Graphic photos: 4 Reverend sisters die in a fatal accident in Cross Rivers
Four reverend sisters lost their lives in a fatal motor accident after the vehicle they were traveling in collided with a truck of a bottling company along the Ikom-Ogoja road yesterday February 9th. A Facebook user who witnessed the sad incident shared the photos online. May their souls rest in peace, Amen. See more graphic photos from the scene of the accident after the cut...
Hmmm May their souls rest in peace, in Jesus name, Amen.
However how the the spirit leaves the body does not matter to God but where the soul go to is what count. Death they say is inevitable may God grant the families of the deceased the fortitude to bear the loss.
As the precious saints have gone to meet with the lord as they her all resting now- sleep. God will wake them some day.
Let everyone amend his/her ways for the end time is here ......
This is so so sad! 4 sisters at once! we don't have them many in the church o! eternal rest grant unto them Lord, and let thy perpetual light shine upon them, may they rest in peace, amen.
R.I.P to Handmaid community sisters Ogoja. It's a pity. Two of them survived the incident and have been rushed to Enugu for urgent treatment. But four could not make it.
Linda, we are suffering in Crossriver. The roads in calabar r repaired everytime yet d ones leading to d other villages like obudu, ikom,odukpani are in a very terrible state. People die everyday. The federal govt have to do something about it.
144 comments:
This is too sad. Rip
No!!!!
May their souls RIP.
Lord have mercy
IgboBorn!
This is terrible, may their soul rest in peace.sad!
Ambassadorial accident
Ambassadorial souls
May their Gentle souls rest in perfect peace Amen..
RIP to them
Oh lord! Rip.
Choi,so sad...sleep on
So sad! May their souls rest in the bosom of our Lord Jesus Christ amen
RIP to them
Oh my God! Sad. May their souls rest in peace amen
What is happening in cross River na???
So sad
OmG. This is heart breaking. Am short of words
Omg
May the souls of departed rest in perfect peace
So sad
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Jesus Christ Rip.oh God#Amaka
Awwwww... RIP dearest Sisters... Heaven Bound...
Very painful, is a pity
Jesus! choiiii!!!!! may their souls rest in peace..amen!
RIP.
OMG........ may their Soul Rest in perfect Peace.....#sadmood#
Oh my goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh may there departed weeping soul against terrorist buhari bad government in peace.
May there soul rest in peace
PEPSI ADDICT
Very sad event. May their souls rest in peace
Whoa! So sad. May their souls rest in peace.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Hmmm May their souls rest in peace, in Jesus name, Amen.
However how the the spirit leaves the body does not matter to God but where the soul go to is what count. Death they say is inevitable may God grant the families of the deceased the fortitude to bear the loss.
As the precious saints have gone to meet with the lord as they her all resting now- sleep. God will wake them some day.
Let everyone amend his/her ways for the end time is here ......
Eeeeyaaaa! So, so sad! May their soul rest in peace.
omg
this is tragedy
meenah_wakil on instagram
omg
this is tragedy
meenah_wakil on instagram
Eyha, may their soul rest in peace!
RIP to them
OMG!!! This is tragic.May their souls rest in the blossom of our Lord Jesus Christ
Chia wat a lost,RIP to dem
Oh my God. May they rest in peace
My cousin classmates RIP
God all mighty havr mercy. ..
rip sisters
RIP to their gentle souls
Oh my God. May their souls rest in prefect peace Amen
May their souls and the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace with the lord amen.
may their soul rest in perfect peace
So sad,RIP
May their souls rest in peace Amen. Mother Mary pray for them, Lord Jesus please bless them an d the ones they left behind.
OMG...RIP
Omg hurting
May GODS perpetual light continue to shine on Them..
Subhanallah
#Hajia Mufliat
May their souls rest in perfect peace Amen
R.I.P
This is so severe, Mbomoh ooo!
R.I.P
May their soul rest in peace.....Amen
Oh no. May they rest in peace. so sad
Rest in peace! Sad
R.I.P to them
May their souls rest in peace. so sad
Rest their souls!
May their souls rest in peace. So sad
Oh my God rest in peace women of God.what a way to die I hate seeing people of God dying in such a tragic manner.
May d souls of d faithful departed thru d mercy of God rest in peace
May their soul rest in perfect peace
Nay accident neva be my portion
Jeez!!!
May their souls rest in peace Amen.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Awww..may der soul rip
Chimo!!!
Chimo!!!
OMG... so so painful rip sisters
saddddd. May their souls rest in peace.
Kai. Said news.. may their souls rest in peace
So sad! May their souls rest in perfect peace. Amen
OMG. May their souls r.i.p
RIP SISTERZ
POPULAR LIB READER!
OMG 2016 why so much deaths already
Oh my God, may their gentle soul rest in the bosom of the Almighty God. Amen
Rip
So sad
May d souls of d departed rest in perfect peace.
Rip to them......Baby jollof
May their soul rest in perfect peace, Amen
Linda's bestie..
Nwa Nnewi..
So sad. Rip sisters. May God accept your souls
Sipping my hennessy
Oh dear Lord.....R.I.P
OMG. God rest their souls!
Very bad.God have mercy.
May their souls rest in peace
This is so so sad! 4 sisters at once! we don't have them many in the church o!
eternal rest grant unto them Lord, and let thy perpetual light shine upon them, may they rest in peace, amen.
blood of Jesus! May there souls rest in peace.
PEPSI ADDICT
Oh my God may there soul rest with God Amen
Oh God!
may there soul rest in peace... God lead there way to enternity please
So sad! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
Jesus rest in peace sisters. Chicaly49@gmail.com
R.I.P
odiro nma, may God grant them endless happiness and the rest in the bossom of almiqhty
RIP to d dead
OMG!!! Lord have mercy of their souls! What a loss!
Oh God..jesu have mercy..
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
OMG!!...
Oh my God, may their soul rest in peace.
Chai rip to them
May their soul rest in peace.
oh what a day.May their souls rest in peace.Amen
Oh no, may their souls rest in oeace
May their souls rest in peace
Linda is Ogoja not Okoja RIP to the dead
May Their Souls Rest in Peace
Jesus christ! May their soul rest in peace.
Love you linda
Lord have Marcy on the soul of your daughters. R.I.P
Chaiii,its a pity.may deir souls rest in perfect peace,Amen
My Rev fr, even talked about it in the church today, may their souls rest in peace
Oh Lord rest their soul.
WHAT A WAY TO BEGIN THE LENTEN JOURNEY! REST IN PEACE
Lol! RIP and Goodbye to sisters scholarstical, perpetual, vivacious and Felicia!
So sad.... May their souls rest in peace..amen.
rip
What a pity, they died as virgins. Rip to the dead
It's sad. RIP.
May their souls and the souls of the faithful departed,through the mercy of God,may they rest in Peace Amen!
Lord grant dem eternal rest IJN
R.I.P
Ka obi ha zuru ike na ndokwa... Amen.. Odighi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay
RIP sisters
Is a pity
Lord have mercy on their soul
Amen! RIP to d dead
Oh my goodness .... Rip
So sad, may there souls rest in peace
R.I.P to Handmaid community sisters Ogoja. It's a pity. Two of them survived the incident and have been rushed to Enugu for urgent treatment. But four could not make it.
Jesus is Lord!
oh my gosh what a sad story. RIP
Jesus lord !
Eternal rest grant unto them oh Lord. .n let ur perpetual light shine upon them...Amen.
Rest in peace Sisters.. May God grant your souls eternal peace in his bossom. Amen
R.I.P
Omg. May they rest in peace. Look at the state of that car. Lord!
Linda, we are suffering in Crossriver. The roads in calabar r repaired everytime yet d ones leading to d other villages like obudu, ikom,odukpani are in a very terrible state. People die everyday. The federal govt have to do something about it.
I hope Ayade would fix the roads now. Mtcheeeww. RIP sisters.
OMG!