hahahahaha. hoping to be among the first. buh u can imagine that since 12.am till now no has registered. The site opened by 7 am buh having problems till now.Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
you struggle for virtually everything in this country, ooooooooooooooooh my. And at the end of the day you go for service, come back and still don't get a job to compensate your struggle and effort. May God help this country
After all this coupled with twelve months of underpaid service,most would add to the ever increasing unemployed statistics. Its time we did something for ourselves. Visit this link http://cur.lv/v77wv
It isn't a joke o It started last year dere re NYSC accredited Cafes nd dey do biometrics too This one small sef compared 2 d ones I saw around my sch last yr, d crowd was so much dat some even spent d nite outside d shops bcos of lack of space
85 comments:
This is a joke! Lmao
Lmao...The struggle is real
Na wa o! Naija we hail thee! Linda take note!
Ambassadorial photo
Life for 9ja
PEPSI ADDICT
In 2016? Calabar of all places?Don't they have laptops or tabs? Or its an old pic
I don't blame them oooo.
Hahaha.. the struggle is real nobody wants to be posted to sokoto.
Craze,u wil gt tired sooner dan u tink
Lol, nobody wan go North like me, I'm suffering in Jigawa state nw Gaskiya * it's well*
Na wa o. Which way Nigeria?
chai i tier for this country oooo, no the dey school when you finish go deploy you again, just want to stress people
Tire tire
Linda 5yrs
Choi.. Nawa oo
That's Nigeria for you so i don't see how this will be a news.
Which way nigeria after all this the joblessNess continues.
Laughter
Too bad...
That's Nigeria for you so i don't see how this will be a news.
Which way nigeria after all this the joblessNess continues.
I can imagine d delay on the server.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Na wa oo
Try hard.
Dey ar not serious, even d ladies ain't afraid of been raped? Chai! I pity dem cos of nysc, OK o
haba. na so the thing hard?
Don~ jazzycrush
I was among oooo. I wish I can share the pix here.
9ice one.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Lmao they can continue the registration in their dreams
For the love of our country.
When I am still sleeping in my own house.
I dont even think I would register today because I know the cafe will be so filled up.
#Hajia Mufliat
Nawa o
hahahahaha. hoping to be among the first. buh u can imagine that since 12.am till now no has registered. The site opened by 7 am buh having problems till now.Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Drama kings and queens....... only in naija!
Hmmm! Nigeria we hail thee
Aww, sorry for them
That happens when nigeria wants to copy america..... Bullshit
Na wah!
Sleeping yahoo workers. Engr Emy
Nawaoo! Naijawithstress,, hahahaha! Funi
How true is this. Why sleep in a cyber cafe when the registration started today
Too bad..thank GOD am no more corper
The real hustle
What is going on here.
Not good at all.
Hehehehe na so we dey sleep those days base on online tinzz lol
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
This one Na play
Na wah oo..abeg mk them start with paper registration jor
Nigeria is far from civilization
This one Na play
Lol...these ones wan do first so they can choose abuja, lagos and rivers state in their choices before e go full. Wish u guys luck.
-LIB PIKIN-
Lol...guess they wan do first so they can choose abuja, lagos and rivers state in their choices before e go full. Wish u guys luck.
-LIB PIKIN-
This is serious
But the person that snapped them self is not serious
Lol. Unbelievable, so this pix leaked out. It aint fake.live here at Etagbor, Calabar.lmao
Lol. Wow, so this pix leaked out. It aint fake, live here at Etagbor, Calabar. Lmao.#12amRegistration#
Good for them.
This is a fake news, not for NYSC
Lol,just to register
Na so online NYSC palava be? Na wa.
Lol, kilode
It aint fake
Iffa hear say na nysc registration
Not surprise
Na wah 4 registration.
Nawa o...
you struggle for virtually everything in this country, ooooooooooooooooh my. And at the end of the day you go for service, come back and still don't get a job to compensate your struggle and effort. May God help this country
Laptop,tabs,how do you get your finger print with those? Don't blame you because you are stl an undergraduate.......
#PEACEOUT
#PEACEOUT
Nawaoooo things are happening in Nigeria
Eyahhhhh....pele
Not surprise
Like seriously??????? No phone, tab or lappy again to do it frm d comfort oftheir home????
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
There are designated cyber cafe for the registration, my brother.
Chai Nigeria sef
Nah wa ooo, God help us.
THIS IS NOT TRUE... ARE YOU SERIOUS
NOT SUPRISE
Linda u r kidding right?
After all this coupled with twelve months of underpaid service,most would add to the ever increasing unemployed statistics. Its time we did something for ourselves. Visit this link http://cur.lv/v77wv
No be small something..omo, E no easy ooo
It isn't a joke o
It started last year
dere re NYSC accredited Cafes nd dey do biometrics too
This one small sef compared 2 d ones I saw around my sch last yr, d crowd was so much dat some even spent d nite outside d shops bcos of lack of space
#my2k
Lolsss....