Oluchi Orlandi beautiful without make up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Oluchi Orlandi beautiful without make up

The super model looked amazing without make up on.

72 comments:

Nice...

Kul

moss said...

Seen. Asap

YOUNGBUHARI said...

She's just there.. I still see signs of make up though

tollyjems said...

Beautiful,

Cute tho

Fine Gurl

Beautiful Nwa
Omalicha.....Asampete...
Omamaasaaru

She had foundation on. She sharpened her eyebrow. Possibility of having or wearing eye liner not eye pencil oh. Not sure sha

Leftie said...

But she has make up on

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Beautiful!

Olumide Abiodun said...

She is okay...not amazing.

Pretty

tosisochukwu said...

Yes! This is her best look

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Natural beauty speaks louder as we can see here. A lot of people can't live without make up! Please learn from her..

Linda, u and this girl abi na former classmate don reconcile? Is it not the same chick who outrightly insulted you? I remember very well:

“Go and jump in the fucking Lagoon. High school its been over 12 fucking years. I don’t remember YOU!!! I speak FACT!! Get lost!”“Yeah she is a low life desperate Blogger!!! Get a LIFE Loser! There are better things in life to dwell on!! “

If you reading this Oluchi, how does it feel now? The "lowlife desperate blogger" is now Africa's blog queen. You asked her to "GET A LIFE". YOU SEE LINDA'S LIFE NOW????

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. she look so good, hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh.

Fine what!!! Thank God for make up. Reason most girls like a bit pretty.

Fear God o Linda . Make up dey that face na, it's only minimal

Lol. She is looking gud..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

She look good

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

She looks great

umm.. she has makeup on. Not a truckload, but it's still there.

Pesin Pikin said...

Damn, this is by the far the finest gurl I've seen recently!

Cute

Luciana Chinda said...

Cute.

she still has on make up.

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Black is indeed beautiful...

Ok nice...

Linda na wa oo! She has very light makeup on ooo! *my. Own view*

Black is indeed beautiful

Nawaoooo,she does not need make up Na ,like say make I lick her face .lol

Cute...

BEAUTIFUL

Just like how Niyola is always beautiful without makeup

Shes ugly naa...not that I'm surprised, Oluchi isn't a fine lady

She is wearing makeup but light.jumbo

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Fine girl

haba! of course she has make up on: a bit of foundation, her eyes are lined with black eye liner and she put on a dash of blue eye shadow.

she's a fine lady: no need to lie to us to prove it.

The lips.... and the eyes..

Of course she has minimal makeup. Pretty though

On this face i can see screeding's and scraping and foundation effects, still make up tho

lizzy said...

dia are traces of make up still

Linda don't just show us her cute face , tell us the rumour we have been hearing about her and her husband selling their New York home is it true ? Is she divorcing her oyibo husband and are the lesbianism tales trailing her and ojy okpe aka joy are they true.. Give us gist abeg don't sweet talk story

What's up with the dabota news lindodo, you dey fear to post say she dey live the old man wey she talk say their love be like fairytale

she looks adorable Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Makeup d abeg nothing special

Beautiful indeed

AJ MAIN BOY...

What of the black lip liner?

Sweet

She wear make-up jare.

dofag said...

God please direct to me a nice beautiful lady like this...seriously am tired of seeing made up faces! its almost like a lady cannot be beautiful if she does not make up!

Fine girl.

Beautifull

hmmmmmmmmmm.........abeg she use makeup joor...

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Sweet fine girl

She's aging gracefully

Is dat face without make-up?

Aunty Linda that is a face with light makeup joor

She's wearing makeup o. Eyeliner,lip gloss tinted moisturizer and mascara.

Is it true that her marriage is over?

Omaricha#Lindangwanu#

QUEEN said...

Stopped respecting you when I met and introduced myself to you at music meets runway 2015 and you just answered so rudely cold and insensitive , reason why most Nigerians don't ask for pictures and autograph from Nigerian celebrities so they don't get such rude and arrogant response #formerfan

Who d face help??????

Liddy said...

Very beautiful but she has on makeup obviously.
She has on tinted moisturizer, lined brows, eyeliner, mascara and clear lip gloss.