h
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 9 February 2016
Graphic photos: Passenger burnt to death in a bus in Calabar
h
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
85 comments:
Rip to the departed..
Gosh... This is not good
Holy christ!! This is terrifying! Lord!
Lord have mercy. RIP to the dead.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Jesuuu God have mercy...
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Lord have mercy
Chaii.. rip
Chei! God have mercy!#Tear# #Lindangwanu#
Allah sarki.. RIP.
So sad. May he rest in peace
Eyaaa so sad
May his soul rest in peace amen.
so sad they shuld have try their best to help him out...at least through the back door....well RIP man
Omg, so sad, rip to the dead. Lord Jesus have mercy on us all.
OMG!!!...RIP
God!!! May his soul rest in perfect peace amen
hey God have mercy......
Don~ jazzycrush
Eyaa its a pity. RIP
hey God have mercy......
Don~ jazzycrush
May his soul rest in peace.. .
Noted
Lord have mercy!
Enter your comment...just imagine.. at bebusco
Abeg where is @Eme Bibusco?
Jesus
Extremely sad one
oh my gosh, that's a really painful way to die. may he rip.
May i not meet any form of misfurntune in life, Amen!
Chimo!!!
Chimo!!!
*Sad. RIP to him.
#Linda'spal
Dad R.i.p
Sad
Linda it is quite sad to read stories like this. But why do you have to put such a disturbing picture showing another human burn't to death. I do not understand why you are fond of putting stuffs like this on your blog. What is the rational of showing us all this???????????
Is it so difficult for you to just write an article and screen out the unnecessary?
Oh my so sad wow.
Lord jesus accept the departed into ur kingdom, painful death Rip
Rip
Subhanallah
May his soul rest in peace.
#Hajia Mufliat
This is so painful
This is too bad,so sad
Jesus! RIP to him. Such a bad way to die
OMG !
Ewwwwwww....
Eyha R.I.P
Ewwwwwww....
Na wa oo
Omg. RIP
soo sad! they didn't help him out? Rip *shaking my head in agony.
#kpomkwem
Lord have mercy. He just got burnt like a roasted goat. May he rest in peace. I cant even begin to imagine the pains he went through before he gave up the ghost.
so sad ...rip
Terrible... Rest in peace
May his soul find rest in the bossom of God.
Chai
Oh no. So pathetic. Rip
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
Painful death. R.I.P. Linda observe!
Sad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen
2016 wit a lot of story already. Rip to d deads
So sad!.. May his soul rest in peace.
Dear Lord,so sad
Is a pity. RIP
I hate this kind of news,
Lord have mercy
Chai RIP to the man
This is horrible
Rilli sad! May his soul RIP.
Sad
So sad... RIP to dey death...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Oh my God..RIP
RIP so distaughtful.
Life in christ is d best#Eyaaa! RIP
In calabar, I saw it on my way back home from work this evening.
So sad RIP..Linda observe carefully
Lord have mercy
Eyha
So sad
Lord have mercy
what a painful way to die
Ds is pathetic, RIP
So pathetic!
Jesu RIP
Eyahhh...so sad! R.I.P
may his soul rip