Lol! Watch this jobless lizards fight mercilessly in the middle of busy road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Lol! Watch this jobless lizards fight mercilessly in the middle of busy road

This headline is no joke! Lol. I am serious here. Two lizards were filmed fighting each other in the middle of a busy road and they both clearly didn't want to lose this 'epic' fight. It was as if they were fighting for a title or a wife or something which we don't know.

They climbed on top of each other and rolled across the dusty ground as they attempted to secure victory. Before long passers-by stopped to watch the fight. And even when a bus passed within inches of them, the lizards kept battling. Watch the video after the cut...

105 comments:

Odusbaby n linda

Good morning to me and linda

Lolz

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

MUFASA said...

hahahhaha .... maybe them they fight for one fine chic !

Lol..Linda sef,what job can lizards possibly have?

Hahaha fighting for wife,corruption every were i hope terrorist buhari will probe them as usual.
A...p...c. And p..d..p two shameless lazy lizards yorubas and hausas.

They should kill themselves!

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Them no get work na. Na bicycle go kill them.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

I know them, they were friends before. Until one caught the other one shagging his Babe, hence the fight. Sad. Wilhem and Moses

This is serious meen, na area fighter tins oo

Hahahaha the issue that caused the fight is really serious because even with the vehicles passing bye and almost to crush them yet to stop, infact linda na woman matter I guess caused this fight. Very funny video u all really need to watch it.

Come o..aren't these reptiles dangerous? What are they doing around humans ?...hmmmmm

Only in imo state

I don't know their English name, but they are not lizards. They are called 'anta' in Yoruba language.

Lmao, really funny, oya who get muscle pass.

sanrock said...

The winner takes it all

stanloo! said...

Funny ...but Linda that's not a lizard is an infant crodiles take note pls

Hehehe I'm sure they were good friends fighting coz of a female.

Sweet fight...one try to run,the oda went after..n continued

Lolzzzzz no b small matter

Funny

Samdan said...

This is serious!

Olumide Abiodun said...

They no get job na! lol!

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

PDP and APC politicians fighting for money.

They are all slimy reptiles.

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Linda that thing nobe lizard na Alligator

Battle of supremacy..Linda observe carefully

What are dey fightin for,I guess they are both chasing after one female lizard.

I hate lizards. Can't watch it... Gosh!

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Na wa ooh wetin Linda Ikeji no go to report

Lol the fight is real.. Have never seen this kinda lizard before oo

Hahaha... Linda u will not kill us With laugh. I'm so sure they are both fighting over a female lizard.

baba said...

Asap

I hate lizards!!

Lol,they should continue fighting they died

Laughing! Linkeji, you can be very unpredictable atimes with your post. Of ALL Ƭђέ activities going on this my lovely country Nigeria, Huck Horgan lizard wrestlers is what you can post. Seriously, is ver funny Ãήϑ the άяέ actually passing a message known τ̲̅ǿ wise one like me.

Dem go fight tire! Linda take note!

Lol...

How on earth will I watch these annoying creatures? Linda take time o...

Serious Fight...Very funny lol

Am sure its over a side chic! They all look married

This is dragon lizards

These are dragon lizards

Wts D beef na?

tosisochukwu said...

Street fighters! Make then kill themself nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Chika said...

Rep of PDP and APC

Linda can't you see that they are not lizards...na so u olodo reach??...nawa ooo

#XENO-FABIAN.

Lol...serious one!

Dey ar draggin babe

Only in India. Prolly coming from a coven #CultMeetingGoneBad

The jobless one is d person who took d video

Lol... I see everything on LIB.. Ppl hv time sha

U-C-J said...

Territorial fight abi one took the other's boo? lol
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Enchanting said...

Hmn!the tin wee cos this fight serious o! In fact these are not ordinary lizards. Na Davido and Wizzkid.

Okay....
So hilarious...

I neva see dis kind thg before o.lmao

I guess de are fighting over a wife lol

God has answered my prayers!! They are my enemies, fighting each other over my matter. They will not stop until they kill each other let me rest.

They are trying to copulate

Snow white said...

Laugh

God has answered my prayers!! They are my enemies, fighting each other over my matter. They will not stop until they kill themselves, let me rest.

Linda, na one babe for area go dey give two of them attention and the two of them na padi.. The babe give them condition say anyone wey win the fight, go dey man enough to take her out for valentine.. The hustle is real.. Na woman cus the fight oooo chia

U guys should not be surprise,they might be human beings fighting.

Nnaife said...

So serious. So this people allow this meat to be fighting instead of doing justice to it.

Are you sure these are ordinary lizards as they dared the fast moving vehicles? They must have transformed.

Them no for fit fig like this for naija o..i them try am them go find themselves inside pot...n cutlass for end them two!

Are you sure these are ordinary lizards as they dared the fast moving vehicles? Biko, they must have transformed. lol

They look like alligators.

Alligators not infant crocodiles.

Linda where is the part 2 of this action film

One na agbero d oda na conductor.d. Conductor no gree pay aftanoon money nd garage chairman money cus dis fight too serious to b jst woman matter.they no care if they die

Olodo they are still lizards

They are still lizards ... Its like tigers and lions they are cats but big cats or wolfs are also dogs ... They belong to the same family .. una go skul at all?

Go back to school .. they are lizards .. monitor lizards

Ha ha haha ha ... Lwkmd ... Infant gini ? Stanloo d lecturer .. if u no sabi something just shut up

Witches doing there thing

ZEO said...

Nawahooo

Lol...Agama lizard come see your people o.

ZEO said...

Nawahooo

Epic fight

Lol funny though

portable said...

Enter your comment...dis tin no be ordinary biko

The lizards are Onyx and Bonario fight over Linda's giveaway...Lol! Na joke I de joke oooo!

Lin Lin my love!

The lizards are Onyx and Bonario fight over Linda's giveaway...Lol! Na joke I de joke oooo!

Lin Lin my love!

Survival of the fittest, elimination of the unfit

Men of God said...

What's my biz?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

Lol they're lizard my dear..they're difference from the regular lizards or domestic lizards you see

They're Monitor Lizard

The person recording it is more jobless!!

Funny

Say what!!! Hahahaha olodo tufia

PDP and APC

Idiots,they are iguanas..

In my opinion i dont think those are normal lizard, be it wild or not. i think they are human being who have been fighting in the human form and took it to the spiritual form. because i see no reason why lizards that are sensitive and very fast to run away will stay and be filmed and washed by lots of people with vechicles moving very close to them.

They mst b PDP & APC.

Demmy said...

Dey ar very disgusting to me

Demmy said...

Dey ar very disgusting to me

I dont think these lizards are ordinary because have never seen lizards fight these way,they fight with their tails.

wetin mak dem no reason motor car at all mean say dt fight serious no b small

U go know say the beef don tey! Na today them come get time for each other...Hehehe!

Even reptiles r experiencing buharis gvtment...so d fight !

blaq said...

This nah alligator not ordinary lizard

Gela said...

My thots exactly cost they are way too big for ordinary lizard. Anyway Linda, what do you expect nah, VAL is just few days away so they are fighting for that sexy beautiful female alligator. Hahahahahahahahaa

The person that video this is d one that was jobless