Guess who just got signed to a modelling agency? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Guess who just got signed to a modelling agency?

Our darling bread seller Olajumoke has signed to Few Model Management. From bread hawking to real fame. Few is a Nigerian based modeling agency owned by model, Bolajo Fawehinmi.

180 comments:

Arsenal said...

Spotted.

Ambassadorial blessing

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Wow. So happy for her. O lord, answer my call.

Happy for her

Ambassadorial connection

Wow........This is too cool....God realy is at work in her life

Nenyechi said...

Dis is d real definition of Gods grace

God at work

LMAO !! STRATEGY OF LIFE! TY BELLO, can you swear in front of AMADIOHA that you NEVER knew this girl before???

Onyx buhaha

Eledumare change up her level... Nice one ! I thank God for her story !!

#AnotherLevel... !!!

Congratulations to her. Nothing can stop you in life

Big congratulations.

Eledumare change up her level... Nice one ! I thank God for her story !!

#AnotherLevel... !!!

Omg

Am loving this

Meenah_wakil on instagram

But does she really look like a model?

CARRY ON GIRL

Omg

Am loving this

Meenah_wakil on instagram

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Waw so miracles like this still happens ... I'm patiently waiting for mine

Congrats olajumoke.

So happy for her!!!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Way to go..
Congrats girl!
Ékù orire o..
...and b4 we know it now, they'll start taking her abroad to model. That's so good! Happy for her..
When Oluwa is involved.....

We done hear, how many times we won say congrats 2 her.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Congrats to her....from grass to grace

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

Congrats dear

Awwwwwwwww! Gud for her

Congrats dear

Andy sneh said...

Wow!!! Great

Peace nwadire said...

Wowwww! Her star is really shinning, what a lucky girl. Congrats dear

Wow!!! Congratulations

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm! Interesting..

Congratulations to her

Muna said...

It's not a small thing.

Golda Awosika said...

Congrats to her

Anything is possible! When God butter's your bread no one can sh*t on it

story to glory

Wow just when God remembers u... Congratulations

Charles said...

Linda, with the way your blog has gain popularity over the years.. i see you starting a TV Channel .. Just the way HIP TV , Sound City all started. Keep up the good amebo work.. Its pays ..lol

PLEASE PAY HER WELL.. DON'T JUST USE HER TO PROMOTE YOUR BRAND!!! IF YOU DON'T, YOU WILL END UP HAWKING BREAD... NO BE CURSE.. jUST SAYING

Nice one.
I pray for God to bless you more and remember those poor ones out there the same way he did for u.
Buharis government is making the poor to go poorer but God will help them.

Mab said...

Good for her

Congratulations 2 him
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

M just happy for this Lady mehn

Grace to grace

CreebHills said...

awww thank God for her life.

This isn't Dubai,Nor New York, Aren't Even Monaco,THIS IS LEKKI TOLL GATE, Lekki Victoria Island Lagos(Photos)|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW'

Awww! I'm so happy for her.
when God decides to face your way.

Lolly said...

Congratulations!!!

Enter your comment...God is so great

GOD is wonderful,once he opens one cheaper no one can close.oh GOD pls remember me too,Amen.Abi linda!

OMG................GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME

See grace @ work!

FAVOURINA said...

SO HAPI 4 HER, WISH HER THE BEST IN HER CAREER.

MORE BLESSING

Grass to grace in a blink of an eye

PEPSI ADDICT

JOYOUS said...

GOD IS GREAT!

Now dats God's favour following her.. God be with her n her family always..

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

So happy for her..

when God butter's your bread no one can sh*t on it

Awwwwwwwwww when Baba God don pick ur call,d unimaginable tins strt happening....Congrats dear thaank God 4 ur life.

TY Bello just lifted generations but she doeant know. God will continue to bless you @TY

-LIB PIKIN-

Wow.... Now the real deal

Eva Da Diva

Jeez...! God please let your favour locate me oh! Wow,see grace at work!!!

COngrats to her. TY bello, come find me.

Hope no strings attached? ....make dem no destroy this innocent girl.

that is wonderful God bless TY!

This is God in action.

Great God

Enter your comment... I tap frm ur testimonies olajumoke. Jay-b

Thought she isn't educated,pls let them leave modeling matter and open a bakery for her,wet in concern agbero wit load

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

Am happy for her. Now I know that my story could change overnight.

Hehehehehe.. Good for her.

All staged to make her popular and somebody.. TY Bello.. I like your style o! But congrats to her.

Congrat dear

She walked into fame I guess

ahh God wen will it get to my turn from grass to grace

Demmy said...

Happy for her, greater achievements IJN.

TY Bello may u can't to grow bigger n better IJN

Congratulations to her.

God has always been faithfull[moneyinthebank]

Oh my God !!!father let my destiny helpers locate me this year..Amen

Best news dis year soo far

obidiedgreetings said...

Lucky you

Nice one. All thanks to TY Bello

Rexbell said...

Well, like I said before she's a breakout star....congrats!

chyyy said...

Congrat.... Our own blessings are on the way!

tsalz c.e.o said...

Goodluck girl

Nikeh El' said...

That's how God works. He is the supreme!!!!

merryfrancee said...

wow!! u go girl!..

Who's her manager? I hope they don't take advantage of her. Goodluck to her in her new found career! I'm really happy for her.

Congrats to her. What a turnaround

OKORO UPGRADED

Pls stop calling her a bread seller,I think that is stale. Dont beef her fame time. Thanks.

princess Stella said...

She's now looking like jumble d bread seller. Nice one though.

princess Stella said...

She's now looking like jumble d bread seller. Nice one though.

princess Stella said...

She's now looking like jumoke
d bread seller. Nice one though.

Wow...congratulations to her.

9ja Parrot said...

Congratulations to her! Thanks God for this promotion and thank TY Bello for being instrumental to the promotion. Meanwhile! Model reasonably. Do not expose your body o.

Congrats dear

We give thanks to God for the angle he sent to rescue this wonderful lady

Wow dis is what we call Devine Surprise .

Donjazzycrush said...

thank God for her......

Don~ jazzycrush

Nice one * it's well*

God grace can left anyone to an unexpected fame. Thank God for her!
Where are her haters or bread competitors? Level don change

#commonsense

Congrats to her,i pray other bread hawkers and hustlers,struggling for daily bread gets favoured like this

Posh Queen said...

Wow! A round of applause!

Jummy i an so happy for you. But your future and family is in your hands. This roller coaster, can't be true feeling comes with a lot of issues you may have never imagined. Remember your God, your husband, family and those values that have brought you this far. God help you in this new life. Set your standard and live by them. You will be so amazed at new friends you will have now that you would wonder maybe you just relocated from Neptune. Wish you only the best.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

GOOD

Eyahhh....God bless her effort

Stephanie said...

So happy 4 her. #Abkeeys#

sanrock said...

Wow congrats jumoke....God bless ur new carrier

sooo cute... barely looks 27

Olatee said...

Congrat

Ehhh God ooo biko let my destiny helpers begin to locate me now IJN

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

TOTAL WELLNESS said...

that is how God lift someone up from grass to grace

Awwww

Kojevspin D Realist said...

The script written and directed by TY Bello is now in d final scene. Am happy for her though.

Tendency oby said...

congratulations dear from grass to grace

when your life is about to change, you don't need 24 hours: You only need to be at the right place, at the right time. #timeandchance

God you are awesome, destiny can only be delayed

Eyaa...tnk God for her but she still luks timid. A matter of time though.
God's favour, na sa e dey be

Chai said...

This girl or rather woman's story is just mind boggling. God does whatever he pleases indeed and anyone can make it at anytime

Snow white said...

M happy for her

Congratulations to her

that's good. linda see to that case

Woooooow! Dis is huge. Make dem no cheat her o! Linda take note!

That's a lifting congrats my sister

Great

POPULAR LIB READER!

Wow what a transformation congrats to her

A day can change some one ... Just imagine that

Wow....nothing but pure definition og God's Grace at work in her life...I am next in line for a miracle

@sugarcassie said...

Congrats girl! Who God has blessed no man can curse!

Hope she had someone review her contract and the terms were explained clearly to her.

Wow! Congrats dear

Konisewu linda#Oshamooo said...

Destiny ! God is awesome!

Konisewu linda#Oshamooo said...

Destiny ! God is awesome!

when God answer your calls history will be made

Enter your comment... GOODLUCK

Moses Iwux said...

Fine lady... all the best to you jor

The gods are watching

Grace & favour @ work!

Words of encouragement will be appreciated, let try to be positive, it's could be your sister, blacks people are just full of hatred minds

Congtrats o jumoke ur God don win.

Parents prayer is so powerful, all I c is almighty in work, she is Destined to be grt, and things like this gat me wipe my tears up, if she can, I can, and everyone can be there, gotta put my head up and be more prayerful, I am so happy for you......xoxo ):.

Congrats... I believe in instant miracles! May mine locate me, amen!

I think you are really sick upstairs

They better pay her for jobs o. All these hungry modelling agencies in Nigeria that do nothing for models but use them.

Haba..this girl level don change oo...what a story

tinuke said...

The grace of God is boundless,I do hope she enjoys many more blessings to come because I predict greater things.

uwaifo peter osaa said...

Errr.... But she doesn't exactly look like a model....

God has picked her calls. This is her time to shine. God my call is the next to answer.

Gabz said...

My concern is her marriage . If there's a way to help her husband as well so that she doesn't leave him behind that'll be appreciated .Cos I don't know how her husband will cope with her stardom.

This was well STAGED by TY Bello.. For publicity. At 27 who is going to hire her. She's not a model in any way. Nigerians love people with pity stories. Let her learn a trade, raise some money and move back to her husband in Osun... Nigerian modelling agencies are always looking for girls to SHAG before they can give them work. TY will be smiling with her percentage on every job the poor girl gets.

Nd hv being here since,nobody sign me,crying.diaris God oo

Congrats to her. TY bello God bless u real good#Lindangwanu#

This just goes to show that God's ways are not our ways. This life changing testimony has given me cause to believe some more n stay hopeful. Congrats dear

#Lindaseemeoh#
#Godchaser#

Brown_Eyez_Ndidi said...

You dey reason like house-fly!!

Congrats dearriiii.

linda's bestie said...

It's good to be @ d Right place @ d right time. Congrats

I beg aow house fly dey reason @ndidi

Science Student said...

babe no worry, ama ft u on ma video shoot.

Crazy.. Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (please be 18+)

From grass to grace

Good luck 🍀 to her 🌿! From grass to grace

Thunder fire u

DJ Topman is here with a blazing track titled "Gerrara Here" and in it, he features Melvin Jay and Jay Stunna. Click on the link below to download. I bet y'all would enjoy it
http://www.esutgps.com/2016/02/music-topman-ft-melvin-jay-jay-stunna.html

Love and Relationship said...

POLICE BUST HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS COACHING EACH OTHER ON HOW TO POSITION WELL DURING LUNGULA TO FULLY BLOW AND SATISFY A MAN Click to see here >>>
Love and Relationship Page

Can Amadioha swear before Ogun say you no fuck up with this your comment? Anofia

We rey

I never comment on this my favorite blog before, but i gotta wish this lovely lady.. Good luck in her new career ... Alubarika

Congrats Olajumoke

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow. So so happy for her.

Y'all shut up, TY Bello played a fast one on gullible Nigerians, shii was arranged and played out.

There must be something about bread. Jesus performed miracle with bread. Nigerian Model, Oluchi was discovered while selling bread. Olajumoke discovered while hawking bread. I'm starting bread business today, I am in the wrong profession.. Hard work really pays .

dannirexlaurel said...

Hmmm.what a marvelous God.pray God take u to higher level#wishful heart

Visit my blog www.whenyourlifeinspires.com

Yes yes yes!!!!! Dis is wat am talking abt powered by GOD

Pearlie said...

God has buttered her bread

lisa said...

its her time, its her turn!!!

LEADWAY CAR WASH said...

olajumoke, Mo ba eyo o

Enter your comment...My own blessing dey for pipeline.

Very lucky lady