This story was shared on Facebook. The person who shared it claimed that the little boy was dying from cancer and one of his last wishes before he died was to see the interior of a plane. And the wish was granted. The Facebook user wrote;
“A child is in an ambulance heading to kotoka airport , u know why,? He want to see an aeroplane before he die, yes die , his parents couldn’t afford treatment for cancer and he was kept at home till it got worse. Now there is nothing to do and he will die any moment from now but he begged the hospital to make him see a plane before he dies.".
127 comments:
awwww and later died? subs...
this is so touching that is if it is true.
*tears*
POPULAR LIB READER!
Eyah
Awww, I pray Jesus heals him
Eiyaaaaaa... Chai!
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
*sobs* Life isn't fair. Cancer has put a gap between loved ones for far too long.I hate that Sickness
JESUS....GOD plzzzz do it again for us....heal dis boy little boy..i believe in miracles alot..
JESUS....GOD plzzzz do it again for us....heal dis poor little boy..i believe in miracles alot..
Eya
Very painful. I wish him miraculous healing
Eya
Chai ya is touching. * it's well*
Ambassadorial wish
Really sad situation...
Night of Bliss Ghana is tomorrow, He show find a way to attend. He will be healed.
Awwwwww...so sad!
Eyea... God bless his precious Soul.
How this is so touching.
shakaranews.com
subbing seriously, God please performance ur miracle upon him please. let him live
That's a good move . meanwhile Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him and with his stripes we are healed.
Be healed in the name of Jesus. Amen
God why, am weeping, God pls save his life
So sad God can still performing a miracle.jumbo
So sad!...
God bless his soul
Eyah. Dis is sad.
Eeeya so sad#konisewu
Oh my poor boy its a pity.
Very soon my poor boy will be gone an gone for real no kind of wishes will bring him to life cryinnnn.
They should also lead his to Christ first.
May his soul rest in peace when ever he die.
God is cancer bigger than u why not show us mercy.
Mercy mercy Mercy lord i cry for mercy.
Eeyah. but the boy will not die now until he gets to 90years . Linda inform the parent of the boy that I said so.
this brought tears to my eyes........i pray he gets a miracle and survive!
So painful...life!
Oh my poor boy its a pity.
Very soon my poor boy will be gone an gone for real no kind of wishes will bring him to life cryinnnn.
They should have lead him to Christ first.
May his soul rest in peace when ever he die.
God is cancer bigger than u why not show us mercy.
Mercy mercy Mercy lord i cry for mercy.
His wish is carnal.he needs to be more spiritual at this time.
Jesus.....Eyaaaaah...R.I.P#Sobs
Milez
God please do not let him die
Get well soon lill mahn
God can still heal him..Its still possible
Oh may God help his soul.
So sad he is leaving for good but good to know he had his wish come through, RIP boy... Double your hustle
Awww! Rest in peace
Aww
So sorry 4 him
But Thank God he got his dying wish
Great healer Jesus Christ please heal him.
God go with you on your journey blessed child, should he decide not to give you a last minute miracle...bless your soul boy...
Awwwn
Eyaaaha..
chai ... cancer.. Sorry Boy i feel sorry for you .. .
From Admin
latest.com.ng
Power of life and death lies in the togue so I declare that you will not die by the name above all names Jesus.
SO SAD. ALL IS WELL
Very touching story.
God please heal & keep him, Amen.
please something can still be done we should all rally round him and safe his life
God in your mighty name, Protect this boy from dying. You are a miraculous God. Alpha and Omega. The giver of lives and the taker of lives. The most Powerful. The Omni potent and the Ever Lasting. We beg you to protect the life of this boy. No amount of praises is worth it. Kindly accept whatever we have said. You know the intention of the writer. Extend the life of this boy. Do not look at our sins. O lord. Thank you.
Eyah.. oluwa go heal am
AJ MAIN BOY...
Ooh What a touching story ,
this brought tears to my eyes..
really touching
meenah_wakil on instagram
this brought tears to my eyes..
really touching
meenah_wakil on instagram
OMG this brings me to tears
Wooow
PEPSI ADDICT
If only they can get to Synagogue asap...
Ehyaa...RIP boy
aww so touching.it always break me whenever i see a child suffering
Awwwwwwww......
Eiyaaaa!#Lindangwanu#
This Boy will not die in Jesus name.
Aww how touching
SAD!
Wow OMG we need to do something about this cancer why kids naaaaaa it hurts so much to see this
Hmmm dieing wish so painful..Linda observe carefully
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
He won't die
I Do Hope He's Dead Now......Wait! What Happens If He Doesn't???
Eyah
So sad
Wow OMG we need to do something about this cancer why kids naaaaaa it hurts so much to see this
God will heal him #beleive. Linda's ist daughter
So touching...
Heeeeeya! I still believe in miracles Lord.
Eya touching
It's a pity. With God all things are possible.
Oh no!death why???*tear*[moneyinthebank]
This moved me to tears.....I pray God heal him
So sad, things like these make me cry
Aww tears in my eyes
Everyone else is excited, but the boy ain't really feeling it
Nothing God cannot Do! He will not die IJN
Threesome? Wow that's awesome
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Touching, may you still beat cancer.
Can't even sip my hennessy
So touching tears rolling from my house.
Wow, I don't lyk stories dat bring tears to my eyes
So sad. I believe in miracles. Receive healing IJN.
His wish is granted
He is healed... Thank you Jesus
Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! It is well with him. God still does miracles. Linda take note!
Really? They had to wait until this poor boy dies before he can come on Lindaikejiblog?? and then it becomes a news?? WOW!!
Enter your comment...
#crying
linda I wish to have a dine with u
please don't deny me dt
God plz step in
He's not smiling looks like he's uncomfortable with the publicity. Don't blame hm
He will not die...God will keep him...Say Amen everybody
At least he got it. Rip lil man
I cried poor child
Dis is so touching
Poor boy. Very sad but God can still heal him.
OMG this is very touching and sad..may God heal you,you shall not die.. you will live to fulfill your purpose on earth..amen!
God i beg u please heal this lad divinely and let the hold of death be loosen over his life. God i beg u please heal him...(not happy at this news at all).
Heartbreaking!!!
Chai! Vry touching
Oh so sad God please heal him
Funny
Sad news!! GOD pls accept his soul..Amen.... # inspired by Linda
This might just be the miracle he needs... You re healed!
Rip. So painful
Well goodness is that PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME is having nite of bliss tomorrow in Ghana. There is opportunity for him to live again if they can take in there. And believe in God for his healing..
Linda Jesus Pikin
Eyahhhhh........................dis so so sad! My God dat performs miracles - you can do it for your son & his family in Jesus name against all medical reports!!!!
So painful... More reasons why i should partner with the Healing School of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.
Dearest lord Jesus you can still do something to save this boy's life. Please. ..
He won't die
I connect my fate and that of my prophet. U will not die in Jesus name.
He wont die, God of miracles science and wonders come o the hour has come, come and let ur people know that ur the God of healer by healing this child.
God heals you in Jesus name,Amen
Why are those people laughing and posing so much tho....i mean someone is dying! what's so funny??
Oh God please have mercy on him and make him whole again in Jesus name amen.
Paris in Ghana if na 9ja who get that kind time, by the way why is that old woman flashing her old laps she never reach to retire for hostess?
May GOD HEALS HIM IJN
Lord please bless me to bless the poor. This story is so sad. May God do His work in ur life baby boy dead or alive...
-LIB PIKIN-
God please heal him