to be remanded in a mental home.
Fast and furious. Thank God no life was lost.
this Ijora bridge is becoming a death trap...Please Lagos state government should act fast on stopping these trailers from plying this road.
there was a country
Na wa ooo
Na wa oo. All dis trailers #Lindangwanu#
Dose trailer driver drive as if dey had spare life kept somewhere else that they can easily pick up once dey lost one.
Maay God help us all
Dis one is not from here. Tank God no life lost
Linda which stunt movie b dis who directed dis movie is teco Benson bak in stunt nolywood movies bcos na only him fit do dis
Wow we have stunt drivers in nigeria........A.K.A fast and furious. 50
Thank God no life was lost
Godtakeover
Julie Julie u dey speak Yoruba hummm me like u sha oya chop kiss yum yum lol
Konisewu
Say what!!!
Oh my God
Lucky
lols...you no well
How many things do u want goverment to look into?
Govt will look into
Boko boys
Biafra
Economy
Crime
Corruption
Etc
Shey u wanna blind the govt eyes?
Oya u self dey look into ham if u go fit see anything.
The driver believe he can fly
I hope no life was lost.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
The bridge dnt collapse?
Wow
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Motor wan turn plane
The driver think say him be optimus prime ni?
Juliet, people like you, Bonario, Aboki, and a few others on LIB, lends credence to the statement that 'there is strength in diversity'. There is hope that we can live together as one indivisible nation. Linda and her kin please take note. Peace!
D guy dat wrote d driver must b a stunt driver, dat guy just made my day,lol
Thank God no lives was lost