They climbed on top of each other and rolled across the dusty ground as they attempted to secure victory. Before long passers-by stopped to watch the fight. And even when a bus passed within inches of them, the lizards kept battling. Watch the video after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
Lol! Watch this jobless lizards fight mercilessly in the middle of busy road
They climbed on top of each other and rolled across the dusty ground as they attempted to secure victory. Before long passers-by stopped to watch the fight. And even when a bus passed within inches of them, the lizards kept battling. Watch the video after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
105 comments:
Odusbaby n linda
Good morning to me and linda
Lolz
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
hahahhaha .... maybe them they fight for one fine chic !
Lol..Linda sef,what job can lizards possibly have?
Hahaha fighting for wife,corruption every were i hope terrorist buhari will probe them as usual.
A...p...c. And p..d..p two shameless lazy lizards yorubas and hausas.
They should kill themselves!
Them no get work na. Na bicycle go kill them.
I know them, they were friends before. Until one caught the other one shagging his Babe, hence the fight. Sad. Wilhem and Moses
This is serious meen, na area fighter tins oo
Hahahaha the issue that caused the fight is really serious because even with the vehicles passing bye and almost to crush them yet to stop, infact linda na woman matter I guess caused this fight. Very funny video u all really need to watch it.
Come o..aren't these reptiles dangerous? What are they doing around humans ?...hmmmmm
Only in imo state
I don't know their English name, but they are not lizards. They are called 'anta' in Yoruba language.
Lmao, really funny, oya who get muscle pass.
The winner takes it all
Funny ...but Linda that's not a lizard is an infant crodiles take note pls
Hehehe I'm sure they were good friends fighting coz of a female.
Sweet fight...one try to run,the oda went after..n continued
Lolzzzzz no b small matter
Funny
This is serious!
They no get job na! lol!
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
PDP and APC politicians fighting for money.
They are all slimy reptiles.
Linda that thing nobe lizard na Alligator
Battle of supremacy..Linda observe carefully
What are dey fightin for,I guess they are both chasing after one female lizard.
I hate lizards. Can't watch it... Gosh!
Na wa ooh wetin Linda Ikeji no go to report
Lol the fight is real.. Have never seen this kinda lizard before oo
Hahaha... Linda u will not kill us With laugh. I'm so sure they are both fighting over a female lizard.
Asap
I hate lizards!!
Lol,they should continue fighting they died
Laughing! Linkeji, you can be very unpredictable atimes with your post. Of ALL Ƭђέ activities going on this my lovely country Nigeria, Huck Horgan lizard wrestlers is what you can post. Seriously, is ver funny Ãήϑ the άяέ actually passing a message known τ̲̅ǿ wise one like me.
Dem go fight tire! Linda take note!
Lol...
How on earth will I watch these annoying creatures? Linda take time o...
Serious Fight...Very funny lol
Am sure its over a side chic! They all look married
This is dragon lizards
These are dragon lizards
Wts D beef na?
Street fighters! Make then kill themself nah
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Rep of PDP and APC
Linda can't you see that they are not lizards...na so u olodo reach??...nawa ooo
#XENO-FABIAN.
Lol...serious one!
Dey ar draggin babe
Only in India. Prolly coming from a coven #CultMeetingGoneBad
The jobless one is d person who took d video
Lol... I see everything on LIB.. Ppl hv time sha
Territorial fight abi one took the other's boo? lol
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Hmn!the tin wee cos this fight serious o! In fact these are not ordinary lizards. Na Davido and Wizzkid.
Okay....
So hilarious...
I neva see dis kind thg before o.lmao
I guess de are fighting over a wife lol
God has answered my prayers!! They are my enemies, fighting each other over my matter. They will not stop until they kill each other let me rest.
They are trying to copulate
Laugh
God has answered my prayers!! They are my enemies, fighting each other over my matter. They will not stop until they kill themselves, let me rest.
Linda, na one babe for area go dey give two of them attention and the two of them na padi.. The babe give them condition say anyone wey win the fight, go dey man enough to take her out for valentine.. The hustle is real.. Na woman cus the fight oooo chia
U guys should not be surprise,they might be human beings fighting.
So serious. So this people allow this meat to be fighting instead of doing justice to it.
Are you sure these are ordinary lizards as they dared the fast moving vehicles? They must have transformed.
Them no for fit fig like this for naija o..i them try am them go find themselves inside pot...n cutlass for end them two!
Are you sure these are ordinary lizards as they dared the fast moving vehicles? Biko, they must have transformed. lol
They look like alligators.
Alligators not infant crocodiles.
Linda where is the part 2 of this action film
One na agbero d oda na conductor.d. Conductor no gree pay aftanoon money nd garage chairman money cus dis fight too serious to b jst woman matter.they no care if they die
Olodo they are still lizards
They are still lizards ... Its like tigers and lions they are cats but big cats or wolfs are also dogs ... They belong to the same family .. una go skul at all?
Go back to school .. they are lizards .. monitor lizards
Ha ha haha ha ... Lwkmd ... Infant gini ? Stanloo d lecturer .. if u no sabi something just shut up
Witches doing there thing
Nawahooo
Lol...Agama lizard come see your people o.
Nawahooo
Epic fight
Lol funny though
Enter your comment...dis tin no be ordinary biko
The lizards are Onyx and Bonario fight over Linda's giveaway...Lol! Na joke I de joke oooo!
Lin Lin my love!
The lizards are Onyx and Bonario fight over Linda's giveaway...Lol! Na joke I de joke oooo!
Lin Lin my love!
Survival of the fittest, elimination of the unfit
What's my biz?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Lol they're lizard my dear..they're difference from the regular lizards or domestic lizards you see
They're Monitor Lizard
The person recording it is more jobless!!
Funny
Say what!!! Hahahaha olodo tufia
PDP and APC
Idiots,they are iguanas..
In my opinion i dont think those are normal lizard, be it wild or not. i think they are human being who have been fighting in the human form and took it to the spiritual form. because i see no reason why lizards that are sensitive and very fast to run away will stay and be filmed and washed by lots of people with vechicles moving very close to them.
They mst b PDP & APC.
Dey ar very disgusting to me
I dont think these lizards are ordinary because have never seen lizards fight these way,they fight with their tails.
wetin mak dem no reason motor car at all mean say dt fight serious no b small
U go know say the beef don tey! Na today them come get time for each other...Hehehe!
Even reptiles r experiencing buharis gvtment...so d fight !
This nah alligator not ordinary lizard
My thots exactly cost they are way too big for ordinary lizard. Anyway Linda, what do you expect nah, VAL is just few days away so they are fighting for that sexy beautiful female alligator. Hahahahahahahahaa
The person that video this is d one that was jobless