She spoke on the attention they got and how happy she is to have one of each, she said:
"Kyle is mixed-race and I'm white, so from the word go, our friends joked: 'What would you do if one came out dark and the other was fair?' Laughing it off, I replied 'I don't think it's very likely!' Now our girls turn heads wherever they go and it is not just because they are so cute",
"I can't walk down the aisle at the supermarket without getting stopped. People always comment, 'Are they both yours?', 'are they sisters', 'are they related? As well as looking different Anaya and Myla are already developing their own personalities". Myla is always on the move, she's already crawling, although backwards, while Anaya's more laid back",
"We can't believe they're twins, they've got the same birthday and the same mum and dad but they're just complete opposites in every way."She added:
"At first, both the girls had a purple tone to their skin, but they looked darker so I assumed they'd both taken after Kyle. But after two weeks, it was clear Myla takes after her dad with dark skin, brown eyes and brunette locks, while Anaya is more of a mummy's girl with a pale complexion, fair hair and light eyes. We couldn't believe it. Kyle and I told all of our relatives and friends, 'We've got one of each.More photos...
106 comments:
dem dey use bleaching cream for inside belle?
How this one take be issue.....equation balanced na.....
#PEACEOUT
It happens
Beautiful
It do happens
* it's well*
Wow......Different skin colour but both beautiful
Awww...so sweet! they're so adorable. I love twins
They are so cute
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
Awwww!!! This is amazing!! They're even identical! I love nature!
Ambasadorial babies
blacky no dey carry last already taking over pretty kids
I love this
#LibBadBoy
They share them 50/50
This one na rare occurence O°˚˚˚˚˚°...God and the way He performs his work sha...na only am dey understand
Wow...cute kids
All join... Congrats to her and her family. God made it so.. !!
Awwwwww Precious little once.
okk seen
why is this news when you can see the skin colour of their dad....
next chapter pls?
meenah_wakil on instagram
why is this news when you can see the skin colour of their dad....
next chapter pls?
meenah_wakil on instagram
Wow the kids didn't want to be partial
PEPSI ADDICT
Cute couple!
Lolz I mean cute twins!
They're so cute
It's a normal thing naughty. We have a lot of them here in Nigeria.
They re nt that different in colour
cute babies... i love d dark one........
Raw Genetic..Linda observe carefully
Ds is so adorable
Vewy funny buh itz all good... deE
Cute
They look adorable. I love twins.
Cute kids.
God pls bless me with a cute set of heads-turning twins like this.
lovely family,blessing from GOD,it is true we humanS are evolving no ugly pikin again.so linda NO FEAR TRY BORN YOU HERE,EFELEFE SAY SO
Everything is possible in dis century
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Black is beautiful
Wow! Dey ar so cute n lovely! Myla is d prettiest, black is beautiful#winks#
Lol... Quite funny!
Cute babies
Nufn new bout diz
It happens....
Sumfn bout d X n Y chromosomes
Iz not as if d parents r of d same colourn
Miss Freeborn!!
Beautiful couple,lovely children.
Awwww...they are adorable.God is wonderful...
Cute lil ones
Awww dey ar both super cuties luv dem already (wic z kinda funny).anyway both parents hv got grt genes to pull it off lovely family
Valentineboy
aka Lindaikeji's son
said
.we Nature take place
:
.my birthday next Sunday take not
God is great.
Chaii what a cute family. The chocolate one looks finer...but all are still very cute.
-LIB PIKIN-
Cute babies
Beautiful .. They are just too cute
CONGRATS TO THEM
Cuties..
Baba God pick up my calls on this issue of twins plsss
Omg....I want!!!! they are so freaking cute
BEAUTIFUL
They r just too cute
Fratanal twins
Awwwwn day are so adorable
lovely
cool
Everything is news....linda update on so many unfinished stories...likes of one government that kept his wife locked up,d wife name is Clara,pls I need ameno gist,not this boring stuff
Wow God is great so beautiful!!oh God I need three plates oooh let this year not pass me by ijn amen
Lol... God is great
Hw can she explain dis nw
Yea, my twin brothers also have different looks and skin complextions.
Adorable little girls though
Awww beautiful children
Amazing. I love twins
Cute kids! Myla na true black pikin..always on the move!! Na so. No time. God bless them
Damn you pretty lil girls!! So cute and adorbz.
Cute babies
Cute kids
Cute kids
GOD is Great oh
Maybe as they grow older, their complexion will begin 2 show. No much difference.
Enter your comment...cuties
God please bless me with twins. So inluv
Ok cool...not news though
Its thy Lord's doing
The light one will always be jealous of that tan skin color cos it will never crack. Pele in advance dear- Newyorker
So this one is news? They should come to Naija and see them plenty
Hiaa. It happens naa. More Instagram followers for you
Cute. Linda observe!
Cute babies
God is awesome! Linda take note!
They look like their parents so no cause for alarm
Aaawww... Simply Adorable
Super cute! Me likey, God bless me soon with such precious gifts.
Lovely children
It's possible.. It's called hereditary. It has always been in their genes. Cute babie anyway it doesn't matter the colour difference
They look so adorable,God when will my own twins come?
See God's gift. Beautiful
Like I nd my twin sis, baba God I want twins too
They look adorable
Na wa for u. Anonymous
Heheehe...cute tho
Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=256521
The father's colour is supposed to hv dominated. Uwa mmebi
Hmmm! One for Ƭђέ landlord, one for Ƭђέ father.
I hope it was not a case of superfecundity!
Be wise. Different skin tones clearly means they are not identical. Not all same sex twins that look exactly alike are identical. Thank me later. Bye
sister linda una dey try oo, na everytin be story for una log, weldone o,
Just sha check out ma blogs too.
Matexwrite.com
Businessblogmoney.com
They are both lovely
that's the Lord's doing