Photos from the candle light procession for late Nollywood actor Dede One Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Photos from the candle light procession for late Nollywood actor Dede One Day

Family, friends and colleagues of late actor Dede One Day gathered yesterday for his candle light possession at Luxury City hotel, Aba, Abia state. He slumped and died in December 2015 while anchoring an event. He will be buried on the 13th of February. More photos after the cut...

114 comments:

RIP guy man

Eyea RIP Dede.

RIP Dede...

Eyea,RIP Dede One Day

Rip

R.I.P

Golda Awosika said...

Rip tho never knew him

I was just waiting to hear dat ur demise were just mere rumours but alas it's true. Farewell Dede One Day.

Oh my God may his evergreen soul rest in peace.
See his great Colleagues what a world,i love this ibo men without them nollywood is dead.
All i miss this great man well he should greet Jesus for me in heaven that am coming when am true for now am busy.
Old great fabulous actors and actress i must send some men there to represent me.
I wish all a..p..c supporters death.

Aproko Queen said...

RIP to him

Oh my God may his evergreen soul rest in peace.
See his great Colleagues what a world,i love this ibo men without them nollywood is dead.
All i miss this great man well he should greet Jesus for me in heaven that am coming when am true for now am busy.
Old great fabulous actors and actress i must send some men there to represent me.
I wish all a..p..c supporters death.

Muna said...

Apostle? May his soul rest in peace.

Chai may his soul rest in peace...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So sad.

Arsenal said...

May his soul rest in peace.

HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA what is the name of that short black man there. .he amuses the hell out of me. .seeing his face alone. the man WOWO no be small

His death can as a shock. Gone so soon at 45. Rip

RIP dede one day.

#XENO-FABIAN

keke driver said...

RIP He was so young.

Eyah RIP

PEPSI ADDICT

Chai! I really do miss Dede one day# so sorry#Lindangwanu#

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

JANE said...

rest in peace DEDE ONE DAY

R.I.P

JANE said...

Rest in peace DEDE ONE DAY

I cry inside of me rip dede one. Please my fellow libs, in the spirit of ash Wednesday am pleading for financial assistant from you all my lovely family here to go learn how to makeup, rather than sitting at home idle.irendwel@yahoo.com

I thought this guys death was a rumour...choi..God have mercy..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

RIP...man that life not always green..but GOD is always involve..to the family sorry for the lost...i lost a laughter

My God. It's a pity

I thought this guy's death was a rumour....God have mercy..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

I wasn't thrilled by his acting but I was shocked when I heard about his demise. May his soul rest in peace!

so painful, really love his comedy shows.

May his rest in perfect peace

Painful exit indeed. Death you are wickered, but where is ur string now? Rest in peace my comic actor, Dede one day.

Samuel Akpan said...

wat a loss, RIP'it is well with my soul.

May we not die in our prime...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! Linda take note!

U-C-J said...

RIP Dede One Day you are been missed.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Rest in peace.

Chai!!! R .i .p Dede 1 Day

funmmyomolara said...

may he rest in peace

applegeniuz said...

so sad....I refused to go Co's it will all Co's me pains...wow I. can see my two neighbors. Rip dede oneday it's well.
#kpomkwem

May his soul rip

Rest on

Eyah...

Eyaa continue to rest in peace.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

May his soul rest in peace..

Rip God knows best

Omg...RIP

May his soul rip

R.I.P to him.......

RIP! SAD 1 45YRS

RIP DEDE ONE DAY

Eyaa,we will missed him dearly,rip.

hv they ascertain d actul cos of his demise? Lord plz protect us 4rm d eyes of the evil world..

Rip to him

#commonsense

May his soul rest in peace

Rest well sir... Sadd

May his soul rest in peace.AMEN

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Na wah o dis one they re all smiling like they re happy he died RIP one of my best actors

Rest on!

This Life...

So Dede One Day is now LATE, just like that... Chai

RIP bro

#PeterObiForPresident2019

mzjenjulius said...

Enter your comment...such is life rip dede

May his soul R.I.P

What a loss,far well dede.jumbo

may his soul reat in peace

Mrs CJ said...

Omg
Crying.
Oh my gosh!
Yet another one bites the dust.
Rip dede.
U will be sorely missed.

RIP Dede

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Sad! Rip man

Whaooo this man is dead??!!! Eyahh R.I.P

Anuka Chy said...

Chai! Tears

Anuka Chy said...

Chai! 😢

Anuka Chy said...

Rip

May his soul rest in peace

Cant even beleive this niga is really Gone!

May his soul r.i.p!!

Na wah 4 death oh

chommy said...

May his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

So sad, Rip to him

chai, just like that, may he rest in peace

May his soul RIP

la choice said...

Rip

Rosie Said.......This is sooo sad and shocking!!!!!!! We always(My siblings and I)play this guys cd on road trips to keep us awake and laughing......Ooooh he 'll really be missed,RIP bro

Rest in peace Sir!!! More Instagram followers for you

Nenyechi said...

Rip dede

DashenDuch said...

lord save ur children from untimely death
rip dede

May his soul rest in peace. I will miss him so much

Rip sir

Rip

RIP.

Choi!! Just like that...

Choi!! Just like that...RIP man

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

RIP.......thanks for making me laugh

Rest in peace the comic dede one day

Posh Queen said...

Why are they smiling? Is his death funny?

Black Belle said...

Sad

Jayy said...

May his gentle soul RIP. Amen.

jasmine said...

RIP dede

Rip

KNMOVIES said...

what a big loss

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Why are they smiling RIP

Sugar lab said...

Rest in peace sir!

RIP brother.

Dede one day is gone, we will remember him on this side for what he had done, family pls take heart

I don't know why Linda hasn't removed you from her blog Its you and your family that the death you are wishing others will visit. Oloriburuku omale.

Rip

may his soul rest in peace