The 36-year-old who lives in Markam Street, York, holds dual Nigerian and Italian citizenship. He has links to the Manchester area and the security industry and police are appealing to members of the public who has seen him or knows of his current whereabouts to contact them.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
Photos: Nigerian man charged with fraud wanted by the UK Police for failing to appear in court
The 36-year-old who lives in Markam Street, York, holds dual Nigerian and Italian citizenship. He has links to the Manchester area and the security industry and police are appealing to members of the public who has seen him or knows of his current whereabouts to contact them.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
47 comments:
Interesting.
All these guys embarrassing us anyhow.
Nigerian fraudsters are always in the U.k. Search very well, enter inside bradford you will catch all of dem
Na wa o
Don't miss this click here
Look @ his puff puff chic
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Jail things
His headache
Its normal.. Yahoo yahoo
I don't know y dey keep disgracing nigeria
Another yoruba shameless Nigeria bring the countries name to mud what a shame that's why terrorist incompetent buhari call all yorubas and hausas criminal and terrorist tahst why.
They should punish him.
Criminal in buhari voice
PEPSI ADDICT
Lol, hope they catch him soon
See gobe
Enter your comment...unam ikot man
u see what @Buba was talking about?
Trouble stirring
Ambassadorial Fraud
Na Wah o
Guy u don die
When Buhari said "some Nigerians", this is one of them. People should stop deceiving themselves by falling for Ben Bruce antics, #nigerianarenotcriminals. We haven't forgotten how silverbird started. #NTAonmymind.
Who told you he is yoruba ?
Thats a condemnable act...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
These are the kind of people giving us a bad name and making PMB brand us all as criminals...
Daz what Nigerians do best ova dia
Dey wil surely catch him sooner
Am temporary out of service dan expected
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Nawaooo
@freebastard now I understand ur stupidity has no boundary...........receive brains in jesus name.
His headache. * it's well*
No whoder PMB said Nigeria's are criminals and they are not wanted abroad. Check their origin very uvsee they are from the idiots shouting Biafra.
Na waoo!
All of una insulting Buhari, where una dey ooooo???? Ben Bruce??? How far na?
Snitch....
It's saddened me to read people's comments on here because 98% of those the comments show know sign of brain functionality in them at all. Very sad
Stupid freeborn. Does his name look or sound yoruba! U are an idiot and a hopeless Mutula!
Aren't you the same bastard that said Nigerians aren't criminals? What do u call this one? A role model? Motherfucker
I wish you'd die a very slow painful death. Just for being the bastard you are.
Gud for him...
#Did you guys miss me?
Lol, im a Nigerian and no
Im a Nigerian and not a criminal anonymous dnt take it p
I feel so sorry for you. You must be so miserable hating on everyone. May God health you and your soul.
ZeeZee
Once again, pmb no lie...our image!
You jobless people on here. Na una mama wan give am money abi or na the buhari wan give am job? Mad people