Egypt, Chad and Tanzania - are placed 55th, 113th and 125th in the global ranking. The top five teams on the planet had no change, with Belgium leading the way followed by Argentina, Spain, Germany and Chile.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Latest FIFA Rankings: Super Eagles climb up three places...
Egypt, Chad and Tanzania - are placed 55th, 113th and 125th in the global ranking. The top five teams on the planet had no change, with Belgium leading the way followed by Argentina, Spain, Germany and Chile.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

62 comments:
Kudos
POPULAR LIB READER!
Good luck to them!
Nice one.
Good
Who FIFA ranking help?
Than God. I knw we will get der some day
Does it make any meaning
They just started flying
SUNDAY OLISEH IS DOING A BRILLIANT JOB!
Dats progress
Congrats guys..
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
that's Good to know hoping they make it to the first position
Nice 1
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
congrats to them
Not interested
#Hajia Mufliat
63rd. Wow. Lol.
Nawao, up keshi
Improvement.. Nice
Kanu: Omg, what is this? oliseh: Super eagles okocha: Coughing keshi: Sips vodka (odusbaby)
Chai
Wht a disappointment 12th in Africa for a country lyk Nigeria nff ssud stop politics with our football so as to hlp Nigerian. Football although the so called eagles ar not doing well
Cape Verde kwa hv relegated d elegant Eagles to 12th place.
Ok na.
At least we ve visibly moved forward positively in smtyn.
We will get there soon. Share a coke with maureen
Nothing good about this. In Africa we are 12th and world 63. To me no development yet
Ok whatever.......
Don~ jazzycrush
Ok,,seen
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Lin lin nwanne m Nwanyi weputa nu aha ndi nwetara ihe nrita aa kwanu! Ka m zuo ike biko. * it's well*
Good for them.
surprised to see Belgium at the top.
For wheah. Who dash monkey banana. Upon all the drag. Gimme a break plzzz.
We're coming up.. Very good news
How the mighty have fallen, and the winning mentality beginning to perish.
Enter your comment...we try
Okay. They should do better.
Lol! they're nt seriux.... 2day there're 63rd, after drawing wit Chad or Mozambique they'll find themselves on the 80th place in world ranking.... mtcww! Linda post my comment plz
Owwkk.. At least, dia is a change
Good for them, good for us
Good news for Nigeria
super loser, olisa is causing droping in the ranking
That's good of them
Hope they keep soaring higher..
Countries wey carry first no get three legs. Step up
Olisrh shd b dancing
Good
Ok good...
Morning linda
Eagles is befitting not Super Eagles.
I wish we where among the top 5
Nice one à ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸
remove the 'super' from d Eagle pls. until they are worthy to be called that. we use to be d best in African.
#OkayNa!GoingPlaces!
#ThankGod4UnaLife!
#GodDey!
#GoYourMirrowGoLookYourSelfWellaMakeYouThankGod4YourLife!
#EkeleDiriJesu!
@LindaOgheneTryAskYoSelfSef...
#WhoGovernmentHelp2016?
Hmmm, very dry mtchew
Its oliseh, not keshi.
ALRIGHT
ALRIGHT
Congratulations to me