Huh? Kanye West raps about Ray J 'hitting' his wife, Kim K first | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Huh? Kanye West raps about Ray J 'hitting' his wife, Kim K first

This guy is doing anything and everything to hype up the sales of this new album. First, he dissed Taylor and now, he's rapped about his wife's sex tape with Ray J. Below is a report from TMZ
Kanye West mocked Ray J during his album release concert Thursday - about both of them having sex with Kim Kardashian -- but we've learned Kanye called Ray ahead of time to squash any beef.
In one of the tracks, Kanye rapped, "Me and Ray J would probably be friends if we wasn't in love with the same bitch ... you might have hit it first, but I'm rich, though."

The kinder, gentler Kanye must have realized Ray could have taken it badly and launched an attack, so Kim's hubby launched his preemptive strike.

We're told Kanye ran into Brandy and they talked face-to-face, he asked her to tell her brother he meant no harm or disrespect by the lyrics ... he said is was pure fun and he was not talking trash about Ray J's bank account.

In addition, Kanye's rep contacted Ray J's manager, David Weintraub, to reaffirm the message.
As for how Ray J received it, we're told he's cool with both Kanye and Kim and appreciates Kanye reaching out.

Our Ray J sources say he also wants to make something very clear ... he's also very rich and currently has 4 TV shows on the air.

69 comments:

Their palaver

Like I said, little bitch!

Mufliat said...

Whatever

#Hajia Mufliat

Trouble some guy

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Don't worry ehn kanye, your album don sell already.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

This Kanye doesn't think b4 talking and thereafter he'll start apologising..
The heck!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Kanye onye isi nkuka.

Mtcheww! Ndi ala

Anjola said...

Wetin we no go hear. she grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (18+Video)

Ray j that can't even give proper head..abegi! Kanye lips is bigger,guess he does a better job,i mean,they're married..lol

ambassadorial matter

Na dem sabi..

Lmao! This Kanye is a psycho! So every lady is a bitch even his wife? Na wa o

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Issoriat.....
Wu dem help??????

Lmao,Kim ntoyi

Cinnamon Apple said...

wtv

Kim no complain..hw der we linda

Chidinma Grace said...

Silly!

Who calls his wife a bitch?
Yimu

keke driver said...

He called His wife a Bitch??

NennyD said...

Egwu anyi aguba #lindatakenote

VHEEKTOR (Anonymous) said...

This guy is retard!

Dis kanye no get sense aswear

Bree said...

Is this guy high or something???jst asking..

Confused
Guy

Beef in the Air !!!

Damolia.DEW

This kanye west is high and I like him because is too jovial

DADDYSWIFE said...

Ndi nzuzu.ndi iberibe
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Letdemsay said...

Kanye is not normal...

Der bizness

Kanye is getting out of hand... though making his cool cash

he has been offered $10m and the dude ain't forthcoming..... dat album na massive....no be hyping mata.... just wait and see yeezy make u run mad for this album....

Kk,seen.

Ndi iberibe! Linda take note!

K.west passed a msg to all haters that think dt saying " I hit kim first" hurts him. Is good they know is fun for him. So they can go hug the transformerrrrr

Foolish man

U-C-J said...

Okay that's respect.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Just wanna force d album to sell,still cant beat rihanna record

How can he called his wife a bitch outside that every other thing is cool, I wished him success

Nenyechi said...

Kanye is an asshole

Foolishness

Chiberry said...

Hmmm kanye is stupid all for money #chiberry#

Enter your comment... And what exactly is my concern here???

Assholes.

Na who wear shoe , now know wey he for dey pain am ...

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Lieeeesssss I don't beliviiiiittttttt

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I don't believe this gist but if it's the truth then what u just said is the best explanation

AMIJEZ said...

Them palaver.

AMIJEZ said...

Them palaver.

Am sure Kanye is confused,honestly

Kanye don dey mad...

junia said...

Lol I love Kanye, he's full of life.

Na dem sabi

Nafisat Abdul said...

That's their problem jare!

I pray with all these, the album dsnt flop!

Na dem sabi....

Cabrini said...

Their cup of beans

Anon said...

Kanye of life

Dan said...

Good he calls before having fun with the lyrics he wrote

Hit it doesn't mean he "hit her" it means he had sex with her first

#KING_KHALIFA said...

This album has to go platinum within it first week of release, if not all this bulshit didn't pay off

Kanye is mad!

Aww sweet lady

Beyonce didn't hype Beyonce! Power

OKORO UPGRADED

Kikikiki

Jude Akinwole said...